darn maid miss u guys too T-T

i miss evil yang, evil ren,and evil ghost LOL

kinky ize & Sm fire station brother hood =x

cant wait for next outing >

luster u *CEO* do yur job hor .come join let us see yur botak hair !!! =x

ps i miss yur original BIKE DANCE HUMPING STYLE LOL!!!!!!!!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

• Replies 10.3k

He's too busy with soooooo many caiissssss liao.. no more outing...... tml i going in malaysia with a group of friends.. anyone wanna join?

I love my dad!:angel:

Everytime i see you well the rays of the sun are streaming through the waves in your hair.............

Edited by Bay

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

something Text Went Missing...

Edited by Prinxesrukia

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

cheyy i spotted his WIFE with him.. not CAI!

whose wife?

ehem!..... *are u blind ?*

i'm here. CEO..

hahah. CEO also disappear from time to time. tsktsk.

hahaha. the darn maid has appeared!

ehhh. you're heartless sia. miss 5 person only. :cry:

He's too busy with soooooo many caiissssss liao.. no more outing...... tml i going in malaysia with a group of friends.. anyone wanna join?

hahaha. he was supposed to introduce some of them to us!!

boss! cannot hog every cai. must share.

anyone wants SPOTTED tonight pictures?!?!?!?!?!?!

omg... fainted...!!!! Need it.. msn me n get it!!!

While Stock Last!!

what's your msn? lol. i want the PICTURES.

have no idea what they contain either. lOl

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

LOL!.. eh i juz realize my nick on ur post.. LOL!!!

u dont hump hump leh.. later i "hump" u then u know...

wakakakakakakaakakakakkakaa!! :faint:

i'll be your competition..

no outing ar?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

whose wife?

hahah. CEO also disappear from time to time. tsktsk.

hahaha. the darn maid has appeared!

ehhh. you're heartless sia. miss 5 person only. :cry:

hahaha. he was supposed to introduce some of them to us!!

boss! cannot hog every cai. must share.

what's your msn? lol. i want the PICTURES.

have no idea what they contain either. lOl

i shall stay Silent... LOL!!!! =p

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

wah wads happening ah... these few days never ard only.. thread move so slow le..

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

lol my wife ... that got raped by wan wan monkry bro =.=

valentino=> im not hearless lah LOL too many members still i blur also XDD

but i noe u valentiko LOL...

darn im sick ... tml big day im sick *epic failure* X-X

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

lol my wife ... that got raped by wan wan monkry bro =.=

valentino=> im not hearless lah LOL too many members still i blur also XDD

but i noe u valentiko LOL...

darn im sick ... tml big day im sick *epic failure* X-X

wah. you die le lah.

next time you better dun get on my van.

lol, i'll start shooting bangvan episode one.

"The Maid" hahhahaah

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

wah. you die le lah.

next time you better dun get on my van.

lol, i'll start shooting bangvan episode one.

"The Maid" hahhahaah

can i be the main character too ? :D

haha. m2b wont die or expire la, have all the die hard supporters can liao.:cheers:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Yoyoyo! LOL no time for cais liao now, skool damn busy, so many medical research. Study in school, after school go home research, sleep and repeat... medical subjects damn nice to study =)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Sure bo??

Study human anatomy 101? :p

Can attend that class bo?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

remember wad medicine name already enough die lo lol. lucky i dun nid to step foot there anymore -.-

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

i only know 1 medicine name. is call "book 5" medicine.

this 1 is like sleeping pill like that.. it depends uh.. sometimes u "eat" already, can sleep for the whole day or even worst side effect until months. :D

Sure bo??

Study human anatomy 101? :p

Can attend that class bo?

Yea Anatomy and Physiology is one of our core modules. Biological Science, Sociology, Psychology, Critical Thinking, Nursing Practice... so many!!!! 17 modules in 3 years, YAY!!!!!! Guess wat, no MATHS hahahahaha

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

No maths involved but better listen to doctor properly.

Dun 1cc of so and so become 1ml.. Later patient die u cham liao..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
No maths involved but better listen to doctor properly.

Dun 1cc of so and so become 1ml.. Later patient die u cham liao..

I think he needs to be a doctor, his exhaust can give ppl a heart attack :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.