• Replies 10.3k

u buy only just the worm?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

u buy only just the worm?

Mustafa now selling...

$2 - got a poking tool + insert tool + glue + 3 worm

$10 - got a poking tool + insert tool + glue + 5 worm (but better quality look)

very worth lei... available at the car section...

dun b surprised alot of our bike stuff can buy frm mustafa... always my first stop to buy first...

Must get it for my touring life mah... going cameron soon.

Justbought one for Mustafa... $2 nia... cheap n good... :box: :box: :box:

Ninja,if you've got a sportbike,why not get saddle bags for the touring portion,actually what made me go into biking was the touring portion only now I still have to start small then as I get 'older"I'll move on to touring bikes.

Sports Bike look uncool with boxes("quote but not yours nudge:angel: )but with saddle bags,its a different story. :o totally rocks.still fierce but now with "purpose":shades:

Luster,yea full face must have some tint,I love the Caucasian type like a mirror tint,too bad Gavmen don't allow.:cheeky:

Anyways M2B I'm heading to ASphoon this sat to get my bike,any last words for me lol I'm not getting a Daelim for the practical and safe reason that its Blo*dy heavy plus pillion plus me 250kg of weight.and the $$$unless you're rich like N or you're poor like Nin and end up broke.:sian:

Mustafa now selling...

$2 - got a poking tool + insert tool + glue + 3 worm

$10 - got a poking tool + insert tool + glue + 5 worm (but better quality look)

very worth lei... available at the car section...

dun b surprised alot of our bike stuff can buy frm mustafa... always my first stop to buy first...

i got the tools le.

but $2 is real cheap.

must let me see the tool. how's the quality.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Ninja,if you've got a sportbike,why not get saddle bags for the touring portion,actually what made me go into biking was the touring portion only now I still have to start small then as I get 'older"I'll move on to touring bikes.

Sports Bike look uncool with boxes("quote but not yours nudge:angel: )but with saddle bags,its a different story. :o totally rocks.still fierce but now with "purpose":shades:

Luster,yea full face must have some tint,I love the Caucasian type like a mirror tint,too bad Gavmen don't allow.:cheeky:

Anyways M2B I'm heading to ASphoon this sat to get my bike,any last words for me lol I'm not getting a Daelim for the practical and safe reason that its Blo*dy heavy plus pillion plus me 250kg of weight.and the $$$unless you're rich like N or you're poor like Nin and end up broke.:sian:

what bike you getting?

wanna go tour?

mini tour first?

btw.. my vara125..

me plus pillion... already over 250kg. lol

Hey! guys what's the current event for M2B? Anyone interested on track riding?

my bike go track = laughing stock! :cheeky:

saddle bag not good for sportbike cos the exhaust may burn it... but I have a tail pack (put on pillion seat), look nice too. Anyway I am a dirty person I bring minimum for touring. last time i was in thailand for 2 weeks for Sonkran, only bring like 2 shirts, 1 jean, 1 sleeping shirt, 1 short to sleep. Just turn n wash n wear...

Oh.... what bike u getting???? Anyway... if u wan, can still join us for our desaru or cameron or ipoh trip as your virgin touring experience... dun worry abt safety cos we in convoy!

what bike you getting?

wanna go tour?

mini tour first?

btw.. my vara125..

me plus pillion... already over 250kg. lol

Divine... i think if u get ur bike this sat, stil got chance to join us for mini desaru tour lei... just nice to running in ur bike.. how???

Just take a look what bike did you see here on the track.

http://img338.rockyou.com/photofx/38/38575/38575916/38575916_61bba9031231425651.jpg

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

Just take a look what bike did you see here on the track.

http://img338.rockyou.com/photofx/38/38575/38575916/38575916_61bba9031231425651.jpg

i am more of a touring person :slapforehead:

no ball for track... i look at tat pic i quite scared... :cheeky:

wah lauz,... all the bikes run so fast... my bike is slow bike

- Daniel - says:

u oni need take leave on monday

ReBecca@bedside ~excited says:

told u liao...i more scare

ReBecca@bedside ~excited says:

u pillion me

very sad, my chio dun wan go touring w me. sian zi bua.

Eh Divine!!! wat bike u getting siaaaa??? why say 1/2 way nia den everyone must keep asking u LOL!!!!

Viruz: Current next event is

M2B & FRIENDS West Side Late Night Bike Washing Party

Fancy riding your ride all sparkling clean n shiny the next day to work or skool? All are welcomed if you dont mind the distance =)

Date: 11th Jan 2009

Time: 2130hrs till late

Venue: Jurong West St 64 Blk 676 MSCP Washing Bay

Fees: F.O.C except for the 20c coins water fee LOL! So please bring some change... =)

Washing Pails and soap will be provided by me!! Bring your own washing/polishing cloths or sponges in case i dont have enuff for everyone. FREE waxing service for first 3 bikes! (excluding mine of coz!)

3M Chrome Polishing Coating Spray also provided FREE for those who wanna do up their chrome parts! ^^

Other Cleaning Liquids like Glass/Mirror Cleaner, Grease/Stain Remover Gif also provided.

There are a number of 24hrs eating places around there too if you guys wanna makan.

Shell Petrol Station is just 2 minutes away if u are travelling from the east and needs refuelling. =)

Interested? Please register here! ^^ (Copy and Paste, u guys know wat to do by now =DDD )

1)foxie77 + maid

2)NL27

3)Jasonyeo123

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

hey divine,

don keep letting us guessing leh.

anyway thats gd news:)

getting your own ride earlier than expected.

later u getting RS ah

i dont dare ride in front of u liao:faint: :giddy:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

foxie... i go without equipments can?

can can =) coz response not overwhelming LOL!

who knows later all last minute then in the end looks like illegal gathering of washing bikes ah.

hahah

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i coming u know.. nearby only bah.. like i'm

special guest appearance.. LOL! :faint:

got special show also or not? :cheeky: :angel:

Hahahahaha Luster bike wash "Dont you wish your boyfriend is hot like me~"