• Replies 10.3k

Oh no, there goes your baby, Guess you're ok ba?

NINja dun be such a KNN ccb with your modding Virus la, its not that i'm rich, only that I'm willing to spend on quality and smoothness of my ride. But anyways you KNN good????

Anyways my Rims are beautiful and the workmanship is really awesome done at Yeow Motors, person to contact is Ah Huat nice artist even called me the next morning to check whether i saw the rims under sunlight, I'm just full of praise for this guy. Yeow Motor at Ang Mo Kio ave 10. Price is steep but its way......Worth it!

hahaha... u spray rim for $150 of cos good n personalised service la...

I mod for power... if I wan smoothness I pour KY Jelly la...

oklo... from now on dun tel u any mod liao... u go find out ur own ok... :thumb:

CHILL must go inside chiller hahahahahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

lol bloodychamp we are already chilled. must get used to the way we talk in the forum.. haha.. very hostile one! dont mess with the p-platers ok?!?!?! anyway i only got a couple of photos that day and it came out like ****.. handphone camera bo pian

DSC00460.jpg

DSC00461.jpg

DSC00462.jpg

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

lol so u talk lanjiao and we talk laojiao? cos u laojiao and we p-plater so u talk lanjiao and we talk laojiao is correct kthnxbye

see situation... some people i tok lanjiao, some people i tok laojiao, some people i show my P-plate, some people i show my pants... really depends...

hahhaaa... :angel:

lol bloodychamp we are already chilled. must get used to the way we talk in the forum.. haha.. very hostile one! dont mess with the p-platers ok?!?!?! anyway i only got a couple of photos that day and it came out like ****.. handphone camera bo pian

knn... u not happy izzit

come out talk lar

u know what i talking about lar

bo song right

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

knn... u not happy izzit

come out talk lar

u know what i talking about lar

bo song right

ITs 'Bu'eh" song not Bo song....i think:dozed::dozed:. Come La your Veradero chie with Nudge's RwR. HE sure Win lor corner until shoe touch the floor WITH BOX!! BUT Chill chill we dun fight!!

see situation... some people i tok lanjiao, some people i tok laojiao, some people i show my P-plate, some people i show my pants... really depends...

hahhaaa... :angel:

I hor sometimes think you very pian tai...:dot::dot::faint:

hahaha... u spray rim for $150 of cos good n personalised service la...

I mod for power... if I wan smoothness I pour KY Jelly la...

oklo... from now on dun tel u any mod liao... u go find out ur own ok... :thumb:

Whats KY jelly and how's your KNN improving your bike? Saturday coming so excited. Bro we're still meeting at 7.15 at Jalan Ibrahim Shell right? Do you have extra white card.

ITs 'Bu'eh" song not Bo song....i think:dozed::dozed:. Come La your Veradero chie with Nudge's RwR. HE sure Win lor corner until shoe touch the floor WITH BOX!! BUT Chill chill we dun fight!!

I hor sometimes think you very pian tai...:dot::dot::faint:

Whats KY jelly and how's your KNN improving your bike? Saturday coming so excited. Bro we're still meeting at 7.15 at Jalan Ibrahim Shell right? Do you have extra white card.

knn... i never talk to u and u want to come and chap ji ka

u want to look for trouble sibo

i like to say bo song lor

u want to buey song u go and buey song

if u want to change my bo song to buey song then u bo song with me then i oso bo song liao

u want can come out talk

want to qie corner go fraser qie.

u want to shoe touch floor box touch floor oso can

bike touch floor oso can

but i know u bo song

want to chill for what

fight lar

scare ar... then go chill

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

use white paper la. lols! then they will just let you in.

knn... i never talk to u and u want to come and chap ji ka

u want to look for trouble sibo

i like to say bo song lor

u want to buey song u go and buey song

if u want to change my bo song to buey song then u bo song with me then i oso bo song liao

u want can come out talk

want to qie corner go fraser qie.

u want to shoe touch floor box touch floor oso can

bike touch floor oso can

but i know u bo song

want to chill for what

fight lar

scare ar... then go chill

chill and relax bro, dont need go heated up.

lets go kbox sing song. (=

chill and relax bro, dont need go heated up.

lets go kbox sing song. (=

knn... u another one

want to talk c0ck sing song fight izzit

bo song si bo!?

knn... u another one

want to talk c0ck sing song fight izzit

bo song si bo!?

I think ah ,the more lanjiao you talk ah your signature weather satellite green dots getting bigger ah, So bin chao chao the storm all lie liao:thumb::thumb:

http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/2205/p1050767n.th.jpghttp://img199.imageshack.us/img199/7162/p1050768.th.jpg

Some pictures on a job well done from Yeow Motors. I'm just helping to spread awareness on Ah Huats work. :angel:

just now ppl ask u post picture say cannot find nice location.. now ur location very nice meh??? Har?!?!? HAR!?!!!!! HHHHHAAAAARRRR!!!!

eh, btw, jokes aside, im thinking of buying those lacquer and paint on the rims, i wonder if can anot lol.. skally make things worse haha

ok jokes aside also ....

that was so unlike me :p

is just the normal black? hmmm in tt case i think the price could be more well spent:thumb: anyway nice improvements

eh, btw, jokes aside, im thinking of buying those lacquer and paint on the rims, i wonder if can anot lol.. skally make things worse haha

once u have the that shiny effect like DV then u need to wash your bike often liao.:faint: tho is nice

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

is just the normal black? hmmm in tt case i think the price could be more well spent:thumb: anyway nice improvements

once u have the that shiny effect like DV then u need to wash your bike often liao.:faint: tho is nice

Its not normal black its SUPER black with Glitter Silver rims!!BLINK BLINK!!:thumb::thumb::thumb:

ok jokes aside also ....

that was so unlike me :p

Jokes aside that was so unlike you hahaha:faint::faint::faint:

just now ppl ask u post picture say cannot find nice location.. now ur location very nice meh??? Har?!?!? HAR!?!!!!! HHHHHAAAAARRRR!!!!eh, btw, jokes aside, im thinking of buying those lacquer and paint on the rims, i wonder if can anot lol.. skally make things worse haha

NOOOOOOOO!!!!, don't I bought black gloss and lacquer PYLOX brand was already going to DIY then I started thinking, just top up a bit, the shop will sand blast spray primer, dry, sandblast again, spray your black, dry sand blast again the spray Lacquer. Not bad all the hard work will save you all the trouble of having the cheap spray cans ruin your rims. Look at my blink!! hahaha:thumb:

Its called bling not blink u nerd :p

I dont need to spray mine and already got an ultra shiny effect.. I has sekret weapon.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Its not normal black its SUPER black with Glitter Silver rims!!BLINK BLINK!!:thumb::thumb::thumb:

hmmm, couldnt quite tell from the pic or is it my eyes are failing on me, haha. nevertheless, looking forward to see your bling bling.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Its called bling not blink u nerd :p

I dont need to spray mine and already got an ultra shiny effect.. I has sekret weapon.

NaBei how could a nerd like me make that spelling mistake!!! Sh*T!!!! :faint:Eh you got secret to your Bling why never share share!!:argue: why must I become the scapegoat huh??:dot::dot::dot: Got good stuff must share

hmmm, couldnt quite tell from the pic or is it my eyes are failing on me, haha. nevertheless, looking forward to see your bling bling.

Nick you're SO OLD IS IT!!! Huairen and Ninja are the Lau ah pehs!! not us we're still young!