Looks like ducati monster man!! LOL Anyway This saturday outing @ ECP can? This outing is dedicated to our brother Divine for getting his new bike!!! ^^

Meet up @ ECP den Luster bring us go the new place he mentioned at kallang area to eat the $0.80 giant prata!!! What you guys think? feasible? and its saturday, no need go back so early LOL

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

wah lauz... foxie.. u anti me leh...

everytime set outing when i cant go lor!!!!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

LOL! outing i set usually sat leh, coz sun no need work mahx LOL!!!

XDDDDD it pays to be older? LOL!!! 15k is definately including ur insurance and i bet u are definately ALOT younger than me hahah

no la... im just 22 this year. definitely in the 21-25 range for a few more years. sighh....

finally can upload le xDD

nice ride!

Looks like ducati monster man!! LOL Anyway This saturday outing @ ECP can? This outing is dedicated to our brother Divine for getting his new bike!!! ^^

not ducati monster la. but definitely like mini ducati..

brembo brakes...

inverted fork...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

foxie...

outing what time?

till what time?

maybe i come back from the desaru trip go find u all.

hahah =/ sadly i no license if not i can bring it along to join the outing =[

really nice ride bro. where you get it from? how much? heh.. just wanna know more info about your bike. i think this bike is a bit like rs125. but more practical and better for our roads. anyway, anyone knows where they sells all those first hand mito cagiva and cagiva raptor?

got it quite cheap cause coe ending this april . bought it for 800 only hahah , from one of the forumers here. planning to change quite a lot of things when i get my license.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

want to put me as subrider? hehehe~~

the planet looks very chio...

but one thing i dont like is the fc.... :(

really nice ride bro. where you get it from? how much? heh.. just wanna know more info about your bike. i think this bike is a bit like rs125. but more practical and better for our roads. anyway, anyone knows where they sells all those first hand mito cagiva and cagiva raptor?

u can contact at Hong Seh, 64711234

the fc 1L 20km only .

hahah, my mum dont let .. but test test still can =] hahaha pai seh ar..

okay i gotta go out le , when im back than will reply.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Meet up @ ECP den Luster bring us go the new place he mentioned at kallang area to eat the $0.80 giant prata!!! What you guys think? feasible? and its saturday, no need go back so early LOL

thats a great idea:thumb:

singaporean love to eat:angel:

and somewhat its balanced up.

first west, now east:thumb:

got it quite cheap cause coe ending this april . bought it for 800 only hahah , from one of the forumers here. planning to change quite a lot of things when i get my license.

hows the sound?

i guess sound quite muscle right? hmmmm

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

wasted.. i go shunfu sit on your bike!

the fc 1L 20km only .

hahah, my mum dont let .. but test test still can =] hahaha pai seh ar..

okay i gotta go out le , when im back than will reply.

hey 20km/l is just like my FC leh.

but yours look more muscluar.:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

good steal!! mind let me sub ride your bike? :angel:

20km/l is nightmare. long run can buy new bikes liao. fuel price went up!!!!!

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

i guess fuel in Xchange for the power it gives

like wise class 2 bikes:giddy:

petrol thirst bikes

20km/l is nightmare. long run can buy new bikes liao. fuel price went up!!!!!

AH YA why I buy my bike then the Fuel price go up!! DAMN IT!! Thanks Foxie! for the ECP thing.I'm still noob leh must avoid Highways like I avoid my boss.:cheeky:

Hey guys this forum ah?I miss one day can miss an entire topic,whatcha guys talkin about now?Ducati? Luster's dream bike?

haha im quite ok with this sat outing.. shouldnt have anything on. divine kallang quite near ur place ah maybe can take normal roads? or if u go highways just keep to the left lane. u will be fine =)

foxie! mainly the outing divine must be able to make it first! HAHA

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

haha im quite ok with this sat outing.. shouldnt have anything on. divine kallang quite near ur place ah maybe can take normal roads? or if u go highways just keep to the left lane. u will be fine =)foxie! mainly the outing divine must be able to make it first! HAHA

Haha Nudge I just remembered its damn near your place lor.:p Yea would like to Regroup again! M2B can also take their newly washed bikes for a spin too. Saturday time?PLace? Oei Foxie Lau Pan, where you wanna go?

I was quoted $15k for this bike at bikeasia last year.

http://www.arpem.com/motos/modelos/cagiva/flash/2008/cagiva-mito-sp-525/cagiva-mito-sp-525-ld6.jpg

http://www.arpem.com/motos/modelos/cagiva/flash/2008/cagiva-mito-sp-525/cagiva-mito-sp-525-lib1.jpg

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

Yea man this outing, Divine is the main spotlight!!! You better go hor!!! If not whole M2B after your head LOL!!

Koyote: Feel free to come join us! Bring Helmet! Who can help pillion him? =DDD cmon need volunteers ^^

Plan is Meet up at ECP, den luster bring us to the Giant Prata shop to makan! Details later i will plan, now needa go downstairs for awhile kk? ^^

I was quoted $15k for this bike at bikeasia last year.

http://www.arpem.com/motos/modelos/cagiva/flash/2008/cagiva-mito-sp-525/cagiva-mito-sp-525-ld6.jpg

http://www.arpem.com/motos/modelos/cagiva/flash/2008/cagiva-mito-sp-525/cagiva-mito-sp-525-lib1.jpg

cagiva!

look so much like big bike. if im not wrong this is the biggest 2B huh?

Yea man this outing, Divine is the main spotlight!!! You better go hor!!! If not whole M2B after your head LOL!!

Koyote: Feel free to come join us! Bring Helmet! Who can help pillion him? =DDD cmon need volunteers ^^

Plan is Meet up at ECP, den luster bring us to the Giant Prata shop to makan! Details later i will plan, now needa go downstairs for awhile kk? ^^

ok u mean stop at any part of ECP right?

nope, RwR bigger than mito. =)