• Replies 10.3k

LOL HHAhah Remember TMl ahh call me fer kopi once u reg anione who stay west side can meet also =/ long time never come here post le hahhax

tml maybe cant hahah, cause register liao going off le . but if sunday i got book lesson i sure call u =] dont worry hahaha.

Edited by Kuyo

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

You guys have great bikes man....

Reading through you guys posts inspire me to complete my license!

Love Roadwin R!!!(affordable)

Adore R125....(ex!)

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Koyo what do you mean you can apply?you mean appy for the test or for yr 1st bike lesson? AND WHAT DO YOU MEAN $15 ONLY you ah *(^&&^@:faint:

Aeykel,the new easy link works like a charm.Roy the Chief machanic got stunted bcoz usually when he places a cash card into an IU it takes maybe 10s or so.But with the new issued EZ link its instant. I got my bike in 3days. Go over to Kaki bukit branch, The service at Choong Kok is Top notch,I'm in client services so I know good service. No regrets.

Hey guys my chrom exhaust got SCratched!!o_OWTFI was giving the bike a wipe down then I saw this 20cent coin sized scratch.Put oil?lub?

ya btt >

koyok , ya cagiva parts easy to source one meh ?? cagiva parts quite rare in sg also u noe

yar lor i know quite exp haha, but ystd talked to xiao yang than he also cagiva and seems to be able to find parts so next time will go to the same mechanic as him so parts should be able to find. :angel:

Edited by Kuyo

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

viruz find a day ask him out we meet? lol

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

the BBQ? 21st feb ask him join the club LOL

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

i thought luster got eaten by *buddies*

den he suddenly online hahahaha

nudge => but if leave the scratch there wont it look ugly?

haha cos usually when i try to make things better, i end up screwing it up worse. from young im like that =)

You guys have great bikes man....

Reading through you guys posts inspire me to complete my license!

Love Roadwin R!!!(affordable)

Adore R125....(ex!)

hey! thanks man. dont forget about the other great bikes - rs125, vara and COMING SOON cagiva planet! haha. and also a ONE AND ONLY HONDA SP

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Hey Wan,paint everything black you siao ah??!! lol I'm not so free leho_O RwR exhaust is really hot,I think the paint will start to melt off or something.

Anyways yet another near collision,gosh!Was heading to LAB center lane, saw the left turn I wanted to go.This bus was coming along side my left I let him pass first,signalled left.I was filtering left I glanced my left blind spot and THEN the bus jammed in the that left lane.Was so in my face left me with a "crap nearly scratched my bike thought".Lol alot of left left.Anyways everyday is so darn exciting.gotta be careful I need to stay alive to get my fazer.

Ninja where you get to know about all these tours ah?I don't care ah going to tailgate you next time. Nudge errr...you think you can fool yr mom that you've got to stay out so you can follow on a malaysia trip lol:angel:

Hey Wan,paint everything black you siao ah??!! lol I'm not so free leho_O RwR exhaust is really hot,I think the paint will start to melt off or something.

Anyways yet another near collision,gosh!Was heading to LAB center lane, saw the left turn I wanted to go.This bus was coming along side my left I let him pass first,signalled left.I was filtering left I glanced my left blind spot and THEN the bus jammed in the that left lane.Was so in my face left me with a "crap nearly scratched my bike thought".Lol alot of left left.Anyways everyday is so darn exciting.gotta be careful I need to stay alive to get my fazer.

Ninja where you get to know about all these tours ah?I don't care ah going to tailgate you next time. Nudge errr...you think you can fool yr mom that you've got to stay out so you can follow on a malaysia trip lol:angel:

i wouldn't advise you to hide it from your mom if you want to go on a more than 2 days trip overseas.

there are many unforeseen things that might happen.

ride safe bro.

anyway.. one the bike trips are here.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=215245

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

heard from koyote got bbq coming ahh can i come ? lol =/ hahahhax

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

Hey...

I'm still quite far from completing my license lah..

But then ah...

Realli dig Roadwin R lor...

Damn nice...Saw a red one near my area a lot of time...

Hows the fuel comsuption ah?

Hey...

I'm still quite far from completing my license lah..

But then ah...

Realli dig Roadwin R lor...

Damn nice...Saw a red one near my area a lot of time...

Hows the fuel comsuption ah?

If u travel like me, daily 70km with expressway speed >100kmh... and fat as me 80kg, then u shld get about 30-33 km/l. If u thin thin like divine then may get more... :cheeky:

Ya u can always join us for touring if u r ready (and ur mum ready)... :cheeky:

there r so many touring grps in this forum, or other site... but most are catering for cl2a bike above... for 2B bike u can go to the thread huairen showed u... he is our Master... hehe...

what master??

i only TS lor zzzz

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Got info from looi motor the next batch of R125 will be coming on march wth 2009 color.A gold rim on the blue would be more stunning.:thumb:

more importantly, will there be a change in price? that's what im more interested in. haha... gold rim on black is nicer la. then change bubble and tail tidy along with a newly fitted pipe. my mod will stop till there. :cool:

Wah...

So shiok all you guys riding...

My family all disagree on riding...

But day one i got on the bike at BBDC walau....Damn shiok...

Except for the intructors standing in front of my helmet visor shouting through megaphone!

Hope to learn more on bikes from you guys...kind of a passion since young.

Dreaming to go road trips to thailand...but for now dream to conquer E-Brake technique!

Divine .... dun speed hor =x

dun be like them speed like no tml =,=''

WHO WHO WHO!!!

HUH HUH UHHH????

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

what is TS?

TS think its Thread Starter bah :p :cheers:

Wah...

So shiok all you guys riding...

My family all disagree on riding...

But day one i got on the bike at BBDC walau....Damn shiok...

Except for the intructors standing in front of my helmet visor shouting through megaphone!

Hope to learn more on bikes from you guys...kind of a passion since young.

Dreaming to go road trips to thailand...but for now dream to conquer E-Brake technique!

Haha which family will like their kids to ride sia.. Got my bike downstairs waiting for me liao then i tell my parents lol..

If really wanna learn more abt bikes can start with 2 stroke small CC kups.Their engine and gearbox all really simple, after that those 4 stroke will be easy for u to learn liao.

Good luck in ur e-brake lol been seeing like 6 person fall during their E brake over the week when i clearing my 2a practicals damn scary.

Anyway R125 got aftermarket Street Legal pipe ma? looks damn sexy for a C2b lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Haha which family will like their kids to ride sia.. Got my bike downstairs waiting for me liao then i tell my parents lol..

If really wanna learn more abt bikes can start with 2 stroke small CC kups.Their engine and gearbox all really simple, after that those 4 stroke will be easy for u to learn liao.

Good luck in ur e-brake lol been seeing like 6 person fall during their E brake over the week when i clearing my 2a practicals damn scary.

Hahaha...

I know!

Si bei jia lat sia see they all go down....I doing my upslope see them fall...i roll down slope! Pai seh....:cheeky:

Including the 2a guys arh...walau...i think if i skid i confirm pee in my pants sia....

Aniwez, I don't realli like 2 stroke bikes...find them a bit irritatin...the farting sound!o_O

NO OFFFENCE!! I COME IN PEACE!!

Most probably i'll be getting Roadwin R lah...Been eying it for quite sometime!

But i can say this lah, men drives car, men with balls of steel rides a bike...:cheers:

Edited by Man Donut

Hahaha...

I know!

Si bei jia lat sia see they all go down....I doing my upslope see them fall...i roll down slope! Pai seh....:cheeky:

Including the 2a guys arh...walau...i think if i skid i confirm pee in my pants sia....

Aniwez, I don't realli like 2 stroke bikes...find them a bit irritatin...the farting sound!o_O

NO OFFFENCE!! I COME IN PEACE!!

Most probably i'll be getting Roadwin R lah...Been eying it for quite sometime!

But i can say this lah, men drives car, men with balls of steel rides a bike...:cheers:

how abt those lady riders... they also very hiong one okay... riding bajaj... hehehe...

Hahaha...Forgot bout the ladies!

I think they more powerlah!!

My gal cousin rides Ninja z1000!

One of the peeps who realli inspires me!