Was prepared for the toasting,but wasn't prepared for my God ma lol.She was like don't you dare to pillion anyone much less yr brother,don't you dare pillion him.Its already bad when you throw yr life away riding a bike but even worst when you take on a pillion and hai xi nung.Anyways I'm up for it.Everyday I park my bike I'll go back down again to cover her nicely lock her up.Then the next morning its the same,I'll go down first unwrap her then head back up shower eat then come back down again.Very mafan but heck i feel secured when i cover her up.

Thanks for all the comments.Like I said before cagers will never understand. man donut,not to worry yr sentence didn't offend it just made me Furious :angry: LOL kidding la.

• Replies 10.3k

lol i like riding, i like driving also. thats it. HAHA

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Divine maybe u wan cahnge to 3 wheeler? its still a bike ,just a much safer bike heehee...

huairen=> maid angry = Splash mud on yur bike Hahahah =x

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

Divine maybe u wan cahnge to 3 wheeler? its still a bike ,just a much safer bike heehee...

huairen=> maid angry = Splash mud on yur bike Hahahah =x

mp3!!! very cool bike!

maid.... no chance to splash mud on my bike :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Happy New Year Mega 2B Bikers .... Enjoy ya new year and collect lotsa ang paos k .. Can modify bike oledi .. haha

Not much leh.As you get older,there's less hongbao or at least there is but less money in it.Also As you are receiving hongbaos your parents are giving them out,so what you have collected must be returned to yr parents.So got money oredi....well not really.:(

Haha which family will like their kids to ride sia..

My family, if i ever have one LOL!!!!!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Divine and everyone, dont listen to wat i say, its just my riding point of view

SIMPLE

If you are suppose to die, you will die, If you are not suppose to die, car hit u you also wont die. =D

I am NOT a role model in this club, PLEASE I BEG OF EVERYONE do not take me as a role model LOLOLOLOLOLOLLLL =PPPP I merely brought everyone together so you guys can share views and emotions and experiences. ^^ If i wanna die, it HAVE to be at least at 200km/h, otherwise my death would be SOOOOOOO Wasted!!! Damn, wat an unworthy death, poooi!! =DDDDD Chinese New Year dun say anymore these things!

Divine: I hope everything worked out for u in the end ^^

Huairen: Dun bully our ambassador hor... LOL!!!

My angpows now only $22 total, sucks when u grow older, coz ur relatives (or at least mine) gets poorer n poorer by each year LOL

foxie... ride safe k?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Oh yea i ride very safe, I dun wanna die below 200km/h LOLOL

bo wei gong....

got outing?

very sian leh....

DC... nv call me.....

i also very sian today. wanted to go out for a ride also but raining spoil everything

lucky just now it was drizzling only

foxie... ride safe k?

don worry, my cam is always ready to capture any FOX's track style

ready to send to TP liao. ahahah

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

now raining quite heavy leh. i stay tanah merah. u tamp the rain how?

ya my area too drizzled abit just now

stopped now already

but there will be more drizzle coming the next few days:(

ride safe n slow guys

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Yea raining, NI NA BEI!!!! I JUST WASH N WAX MY BIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =.=

Like my new siggy? My red eye is now on my bike LOL!

lol eh u guys should go speeding on high ways just now , all roads soo empty .

even TP gang at china town hahahaha ....

huairen ==>heehee mud bath

btw HAPPY CNY GUYS!!!

hahahaa

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

DC... nv call me.....

Ai ya ai ya pai seh,I've only got Nudge and foxie's numbers.Can reach me at 96537478. Anyways today was drizzling from 5plus...didn't unwrap Buffy today yea thats right! I've named my bike buffy after my dead hamster which you see on my Avatar. LOL:pray:

I was at a family reunion and I just had this impulse to ride the TPE,you guys remember luster's friend Yang,he recommended me to try TPE,one whole long stretch for riding.

Yea raining, NI NA BEI!!!! I JUST WASH N WAX MY BIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =.=

Wha I thought you just washed only 1week back?I'm planning to wash buffy like once every 3weeks.maybe only once a mth.lol

i'm done with cny.