• Replies 10.3k

Sry ah yokoyoko, i gt maid behind, cnt help u =(

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

nvm hahaha. see which kind soul wanna help me :cheeky: than can go le xD

i'm not kind. i'm evil... MUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!

i dun know i goin or not..

i'll be your competition..

i'm not kind. i'm evil... MUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!

i dun know i goin or not..

even if u wan pillion i also scare hahaha. your bike so fast.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

even if u wan pillion i also scare hahaha. your bike so fast.

??!?! u c only fast. actually not fast.

in 10 days time even faster.. LOL! put ghost inside.

i'll be your competition..

??!?! u c only fast. actually not fast.

in 10 days time even faster.. LOL! put ghost inside.

how come will faster, wad u install hahah.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

no u put luster's 2T inside, faster than speed of light

He will go if u pillion him? =DDD

barrage carpark i doubt can park all our bikes there as sat night confirm pack with bikes which do not have bike lots, if really full, where do u guys suggest to park>?:confused:

btw supera, if can try make it leh,

im always lonely . like what FOX said. haha:slurp:

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

barrage carpark i doubt can park all our bikes there as sat night confirm pack with bikes which do not have bike lots, if really full, where do u guys suggest to park>?:confused:btw supera, if can try make it leh,

im always lonely . like what FOX said. haha:slurp:

LOL like what Ninja said you can try entering through gay beach,Confirm you enter,sure won't lonely until you're screaming to get the hell out of there!! Lol

Hey Ndy,I was there man, I came in on my white 125R,I was the dude with the white AGV helmet! Was admiring yr Carbonized tank protector for a while. You comin later??:thumb:

LOL like what Ninja said you can try entering through gay beach,Confirm you enter,sure won't lonely until you're screaming to get the hell out of there!! Lol

Hey Ndy,I was there man, I came in on my white 125R,I was the dude with the white AGV helmet! Was admiring yr Carbonized tank protector for a while. You comin later??:thumb:

i've lust enuf ready.

cannot be flickered minded & cannot have affair out there.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i've lust enuf ready.cannot be flickered minded & cannot have affair out there.

WAHhahaha OK you don't sit close to me ah I tell you, later when we're near the reservoir looking over the water, I tell you the moment I smell or hear your SP I'll about turn, rev to red line and stick close to maid LOL

hey guys decide to join u guys in ur family of M2Bs *though my bike not big* lol. Heard of u guys thru my fren with the most *unique* red RwinR here Mr nudge =P Hope i am welcomed =)

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Heya welcome to the club! No problem, even if your bike aint a "M"2B, u r still welcomed to join the "& Friends" Group! ^^ We are all friends dun worry! Nudge shd have warned u about who i am, so PM me your number so i can stalk you whenever there are outings! Join us tonight if u can! ^^

Im teh Godfather of M2B, the boss, the fox, the watever u call me la, as long as ur number is in my hp, outings u wont miss out LOL! =PPPP Oh and respect the maid please hehhee

PS: We dont just got unique bikes, we got unique personalities and also a unique ambassador =DDDD

PSS: Yea nudge most unique "logistics" wanna-be bike with A BOX, =DDDDD gawd i just love dee siao him like this, the joke never gets old =DDD no hard feelings hor nudge XDDD

Edited by foxie77

New Poster up for grabs on first post LOL! limited time only HAHAHAH =PPPP

ahahaha!!! actually to confess that box i am partially a culprit. ahehehe... been psyco-ing him abt it cos he saw mine wif one also then start to gian already ^^

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

ahahaha!!! actually to confess that box i am partially a culprit. ahehehe... been psyco-ing him abt it cos he saw mine wif one also then start to gian already ^^

XDDD anyway u coming with him tonight? ^^ Tonight SO MANY PPL ZOMG We will be washing bike evening 730pm at my place again before we move off to MB. Add me msn [email protected], n no im not born in 1977. =.=

Maid: Shhhhhh lol That pic really dun look like u loh, guess dats the power of photoshoots XDDD

How to pillion my bike setting not for pillion de x.x omg jialat

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

in tuas camp tonight till tml morning =( stupid guard duty has to be in saturday zzz.... gotta let this slide sia.... *though i feel like coming* but count me in for the 21st ^^

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS