From Camp?? You kanna reservist too?

haha yah!

shag...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 10.3k

wah which camp u go? today got cartloads of ICT people sia... Freaking busy...

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

nice and good video! :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

HEY Nice Video,I love the organizing Love it:lovestruck:

But not applicable to singapore's roads leh,want to move in staggered formation,move 300m only got traffic light.Point your finger to lead or signal,drivers will think WTF and then try to squeeze into yr lane. Cannot Cannot Singapore's culture not ready for Good motorcyclist behavior.Because drivers only think about fellow cars they don't give us a hoot and expect us to break for them.

Would love to join a tour and apply these but like what i told ninja,I'm not ready for a journey though I'm raring to Go.Got all the equipment liao only don't have experience HEck I can't even body lean correctly into a corner w/o dropping my bike like what foxie and xiaoyang saw.

FoxieBossy hey might I suggest at least a rally point if we head out as a group if not it'll be like last time,head out as a group came back in pieces or some communication walkie talker, maybe our NSFs can borrow some C-item LOL don't forget night vision googles....25L jerry Can I know who can take LOL

But not applicable to singapore's roads leh,want to move in staggered formation,move 300m only got traffic light.Point your finger to lead or signal,drivers will think WTF and then try to squeeze into yr lane. Cannot Cannot Singapore's culture not ready for Good motorcyclist behavior.Because drivers only think about fellow cars they don't give us a hoot and expect us to break for them.

Would love to join a tour and apply these but like what i told ninja,I'm not ready for a journey though I'm raring to Go.Got all the equipment liao only don't have experience HEck I can't even body lean correctly into a corner w/o dropping my bike like what foxie and xiaoyang saw.

FoxieBossy hey might I suggest at least a rally point if we head out as a group if not it'll be like last time,head out as a group came back in pieces or some communication walkie talker, maybe our NSFs can borrow some C-item LOL don't forget night vision googles....25L jerry Can I know who can take LOL

sg road can still apply these skills, esp taggered formation, this prevent cars from cutting into our lane and oso will be much safer as we can keep a safe distance btw. when during a turn keep single file.:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

these formation can b applied but keep to left lane ... too slow like road hogging also ... mininum 120km/h is gd enuf .. haha

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

It can be done even in SG or MY, but need some discipline though.

There shld be a leader, the one who know the road. And no indian chief popping up along the route pls. Everyone just follow that leader n dun overtake.

U can ride in stagger or one line depends on road condition.

And along the way at junction, leader will signal the next bike that follow him, to stop at junction as marker. In that way everyone will not get lost or jam break unnecessary.

Then idealy shld have a sweeper at the very end to make sure everyone go together.

If u worry abt corner then ride very slow lo... now i also ride very slow at corner esp rainy day just now... dun wanna buang...

taggered formation WOULD deter drivers form cutting into our lanes instead rather than messy riding. and i think with those hands signals would be so much better rather than shouting at each other lo. haha .

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

It can be done even in SG or MY, but need some discipline though.

There shld be a leader, the one who know the road. And no indian chief popping up along the route pls. Everyone just follow that leader n dun overtake.

U can ride in stagger or one line depends on road condition.

And along the way at junction, leader will signal the next bike that follow him, to stop at junction as marker. In that way everyone will not get lost or jam break unnecessary.

Then idealy shld have a sweeper at the very end to make sure everyone go together.

If u worry abt corner then ride very slow lo... now i also ride very slow at corner esp rainy day just now... dun wanna buang...

agreed with u nin.:thumb: i guess if all of us pratice these skills would be safer and at the same time be an examples to other road users tt not all bikers ride dangerously

hey guys.. my campmate met with an accident. in hospital now. i may not be able to make it tomorrow cos they all going to visit him tomorrow.

****ed up taxi change lane nvr signal.. hit his bike on the PIE. apparently hand must do some bone operation thing. luckily hes still alive man. all irresponsible drivers should go to hell!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Last re-confirmation:

Latest Updates:

1) foxie77 (FBD)

2) NL27

3) katana999

4) Bay / 83331456

5) crazyboi

6) DivineCreations + Buffy

7) Ninjapura

8) nudgedoink (unconfirmed. may have to go to hospital to visit my friend)

9) Xiaoyang ~~ Provided i wake up in time =/ hahhax

10) ndy

11)valentinoack

12)Thenewdeal1885

13)Supera

14)Koyote aka yokoyoko

15)Luster + fighter jet (meaning pilot aeroplane) 50/50 cfm again

16)Huairen

17)Viruz66

18)latino

hey guys.. my campmate met with an accident. in hospital now. i may not be able to make it tomorrow cos they all going to visit him tomorrow.

****ed up taxi change lane nvr signal.. hit his bike on the PIE. apparently hand must do some bone operation thing. luckily hes still alive man. all irresponsible drivers should go to hell!

so sad to hear that. try yr best to make it. cya.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

went to cka hq today to adjust my chain. i also remove e main stand n install white head lights. wonderful job from Roy. i ended washing my bike there too. just to clear the dirt from North south highway.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

rwr is really good. all the way temp remain 2 or 3 bars stopping only 2 times to top up fuel at nilai and before tuas ck pt. feel like going to penang with this bike........

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

so sad to hear that. try yr best to make it. cya.

if i see the taxi driver i'll give him a punch man. my friend still call me and worried about his duty in camp tomorrow!

went to cka hq today to adjust my chain. i also remove e main stand n install white head lights. wonderful job from Roy. i ended washing my bike there too. just to clear the dirt from North south highway.

hm, but u remove mainstain nxt time wana lube chain how? hahah!

well, three grp of drivers to take note of, esp if u split lane during traffic jam...

1. taxi - as always

2. luxury car - Merz, BMW, Lexus, cos their signal always spoilt one, maybe too expensive no money to repair

3. those mod car, example honda civic - ah beng... needless to say, can change lane almost parallel

anytime i see these cars, i will always slow down b4 i split them... those bikers behind me wanna horn let them horn, but i dun wanna buang...

rwr is really good. all the way temp remain 2 or 3 bars stopping only 2 times to top up fuel at nilai and before tuas ck pt. feel like going to penang with this bike........

this april i wil go up the grik tour... wanna join?

well, three grp of drivers to take note of, esp if u split lane during traffic jam...

1. taxi - as always

2. luxury car - Merz, BMW, Lexus, cos their signal always spoilt one, maybe too expensive no money to repair

3. those mod car, example honda civic - ah beng... needless to say, can change lane almost parallel

anytime i see these cars, i will always slow down b4 i split them... those bikers behind me wanna horn let them horn, but i dun wanna buang...

the thing is my friend didnt even lane split. he was on the left lane when a taxi suddenly turn into his lane without signalling, pushing him to the side and scrapping against the barrier thingy. sometimes when these kinda things happen to people around u, abit of biking fear kicks in man

wah like that realy suay to the max... sigh... wat to do, we biker everytime kena accident sure the losing end... so pls, at least invest in some protection ok all bros...

only if u have an accident, and near death type, then from that time on u will put safety first on anything first whenever u ride. alot of people, just got bike then whack n whack be racer etc. But maybe their first accident will be their last as well... whats the point. So, why not put safety as 1st always...

ride safe man.

if i see the taxi driver i'll give him a punch man. my friend still call me and worried about his duty in camp tomorrow!

hm, but u remove mainstain nxt time wana lube chain how? hahah!

lube chain let the shop do mah, anyway free one wat.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

wah like that realy suay to the max... sigh... wat to do, we biker everytime kena accident sure the losing end... so pls, at least invest in some protection ok all bros...

only if u have an accident, and near death type, then from that time on u will put safety first on anything first whenever u ride. alot of people, just got bike then whack n whack be racer etc. But maybe their first accident will be their last as well... whats the point. So, why not put safety as 1st always...

ride safe man.

hai. yea safety is no.1! now i really get the full meaning of what my mom used to nag at me. "you safe doesnt mean other drivers as safe as u"

lube chain let the shop do mah, anyway free one wat.

haha i lube quite often so if i take off mainstain really quite sian.. push abit lube abit. push abit lube abit.

hai. yea safety is no.1! now i really get the full meaning of what my mom used to nag at me. "you safe doesnt mean other drivers as safe as u"

haha i lube quite often so if i take off mainstain really quite sian.. push abit lube abit. push abit lube abit.

Agreed... u not only have to make sure u ride safe n see things ard u... u also have to put urself to think that can those drivers see u, n anticipate what is their possible action... whenever i ride, i wil always think in my mind, if i am that driver, what will i do etc etc...

chain lube is one our my fav past time lo.. main stand is quite valuable too cos alot of people wan also dun wan... can check tyre, make bike stable etc... no way i gonna remove it unless for super solid reason.. :angel:

wishing ur fren speedy recovery sia... claim him to the max!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

this april i wil go up the grik tour... wanna join?

i want to. will ck my work schedule first. let u know by month end.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Agreed... u not only have to make sure u ride safe n see things ard u... u also have to put urself to think that can those drivers see u, n anticipate what is their possible action... whenever i ride, i wil always think in my mind, if i am that driver, what will i do etc etc...

chain lube is one our my fav past time lo.. main stand is quite valuable too cos alot of people wan also dun wan... can check tyre, make bike stable etc... no way i gonna remove it unless for super solid reason.. :angel:

What if someone give you a thousand dollars to remove it? :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.