Nic is a safe rider just like me

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 10.3k

no lo

u chiong faster lor. my spocket holder damaged liao still need catch up with u leh.

see you ride so relax but fast i jealous liao. still need catch up!

duno lei, cos my bike when the RPM reach 5 above then suddenly like the air all flow in n jerk in front... duno how to describe... so everytime i feel the jerk n shift gear lo n jerk n jerk...

next time we change bike to try try? we stay so near... :cheeky:

nono u all wrong. LUSTER IS THE SAFEST!

Nic is a safe rider just like me

YEA! u know why? cos our bikes are red (RED=STOP) so safety:angel:

duno lei, cos my bike when the RPM reach 5 above then suddenly like the air all flow in n jerk in front... duno how to describe... so everytime i feel the jerk n shift gear lo n jerk n jerk...

next time we change bike to try try? we stay so near... :cheeky:

no problem aft i service my bike chnge tt damn ex spocket holder lst:thumb:

anyway if my butt itchy i go find RWR master key then i go test your bike lst k:angel::angel::angel:(W/O your consent)oppss

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

anyway if my butt itchy i go find RWR master key then i go test your bike lst k:angel::angel::angel:(W/O your consent)oppss

can... but must find the right car park hor... cos maybe at cameron strwberry farm... hahahahahahaha

lol no need master key. i hotwire his bike! then i spray it red.. so he think its mine =)

okok we see when we free we go his area. tmr cannot cos he goin trip. i don 1 test ride the wrong bike.. i like GOLD RIM :angel:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

okok we see when we free we go his area. tmr cannot cos he goin trip. i don 1 test ride the wrong bike.. i like GOLD RIM :angel:

:dot::dot::dot:

i think i am the only gold rim RwR lor... easy target...

btw me go koon liao... going Labis tml... see ya guys :angel:

Alternate options I am looking into now:

1) Chalet

2) Personal BBQ Pit

3) Other location BBQ

4) BBQ Steam Boat (in this case I will return all your $$ but it defeats the purpose of a BBQ)

5) Push even further back so we can have more people joining like sufyan, katana999, crazyboi, ndy, latino, viruz66 or maybe even ninjapura. But will have to wait till after March 6th coz i go reservist on 23rd Feb.

I personally will choose 5th choice coz after 1st March... heheheh 21year olds shd get the idea =) And this is supposed to be a BIG event where every single member counts no matter young or old, currently only 10 members can turn up for the event, which is far lesser than what we have on today's outing. BUT THEN AGAIN, this is our club, let the majority vote =)

1)foxie77 Vote 5

2)NL27 Vote 5

3)DivineCreations Vote 5

4)nudge Vote 5

5)katana999 Vote 5 anyday!!

cmon guys, especially those who paid, please cast your vote, thanks. Most plausible date would be 7th March if tml i go book and its available.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

hi evey one out there, im andy aka firestation. just abit of intro of myself. 32yrs old, working as an executive chef at a restuarant located at old fire station @ upper bukit timah road. anyway had all classes of licences revoked for 1yr...... hehehe taking my tp on 16 feb... and looking forward to buy daelim r125...... thats about all .......

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

^^ Welcome firestation! Dun worry you are not the oldest yet! hahahaa jk ndy~ btw u are a chef??!!! omg maybe whole club go eat ur cooking one day?? ^^ Check out our events in this thread. First post I will update with all the upcoming n past events too! ^^ And even better, I'll give ya a ring or sms too! Take care ride safe! Feel free to post anything u want here except for things that makes people angry =)

cheers man...... whole ging gang come my work place sounds powerfull... hehehe display of bikes... i like.

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Hahah u better get clearance to whether we can go anot first... den i will organize a Fire Station Excursion for M2B!!! ^^

hi firestation, welcome to the club,

RWR is a great bike. looking forward to your food eh.

aahahah we are a hungry bunch.

i book first i wan STRAWBERRY SHORT CAKE !!!

jking ,chef and patisser is different!! XDD

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

M2B'S 1ST COMMERCIAL!!!! LOL

FYI: The boy on that yamaha is THE BOSS in the year 1991 =). Music is "Battle at Hu Lao Gate Recollection" played and done by me also, hope u guys like the ad, its only 10 secs though, will do a better full length vid when i get more clips =) RIDE ON!!!

HORR u never cancel the number plate GG !!! TINO TP aim u le For racing =/

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

Alternate options I am looking into now:

1) Chalet

2) Personal BBQ Pit

3) Other location BBQ

4) BBQ Steam Boat (in this case I will return all your $$ but it defeats the purpose of a BBQ)

5) Push even further back so we can have more people joining like sufyan, katana999, crazyboi, ndy, latino, viruz66 or maybe even ninjapura. But will have to wait till after March 6th coz i go reservist on 23rd Feb.

I personally will choose 5th choice coz after 1st March... heheheh 21year olds shd get the idea =) And this is supposed to be a BIG event where every single member counts no matter young or old, currently only 10 members can turn up for the event, which is far lesser than what we have on today's outing. BUT THEN AGAIN, this is our club, let the majority vote =)

1)foxie77 Vote 5

2)NL27 Vote 5

3)DivineCreations Vote 5

4)nudge Vote 5

5)katana999 Vote 5 anyday!!

6)xiaoyang (i lazy vote i go with the the most vote)

cmon guys, especially those who paid, please cast your vote, thanks. Most plausible date would be 7th March if tml i go book and its available.

M2B'S 1ST COMMERCIAL!!!! LOL

FYI: The boy on that yamaha is THE BOSS in the year 1991 =). Music is "Battle at Hu Lao Gate Recollection" played and done by me also, hope u guys like the ad, its only 10 secs though, will do a better full length vid when i get more clips =) RIDE ON!!!

Hey nice commercial but boh feeling leh...gotta remake and plan the cuts scenes next time I bring my sister's cam the Canon latest black one as advertised on TV heehee.Then we plan ho seh then film.

Anyways Just came back from my first mini tour to JB.Set off from Bukit Panjang at 11.30 go over to JB pump petrol Shell and came back 2am liao. The roads are fantastic I pushed my bike to 121km/h stability was really good.Enjoyed the ride...oh went with my church friend his bike was a Yamaha TDM900,excellent power.To explain, once we crossed into JB,he briefed me along the way to detour and come back to the shell station after I said Ok he blasted away with a Wheelie and disappeared.I was like hmmmmm.... 4gear 80km/h and still trying to pump juice Damn IT!!I need a more powerful bike Haha:dozed:Anyways saw a couple of tourers even a lady one with pony tail riding a vara1000 but could be a Bay imposter..you know guy but long pantene hair.

Ninja hush hush the OWS I bought it to clear out all the carbon,I know its a new bike but what the heck you know, I want to get those sh*t that don't belong there out.

Huairen thx for showing me the way to Pasir Ris. Hey welcome Firestation you couldn't have come at a better timing, We're gonna roast M2B with a BBQ:angel:!!!Anyways no obligation, doesn't mean you're a executive chef means you gotta cook something LOL anyways executive chef also come with executive price.

Damn IT!!I need a more powerful bike

lol, and u just got your bike LOL!!!!!! I cant stand 125cc anymore, i need 1000cc now!!!! hahahahahahaha

dun like that lah... Luster's cai so chio... :cheeky:

u c the rider.. also handsome.. thats y..

hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

knn talking abt my gf izzit ? BBQ later i bbq u all then u know.. :lol:

i'll be your competition..

lol next time u all dont bring gfs leh. bring zhabo friends to intro the lonely, single, poor thing rest of us

LOL time to get your own chai lah haha.. a few more months to ord think won't be hard to find one in campus Liao

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS