can come 1 ...... last time round was a group of harley .....

Lol okie, when u get ur 2B on the 16th, I'll organize 1 Fire Station Excursion Outing! ^^ Got wat thing to eat? Affordable?? =DDD

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

Anyone wanna go out please PM Supera LOL, tink he is bored to the max liao... anyway im GOING TO CUT HAIR NOW!!!!!! lol bye bye long hair!!

haha take "xie zhen ji" before go cut ah! wasted liao lol no more nice nice looking hair liao lo

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Lol okie, when u get ur 2B on the 16th, I'll organize 1 Fire Station Excursion Outing! ^^ Got wat thing to eat? Affordable?? =DDD

7eleven cup noodle.. :D

i'll be your competition..

Anyone wanna go out please PM Supera LOL, tink he is bored to the max liao... anyway im GOING TO CUT HAIR NOW!!!!!! lol bye bye long hair!!

Don't worry man. I fully understand how you feel! My long pantene locks is gone too... I was going to cry at the hairdresser :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

:lol: i look at this pic.. i buay tahan laugh like mad..

the 1st thing come across my mind is...

this pic look like a member from the MP's neighbourhood visiting.. looking at e bike..

relax2 juz joking... hehe! later next outing sure i kena suan..

3.jpg

i'll be your competition..

hi evey one out there, im andy aka firestation. just abit of intro of myself. 32yrs old, working as an executive chef at a restuarant located at old fire station @ upper bukit timah road. anyway had all classes of licences revoked for 1yr...... hehehe taking my tp on 16 feb... and looking forward to buy daelim r125...... thats about all .......

good choice, go cka @ kaki bukit ave 1 look for Roy. I like his service. he give good recommendation. if you intend to chg parts, trade in when new. better price. I rec. chg lights bulb to white, exhuast and use the new IU, smaller.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

^^ Welcome firestation! Dun worry you are not the oldest yet! hahahaa jk ndy~ btw u are a chef??!!! omg maybe whole club go eat ur cooking one day?? ^^ Check out our events in this thread. First post I will update with all the upcoming n past events too! ^^ And even better, I'll give ya a ring or sms too! Take care ride safe! Feel free to post anything u want here except for things that makes people angry =)

foxie, i not oldest. i am young at heart. if deduct sat,sun,PH and MC plus sleeping time, i could be only 18yrs old. hahahaha

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

:lol: i look at this pic.. i buay tahan laugh like mad..the 1st thing come across my mind is...this pic look like a member from the MP's neighbourhood visiting.. looking at e bike..relax2 juz joking... hehe! later next outing sure i kena suan..

M2B MP (aka Ndy)--"Ok everyone,Emmm...mm... thank you for bringing to my attention the seriousness of the situation....emmmm yes I understand this days we're looking forwards towards giving Singapore's biking community, for example emmm yes this particular bike must be well taken care off and so we hope that together with the collective government we can secure for ..not just you or you or you BUT for the WHOLE singapore biking community more parking lots and also we understand as the world goes green we also encourage more People to ride,not only to reduce fuel consumption but more importantly to develop that cohesiveness that all bikers possess. YEsss....yes Thank you for your continuous support for my neighborhood,We will definitely try to accommodate all of you.Emmm no problem you're welcome.***shake hand shake hand *BIG smile**

Next MP visit M2B Firestation Community Day

ndy: Hahahahahahhaha den me deduct sat,sun,PH and MC plus sleeping time den i only 5 years old YAY!!! LOL

katana999: I am back from hair cut, Wooooooooooo Short hairrrrrr LOL and dun worry i got over 100 pics with my long hair... check out my blog http://boringyuki.vox.com

bay: dun wrry, i will get back long hair right after my reservist, hahahahah dreadlocks ftw!!!

:lol: i look at this pic.. i buay tahan laugh like mad..

the 1st thing come across my mind is...

this pic look like a member from the MP's neighbourhood visiting.. looking at e bike..

relax2 juz joking... hehe! later next outing sure i kena suan..

really look like, pai seh.... next outing die die no work uniform liao.:cry:

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

ndy: Hahahahahahhaha den me deduct sat,sun,PH and MC plus sleeping time den i only 5 years old YAY!!! LOL

katana999: I am back from hair cut, Wooooooooooo Short hairrrrrr LOL and dun worry i got over 100 pics with my long hair... check out my blog http://boringyuki.vox.com

bay: dun wrry, i will get back long hair right after my reservist, hahahahah dreadlocks ftw!!!

Wah you ah your blog very anime.You really go and spend so much to dress up ah??:cheeky:

M2B MP (aka Ndy)--"Ok everyone,Emmm...mm... thank you for bringing to my attention the seriousness of the situation....emmmm yes I understand this days we're looking forwards towards giving Singapore's biking community, for example emmm yes this particular bike must be well taken care off and so we hope that together with the collective government we can secure for ..not just you or you or you BUT for the WHOLE singapore biking community more parking lots and also we understand as the world goes green we also encourage more People to ride,not only to reduce fuel consumption but more importantly to develop that cohesiveness that all bikers possess. YEsss....yes Thank you for your continuous support for my neighborhood,We will definitely try to accommodate all of you.Emmm no problem you're welcome.***shake hand shake hand *BIG smile**

Next MP visit M2B Firestation Community Day

good script!!!! next time see you , give you jialat jialat. Hmmmmm. ask Tara to terror you.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

foxie, i am available on 21feb liao. no BBQ but still can hv gathering. i just beg my colleague to chg with me.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Oic!! ok I'll try to tink of smth... Anyway my siggy is updated LOL!

Divine: Its kinda hard to explain to u why Im like that LOL! I love to dress up nicely hahaha... My bloggy is more like a magazine rather than a standard "Read wat i did today" blog =D There are quite some interesting articles i wrote, u just have to dig for it in the archives hehehe, especially the condom thinghy hahaha

But again if you guys dont mind, we could still BBQ with private pit =D hence the voting system

Edited by foxie77

ha ndy not that old la, but to me still considered ahem, MATURED!

foxie, come come lets go eat supper and show us ur new hair lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

lol.... nooooo not tdy LOL!

haha!! ya sia notch bad ah foxie... nice fashion sense =)

btw dun shy lah haha!!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

lol.... nooooo not tdy LOL!

ha yea not today. sian la tmr work

Argh. I used to have those japanese samurai hairstyle when i tie up my hair. Now, it just looks like an ordinary uncle haircut :faint:

ha ndy not that old la, but to me still considered ahem, MATURED!

foxie, come come lets go eat supper and show us ur new hair lol

Eh, ndy got alot of titanium inside his body hor. You mess with him or disturb him only you see the become optimus prime sial. Hahahaha. Don't play play :angel:

sounds more like wolverine lol

Ahhahaha yea but Wolverine's Adamantium brother he's freaking immortal.Indestructible skeleton rapid regeneration and Funky spikes that stick out inbetween his knuckles.I would love to be him.Then don't have to exercise anymore and try to be bigger size.

Wah Bay you had that samurai hair I was trying to grow once before army but half way through I realised I looked like crap and my granni said Le si cha boh ah ni quan" thats it I cut all off.LOL Short hair is good

Foxie where's Looi's ah and what can they do?

Ahhahaha yea but Wolverine's Adamantium brother he's freaking immortal.Indestructible skeleton rapid regeneration and Funky spikes that stick out inbetween his knuckles.I would love to be him.Then don't have to exercise anymore and try to be bigger size.

Wah Bay you had that samurai hair I was trying to grow once before army but half way through I realised I looked like crap and my granni said Le si cha boh ah ni quan" thats it I cut all off.LOL Short hair is good

Foxie where's Looi's ah and what can they do?

Haha. Yea, but i seldom tie it up cos in the end still have to wear helmet then must keep untying...

Looi's is located in ubi near CDC, around 2 mins ride away. I think they specialize in selling bikes and also servicing :)

Remember ndy's story? He recovered when the doctor said his arm is useless alrdy? And his recovery rate is amazing, and after his accident still can go home sleep till next day with his bones broken? He's our M2B's Wolverine if u ask me LOL!!!

they have their own dyno too i heard =D

FYI: guys, we have hit 2000 posts alrdy! Keep it up! ^^

ha xiaoyang help u "keep up" the many posts lol