after you own a bike hor, it is very difficult to go back to bus/mrt one :sweat:

understand understand...when bike fell sick hospitalised i oso take cab somtimes... :sweat:

wheres my siggy?!?!

• Replies 4.1k

actually depends...

its in fact quite nice to be taking mrt again after so long of self transporting

alot of thing to see :p

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/299588_10150540759024129_659464128_11616498_236846498_n.jpg
actually depends...

its in fact quite nice to be taking mrt again after so long of self transporting

alot of thing to see :p

Agree agree!! sometimes i go chiong also take train... damn erfreshing sia! esp the nel... haben take before... ok, :offtopic:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Guys....found the original Yamaha engine guard....it's available, juz that Hong Leong dunno abt it or relunctant to bring it in....

I juz checked with the japan side, they has confirmed its availability but they cannot sell direct to me....err.....

Please standby for more news....

OpenSource...Empowering the users to freedom of choice......http://www.spreadfirefox.com/community/images/affiliates/Buttons/80x15/white_1.gif

I noe....kekeke.

Not firm news yet, but if u really wish to know the progress now, call me...

Will keep u in mind one, dun worry...I take care of fellow XJR riders.

so u got your fx xjr already?

Dobby said! "Harry Potter must not go back to School this year. There is a plot; plot to create very terrible things"

Yup...

You can come look for me @ MotorX coz I will be there quite often, to clear off the PKC wind-breakers, as well as the Rock Oil 2T I brought in.

what colour and plate is your bike? maybe if i see you on the road i can give you a courtesy horn.. anyway, where is motorX? you own the shop?

Dobby said! "Harry Potter must not go back to School this year. There is a plot; plot to create very terrible things"

Guest danmak

what colour and plate is your bike? maybe if i see you on the road i can give you a courtesy horn.. anyway, where is motorX? you own the shop?

u will know when u see him..

FX plate XJR running slowly... at 70km/h..

not easy to miss...

Chaicka,

If its ok, can i find out from you : :confused:

-Where did you get your XJR?

-How much did it cost ya?

Hoping to get a reference to get my future bike.

Thanks man...

I love to ride my bicycle, I love to ride my bike.

Chaicka,

If its ok, can i find out from you : :confused:

-Where did you get your XJR?

-How much did it cost ya?

Hoping to get a reference to get my future bike.

Thanks man...

Few motordiam carries this bike, but best will be to get from Hong Leong though I did not.

Price wise, depends largely on insurance....I got comprehensive, thus everything in @ S$12k. If u get 2nd party, it should be much cheaper....but oso gonna depends on ur age lor...me old oredi.

OpenSource...Empowering the users to freedom of choice......http://www.spreadfirefox.com/community/images/affiliates/Buttons/80x15/white_1.gif

Few motordiam carries this bike, but best will be to get from Hong Leong though I did not.

Price wise, depends largely on insurance....I got comprehensive, thus everything in @ S$12k. If u get 2nd party, it should be much cheaper....but oso gonna depends on ur age lor...me old oredi.

Thanks man,

I found out that Yuh Loong @ Yio Chu Kang (opposite serangoon stadium) is selling.

The boss qouted me OTR $11.9K a month back. Dunno how much now also.

But may need him to break down the charges in details.

Dunno worth it or not. :confused:

Thanks man,

I found out that Yuh Loong @ Yio Chu Kang (opposite serangoon stadium) is selling.

The boss qouted me OTR $11.9K a month back. Dunno how much now also.

But may need him to break down the charges in details.

Dunno worth it or not. :confused:

Price around that range...but juz be careful of all those dirty tricks they play...

Hey Chaicka,

Can recommend me some motortiam that carries XJR?

Maybe the one which you bought yours, heh heh.

Thanks dude!

Anyone got any idea what is this protector call?

Maybe a recognisible name or something?

http://www.t3.rim.or.jp/~yayoi841/maru01/rprot01.htm :bounce:

Chaicka:

Thanks for the info.

I just down for my XJR, $12000 First party insurance.

Have to wait till next Wed to get it.... Waiting patiently

Think it's called as slider.

Thanks Enjoy^83.

Anyway Chaicka,

Sorry to bother you by asking so much questions.

Just wondering. What is the colour of your bike?

Does it exactly like the pictures I posted below?

Cos I am afraid the design & paintwork will differ from the pictures

@ Yamaha Website. Plus the motordiam dun have an updated brochure.

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/mc/xjr400r/color/images/0004/xjr400r_slv-p1z.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/mc/xjr400r/color/images/0006/xjr400r_blu-p1z.jpg

Thanks Enjoy^83.

Anyway Chaicka,

Sorry to bother you by asking so much questions.

Just wondering. What is the colour of your bike?

Does it exactly like the pictures I posted below?

Cos I am afraid the design & paintwork will differ from the pictures

@ Yamaha Website. Plus the motordiam dun have an updated brochure.

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/mc/xjr400r/color/images/0004/xjr400r_slv-p1z.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/mc/xjr400r/color/images/0006/xjr400r_blu-p1z.jpg

You wun find the 1st pic paintwork model here.....At least I didnt.

2nd pic, yup...it's available.

You wun find the 1st pic paintwork model here.....At least I didnt.

2nd pic, yup...it's available.

*Bish!!!* Stupid me!!! STUPID ME!!!! :cry:

I decided on a blue at first, and ask for a change to silver yesterday.

WAH......sian..... :giddy:

I didnt know dun have silver design, should have stayed with the blue...

So you gotten silver as well, but Thanks again... :nono:

I decided on a blue at first, and ask for a change to silver yesterday.

WAH......sian.....

I didnt know dun have silver design, should have stayed with the blue...

So you gotten silver as well, but Thanks again...

FYI maybe have... few week ago while at HL servicing my bike i saw a brand new silver XJR, it has the blue strips too.... looks like the Super vtec design... Somemore got one all white one... white rims too!!!

But i didnt ask if that the new colour scheme.... But blue is still beri chio wat :cheer: