[Group] Club Yamaha XJR 400/1300 (Singapore)

policehunter

• Replies 4.1k

Shinigami or Casio,

Need to check, is the hazard light switch available on XJR?

If so, is it located on top of the signal light switch, on the left of handlebar?

Yes. The hazard switch is located on the left side. besides the choke actually.

Dobby said! "Harry Potter must not go back to School this year. There is a plot; plot to create very terrible things"

Yes. The hazard switch is located on the left side. besides the choke actually.

No wonder I miss it....cause I oni notice the choke...kekeke.

Still need all the expertise and experience you guys have on XJR...

Interested to import parts from Japan?

If so, maybe we can do so together...kekeke.

OpenSource...Empowering the users to freedom of choice......http://www.spreadfirefox.com/community/images/affiliates/Buttons/80x15/white_1.gif

No wonder I miss it....cause I oni notice the choke...kekeke.

Still need all the expertise and experience you guys have on XJR...

Interested to import parts from Japan?

If so, maybe we can do so together...kekeke.

sounds interesting, but could you let me know what you want to import?

Dobby said! "Harry Potter must not go back to School this year. There is a plot; plot to create very terrible things"

sounds interesting, but could you let me know what you want to import?

Wait till I get my bike first lor...

I have one whole list and the catalogue ready to pick from.....kekeke.

Dun wanna have too many similar XJR around and since we three (Shinigami, Casio and Me) all different color.....we can have same kind of accessories and mods....yet looks different.

ps: mods here refers to cosmetic add-ons as well as add-ons that enhance safety and riding pleasures, not for performance boost or increase of horsepower.

OpenSource...Empowering the users to freedom of choice......http://www.spreadfirefox.com/community/images/affiliates/Buttons/80x15/white_1.gif

Wait till I get my bike first lor...

I have one whole list and the catalogue ready to pick from.....kekeke.

Dun wanna have too many similar XJR around and since we three (Shinigami, Casio and Me) all different color.....we can have same kind of accessories and mods....yet looks different.

ps: mods here refers to cosmetic add-ons as well as add-ons that enhance safety and riding pleasures, not for performance boost or increase of horsepower.

maybe can meet and show me the catalogue

can someone here kindly jus tell me wats the machine price for xjr400?? or price otr including everything.....(insurance, IU unit) ...i am 20 this yr....so maybe can help me calculate my insurance premium...i believe there r xjr riders here...how much did u all buy the bike??

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

can someone here kindly jus tell me wats the machine price for xjr400?? or price otr including everything.....(insurance, IU unit) ...i am 20 this yr....so maybe can help me calculate my insurance premium...i believe there r xjr riders here...how much did u all buy the bike??

Bike price varies from shop to shop...

Insurance premium very hard to help you, best u get a quote from the insurance company...

No fix formula, someone of same age, same years of experience can have one more expensive than the other....Best go get quote lor.

As for bike price, I think we have posted several times. Do a search and the answer is all there...in SBF.

was quoted 11.3k for the new xjr...includes everything except insurance... me 20 this yr...calculated my insurance and was quoted abt 1k for 3rd party.....so i jus wan to noe.....is 11.3k a reasonable deal?? or still can get lower elsewhere??

The bike price is abt 10.5k, add the rest up....IU, GST, blah blah blah...

i was quoted 11.3 k for everything except insurance onli lor....so issit worth it?? i noe nuts abt coe or blah blah blah....so i dunno worth it anot

aiya, when checking price, ask them to break the calculation down to details...coz have alot of hidden cost u will miss out, then when u sign everything, get the bike, they tell u got to pay GST lah, blah blah blah...

hmmm...if 11.3k so does it include COE??? :confused:
yes...they say is include everything.....onli insurance not included

Say is one thing lah...had bad experience b4 liaoz.

Best is to have a black and white listed out all the components of the cost. Then have both signature of urs and theirs....that way, it's safer.

Happy hunting...

Think mine should be out shortly...now FW98xx or FW99xx liaoz..

Tomorrow will double-confirm wif ROV...kekeke.

ya lor...i saw FX plate K3 come out from mah motor last few days....FX plate out liao la..i think

Say is one thing lah...had bad experience b4 liaoz.

Best is to have a black and white listed out all the components of the cost. Then have both signature of urs and theirs....that way, it's safer.

Happy hunting...

Think mine should be out shortly...now FW98xx or FW99xx liaoz..

Tomorrow will double-confirm wif ROV...kekeke.

wah...so envious man... :D

yeah man...HONG i oso feel its better 2 hav black n white as proof...wait u dwn paymnt liaoz they say this n dat then u LL coz pay liaoz cannt dun 1... :pity:

wheres my siggy?!?!

ya lor...i saw FX plate K3 come out from mah motor last few days....FX plate out liao la..i think

Haiz....IT IS BIDDED PLATES....

If it's out, my bike will be out liaoz...and I dun have to take taxi everyday liaoz...

mayb u saw e 'legend' bike...

saw him few times liao le.

你期望你所è¦å¾—, 但å´æ²¡æœ‰å‘现到你所真正ç惜的