hello,

ive been in really bad times and someone is out to damage my bike. I've got all the particulars of the guy and details of his off peak car. Yesterday was the last straw, ended up with a complaint with the police who arrived 2 hours plus after the call after i caught the guy trying to figure out which is my bike at the mscp for 2 hours. He went round and round my estate and up n down the mscarpark several times then switched off his headlights n proceeded to repeat the procedure when he realised i was alr in the carpark, to identify which bike i was approaching.

But by now, i think he knows which is my bike alr.

Anyway, the police have told me that they cannot do anything but investigate both parties and be called down for interviews etc to deal with the case. However, they cannot do much unless they catch him in the act.

this has been going on for some time and what can i do to prevent damage to my 3 month old bike at my home mscp?? I m very sure it is going to be damaged somehow but i dont know how to deal with the situation. any one has any pointers or suggestions?

- Akz

• Replies 23

what did u do to him?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

what did u do to him?

Yeah... What led to the current senario eh? It takes 2 hands to clap. So what was the incidents leading up to the car driver stalking you to identify your bike? No sane person would do that out of the blue. In any case, if he dares to do anything about ur bike, he also has to worry about his car.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Yeah... What led to the current senario eh? It takes 2 hands to clap. So what was the incidents leading up to the car driver stalking you to identify your bike? No sane person would do that out of the blue. In any case.

yeah man...Wat u did to him?Is he ur fren or something?

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

common sense ar..what he did to ure bike, u do the same thing to his car ar..make sure he regret disturbing ur bike..

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

hmm keep a lookout lor..if u park in the mscp n suspect he'll b cming to disturb ur bike,get ready ur cam fone frm somewer u can c him..

dat way,he do nyting on ur bike,u got him on cam..

but dun go n camp der or wad la..haha i'll b lost if i were u too man..but the best is,approach him n settle the problem cos if not y wld he disturb ur bike?(but dun parang him la)

if no reason,den mayb its best to understand his motive lor:)

2 Things

1) Angry Approach - you see him stalking your bike go up to him and ask him whats his problem, judging from you describing him as a stranger and not identifying the person. Settle in once and for all.

2) The Bluff - Swear and Dare him to damage your bike, flash your ur bike infront of him give him ur number plate.

He might think wah this one shiong kk dun play liao.

Or you might have just gave him answers to his questions.

duno what is wrong out there, but i believe by stalking others bike and got their bike burnt or knocked down the bike or whatsoever, i strongly believe that that's not e right way.

I believe those pple are not manly or not mature enuff to handle thing themself, or other words, balless, as he only DARE or have the GUTS to disturb pple properties but DARE NOT settle 1-1.

I did petrol my area every night, when parking ur bike or on ur usual way home, do b aware of pple following u.

even if u realised some one is following u, pretent u duno anything and continue park ur bike (as he will think that he hide himself good and u nv c him) but do walk to a corner or behind a car to spy on him with ur camera ready.

If i were u, i wil take down the videa of what he have done to ur bike and wack him to hell. ( but make sure u got all the evidence b4 wacking him or else u will b in the lose case)

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

If people wanna aim also bo bian... we cant camp there 24/7... since u make report liao, anything happen to your bike he will become prime suspect... i think he wont be so stupid... but if i were you, i would ask him what he want lo... btw, wad u do to him?

he's a relative and we had an internal family misunderstanding that i dont have anything to do with.

But since my parents cant be touched and my bike is parked in the same mscp as his, he is trying to damage my bike

i didnt do anything to him

Thanks guys

he's a relative and we had an internal family misunderstanding that i dont have anything to do with.

But since my parents cant be touched and my bike is parked in the same mscp as his, he is trying to damage my bike

Thanks guys

stalking you or going round and round the carpark doesnt mean that he wants to damage your bike... then again, its best to becareful... since he is a relative, talk to him lo...

or...

you install a camera on your bike and bait him...

By the way, i suggest you do safety checks everytime you ride out your bike...

Thanks guys

??? wah.... Hmmmm internal family misunderstanding and you have nothing to do with it and he go against your bike? Errrrrr.... then he got car la? If he dare to do anything to your bike you tell him straight he better pray he dun park there too. Hahaha. Aiyah i think you dun go bother so much la. Just make a routine check everytime before you start riding lor. I dun think he will do anything stupid la. I mean if you have nothing to do with the misunderstanding. Unless he is so fierce that he want you to die.

Better check your bike before move off will be good. Tyre pressure, fork and brake. As for screws hmmmm yea abit scary thou. Aiya just dun care lor. If not like that you forever cannot own any vehicle. He wont be so siao to do anything la. God bless and ride safe. :thumb:

Thanks guys

just curious.. what is ur bike ?

wah real life drama unfolding here! heheh

i suggest when u see him "looking" for ur bike u standby with camera fon and when u catch him with video proof u can bring him to court and to police for vandalism lor. dun need to wack him or his car as it will make u in trouble with the law too. if got video proof that he sabo ur bike then he can be sued and u can get anew bike lor.

do keep us updated, also can tell us which mscp u parking in so we can park far away from u. scared he burn ur bike then other bikes will be affected. even worse if those affected bikes got only 3rd party insurance. heheh. at the same time we can look out for ur bike and his car too.

let him sabo ur bike

then when u see obvious sabotage, call the police immediately and dont touch the bike. let the police take his fingerprints...

=X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

okok, thank you lawbah, bernardk, xiaoxiao

kmax: pulsar

arsonist: i pm u

thank you all for the suggestions, at the moment im just keeping a watchful eye and i try to spot him ard, so i can avoid him n problems as well..

hmm maybe try parking at more ppl walk pass by lots?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

bro, maybe u try to fix alarm with microwave sensor.. before he can touch ur bike, got warning already.. and if u are within the range, ur remote will prompt you.. and try to park somewhere u can see from ur home window..

u also can call police to report of suspicious character in you mscp.. probably they will step up patrols there.. then he scared to loiter around.. and if police screen him, they will probably have a record.. so if any vehicle in ur mscp got sabotaged, he'll be in the list of suspects..

hope this help..

®ide (V)ery (F)riendly

~its not the destination, its the journey~

Yamaha TZM (2006 - 2007)

Honda RVF (2007 - 2009)

Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (2009 - 2013)

Kawasaki Z1000 Gen 3 (2013 - 20xx)

since he's your relative, im sure you know where he/she stays..

if your bike is damage, you just return a pig head stuck right out of his doorstep..

anyways, since he's your relative.. i guess there are ways to settle this..

just normal confrontations will do..

i believe he/she is an adult and do have a thinking of his/her own..

well this has got to stop somewhere somehow right?.

till when are you gonna let this happen and let paranoia control you?.

it's your life, you do it YOUR way. dont let some silly immature scumbag make you feel insecure alright?.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.