nope. juz normal key

Then how you start ur bike without hiss?

Hey guys where's Ah Pek huh?

Yea I have been wondering. Think need to find his magic lamp and rub him out. He probably busy with his graphic works.

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

• Replies 7.7k

AH pek~~~~ AH~~~~ PEK~~~~~~~

Try asking stupid questions, maybe he will magically appear and :gun: you.. Haha

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

AH pek~~~~ AH~~~~ PEK~~~~~~~

YOI!!!...what up?...why? :)

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Try asking stupid questions, maybe he will magically appear and :gun: you.. Haha

Seldom come here lah..just see see here sometime only..see unanswer question then help help lor. Yah..been busy with my artworks too.:)

haha all looking for you ma , so i help them call u out HAHA,anyway going to month end liao ,have the infernalwar arrange the date to settle with you?

No call..no sms and no pm since I posted here why is he avoiding me..:sian:....since I gracefully give him till end of July 31st..he has 4 more days left to honored himeslf as a righteous person. He he doesn't respond to pay what he rightfully is owing (amount $318)..once legal action proceeds and involve lawyer fee (not cheap), he has to pay for that fee too. Has been discussed and evidence has been submitted liao.

I hope he read this and be prepared.

No call..no sms and no pm since I posted here why is he avoiding me..:sian:....since I gracefully give him till end of July 31st..he has 4 more days left to honored himeslf as a righteous person. He he doesn't respond to pay what he rightfully is owing (amount $318)..once legal action proceeds and involve lawyer fee (not cheap), he has to pay for that fee too. Has been discussed and evidence has been submitted liao.

I hope he read this and be prepared.

Whoa.. Tats a lot.. I believe infernalwar will get back to u..

lol we look for u , u replied, we look for him, he runs HAHAHA, let the legal communities catch him for us,anyway since u got his number plate, its very eassy to track him down, even if he sells his bike away , will still have records, when the time comes he will surely regret man

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

lol we look for u , u replied, we look for him, he runs HAHAHA, let the legal communities catch him for us,anyway since u got his number plate, its very eassy to track him down, even if he sells his bike away , will still have records, when the time comes he will surely regret man

Can't say much about this kind of people with such character. The charge is "stealing & cheating" as discussed...if proven guilty, he's gonna have a crime record. Has to stopped him as it can become a bad habit and many others here may suffered the same fate in the near future.:sian:

1.)Recently my spec3 got this clinking sound when change gears, its like start just after change gear and troter up, then disapear, then chx 2nd gear it's heard again. its always can be hear just aft chx gears... like this:

chx gr... 'clinking'...no more...chx 2nd gr...'clinking'...no more...3rd gear....clinking.....no more....

2.) And got another sound like airplane jet sound.....'eeee..................'

Cant figure out where these sound come from...:(

Any1 hv similar prob b4 and whats the solution....?

Riding Since 198+:

Honda C70, Yamaha 100 Sport, Suzuki BEST 110

Suzuki Panther 150, Yamaha 125 Antolo Scramble

YAMAHA LC135 YPVS (Trade in) 1997

YAMAHA RXZ135 (Trade in) 1998

HONDA WAVE 110 (Trade in) 2000

HONDA CBR150 Repsol (Trade in) 2004

HONDA CB400 Super Four Spec 3 Spec III (Trade in) 2010

HONDA CB400X 2014

1.)Recently my spec3 got this clinking sound when change gears, its like start just after change gear and troter up, then disapear, then chx 2nd gear it's heard again. its always can be hear just aft chx gears... like this:

chx gr... 'clinking'...no more...chx 2nd gr...'clinking'...no more...3rd gear....clinking.....no more....

2.) And got another sound like airplane jet sound.....'eeee..................'

Cant figure out where these sound come from...:(

Any1 hv similar prob b4 and whats the solution....?

Check your jet engine the blade got tighten anot! Haha =x

-------------

ahboy got sell.. made in china ones. other than that, i think other bikeshops about the same price..

but ah boy wan is chiong one. i dun noe got any different from the original one a not. haiz.

hey bros,

wan check with all yr spec3.

currently i'm ridin a spec3, i hav a prob..which my various frens with spec3 gav me different ans. so i need yr help.

Example when my engine die off, i'm only able to start my engine if my gear is in netural only. If its in gear 1 or any other gears and i clutch in..i'm unable to start my engine? By the way i already put my side stand up.

does any1 face the same problem as me?

previously i had a spec2, but i didnt face the same prob..

2003-2007 Phantom 200

2007-2008 Super4/Spec II

2008-2009 k2 Hayabusa

2009-2009 Wave 125

2009-2010 Super4/Spec II

2010-2012 Super4/Spec III

Hi S4 Brother;

My PB1 Battery is flat.

I drive to bike shop to buy battery as the bike cannot start.

The mechanics sell me a Yuasa battery that is 12V 6Ah/10 hr.

I went back to my bike and remove the battery, it is a Shinko 12 V 9AH/10hr.

The new Yuasa Battery can sit well in the Battery Compartment.

I call the mechanic he says no diff, can fix.

Do you think I should fix the new Battery?

Does the diff of 10 Ah and 6 Ah make any electrical diff.

Many thanks in Advance!

------------------------------------------------------------------

"You have being to places many others have not...

you have tried doing stuff very few had...

Why should you still ride a bike that many others ride..."

Current PC8, ZR-7, GN2.5

-----------------------------------------------------------------

hey bros,

wan check with all yr spec3.

currently i'm ridin a spec3, i hav a prob..which my various frens with spec3 gav me different ans. so i need yr help.

Example when my engine die off, i'm only able to start my engine if my gear is in netural only. If its in gear 1 or any other gears and i clutch in..i'm unable to start my engine? By the way i already put my side stand up.

does any1 face the same problem as me?

previously i had a spec2, but i didnt face the same prob..

While riding my spec3 the engine die off, i clutch in n start again, was in gear 3 thou..bt i need to switch on-off my engine kill button first then press strt button since i got this Hiss problem tingy yet to solve:sian:

Bikes & Ex Bikes:

Phantom200,SP,X1,R1-03,CB400

Hi S4 Brother;

My PB1 Battery is flat.

I drive to bike shop to buy battery as the bike cannot start.

The mechanics sell me a Yuasa battery that is 12V 6Ah/10 hr.

I went back to my bike and remove the battery, it is a Shinko 12 V 9AH/10hr.

The new Yuasa Battery can sit well in the Battery Compartment.

I call the mechanic he says no diff, can fix.

Do you think I should fix the new Battery?

Does the diff of 10 Ah and 6 Ah make any electrical diff.

Many thanks in Advance!

Difference in battery capacity.

-------------

Ahpek i've send u a pm but u havent reply me yet le.

Until i forget already wat is it that i was asking.:dot:

Aiyo!!!..so sorry mannn!. Can u try and recap and pm me again...:sian:

Ah Pek what ur contact again?

Lost my HP argh...

wanna change EO...

Coming 09 months....

Ah Pek what ur contact again?

Lost my HP argh...

wanna change EO...

Coming 09 months....

PM u liao.

rockeuez regarding ur problem i had the same problem before. Ask for help in this forum and ah pek told me to check the wiring at the clutch area see if theres any wires diconnected. Sure enough there was a wire disconnected and when i put it back in place the whole problem was solved. Hope thats the case for your problem too.

Edited by ezafiq

Questions which i need some answers.. Considering to either grab a spec 1 or 2...

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Check your jet engine the blade got tighten anot! Haha =x

Soorry, what's the jet engine u mean? mine all stock. no 3rd party option part added. thx.

Riding Since 198+:

Honda C70, Yamaha 100 Sport, Suzuki BEST 110

Suzuki Panther 150, Yamaha 125 Antolo Scramble

YAMAHA LC135 YPVS (Trade in) 1997

YAMAHA RXZ135 (Trade in) 1998

HONDA WAVE 110 (Trade in) 2000

HONDA CBR150 Repsol (Trade in) 2004

HONDA CB400 Super Four Spec 3 Spec III (Trade in) 2010

HONDA CB400X 2014

rockeuez regarding ur problem i had the same problem before. Ask for help in this forum and ah pek told me to check the wiring at the clutch area see if theres any wires diconnected. Sure enough there was a wire disconnected and when i put it back in place the whole problem was solved. Hope thats the case for your problem too.

oic..how to check e wires ar? i not veri gd with D.I.Y on my bike le...can guide me on how to check..thanks bro :)

ah pek,seems like alot of super4 peers look up to u. :)

u do sideline for repairs n stuff? can have yr contact no? so i can find u for repair of my bike?

While riding my spec3 the engine die off, i clutch in n start again, was in gear 3 thou..bt i need to switch on-off my engine kill button first then press strt button since i got this Hiss problem tingy yet to solve:sian:

oic..thanks bro..i go tried out yr method, but if engine die off, we shld just clutch into any gear and press e push-start button then e bike shld start ma..dnt knw y my bike cant le..

----------------------------------------------------------------------

ah pek,wat can b wrong with my bike? pls kindly advise...thank u!

2003-2007 Phantom 200

2007-2008 Super4/Spec II

2008-2009 k2 Hayabusa

2009-2009 Wave 125

2009-2010 Super4/Spec II

2010-2012 Super4/Spec III