thanks to liverpool..

and dont forget they beat manure too.. w/out torres or gerrard in first eleven

enjoy it while it lasts! :thumb:

Hmmm .... must be a "die hard" Pool fan. Even if you beat Arsenal, Man U and Chelsea BOTH home and away, means nothing if you are NOT top of the table after 38 games played.

So my advice is, enjoy while it lasts. For the past 18+ seasons it has been the same old story.

heh. exactly my point.

Please tell that to Kano.

We've been keeping our side of the fence clean.

Please police your own fan-mates, can?

I'm sure LFC fans are happy to oblige....

weeheehee mod also come in. nvm mind la. we can call opposing teams whatever we want la. as long as it doesn't cause a fight of course. it will be childish for it to come to that. i been calling liver-poo, liver-poooots and i have heard liverfools also. Its just simple jesting for me though, i know that the table will show whos the "poos" at the end of the table. :p Bro wildcard, do enjoy it while it lasts ok :thumb:

:cheeky: pls dun ban me. its just a joke.

hard to say if liverpool will win the title, cos there's 29 more games to go, anything can happen, last season man city was number 1st, then when finished, they were 8th.

but man utd has drawn 3 already where they should haf won newcastle n everton, its gonna be a rough season, but still....United all the way !!! :D

Relax!

• Replies 5k

Bro Yas, dun worry lah about this type of supporters. They fall into the catergory of "I dun really support my team, I just hate the opposition" supporters.

oh i guess u are wrong..

let me rephrase it..

"Im a die hard my team, and i really hate man utd"

keke...

enjoy it while it lasts! :thumb:

heh. exactly my point.

weeheehee mod also come in. nvm mind la. we can call opposing teams whatever we want la. as long as it doesn't cause a fight of course. it will be childish for it to come to that. i been calling liver-poo, liver-poooots and i have heard liverfools also. Its just simple jesting for me though, i know that the table will show whos the "poos" at the end of the table. :p Bro wildcard, do enjoy it while it lasts ok :thumb:

:cheeky: pls dun ban me. its just a joke.

haha thats the point. we only blast the team. so its like a war of words against words. football will be boring wihout criticisms.. hehe

Btw i still hate MU.

i understand your passion lah, but why have different threads for different teams when you go in ours and yak crap about ours? I'm not that affected, but just leave the club threads to the interest of the club or its supporters, then everyone will be happy. You want war of words, the managers will do that, the real battles will be on our screens.. Want to say bad things about United as a Pool fan, do it at your Pool thread or with your United fans off-forum.

Wildcard, those United fans who go there and f around also, shoo them off lah ok. We arent like, a group by ourselves, so we cant control that. im sure you know what i mean. cheers.

I have the best signature.

i understand your passion lah, but why have different threads for different teams when you go in ours and yak crap about ours? I'm not that affected, but just leave the club threads to the interest of the club or its supporters, then everyone will be happy. You want war of words, the managers will do that, the real battles will be on our screens.. Want to say bad things about United as a Pool fan, do it at your Pool thread or with your United fans off-forum.

Wildcard, those United fans who go there and f around also, shoo them off lah ok. We arent like, a group by ourselves, so we cant control that. im sure you know what i mean. cheers.

Well, do the same then.

If you find LFC come in here (rare enough as it is), its probably becoz they've had enough of some funny outsiders coming in and creating a mess there.

Shoo them away as well.

If I can, all the while, talk to them guys not to mess around here, I'm sure you guys can do your part.

To be honest, we don't care what you say about LFC in here nor I'm sure you dun bother what is said in LFC thread either.

But from what I've observered, its mostly MUFC fans who dun play by the fair rules and have to come in and stir some sh1t.

Might not be the majority of fans from here, but it does get tiring when someone lambasts us for expressing out opinions in our own thread yet we're accused of being bastages for coming in here for a little fair game.

From LPW to newbie, some SparkyDude (or something like that) to now kano.

So how bout helping each other out?

Obviously those same schmucks will post here after stirring some sh1t there.

Do help clean up your side of the turf. I know I've made major efforts on my end.

No problem Wildcard. I doubt many or any of us monitor the liverpool thread or any other team's thread for that matter though, so I think you would need to post in here to inform us of whoever's disturbing you guys.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
oh i guess u are wrong..

let me rephrase it..

"Im a die hard my team, and i really hate man utd"

keke...

so??????? o_O

i tink u've declare ur love 4 ur club in the wrong thread ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haha thats the point. we only blast the team. so its like a war of words against words. football will be boring wihout criticisms.. hehe

Btw i still hate MU.

i hate liverfool also. :angel:

Oh, and I ask this not as a mod, but rather as a fan of the beautiful game in the spirit of fairness and clean competition.

:thumb: The beautiful game!

haha chill out guys.

im out from here to avoid any misunderstandings.

but i will post if there is something good about MU.

chaoz.

:thumb: but i will not be doing likewise cos i cannot find anything good abt liverpoo. :p

Relax!

Chill out guys, they want to cooperate with us, we shall do the same. Sent a PM to that Kano guy few mins ago.

ANYWAY tonight's wee-morning game, who's watching? I know i am. They better bring their freakin thunder man after a disappointing display at Everton, which they usually do.

2nite match no 'live' leh ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

No, find the broadcasters abit dubious and all require you to download a 'special' player...

What site do you use yas?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Hi, Bro you can go to

http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/

to view live football:P

thx 4 the link ... smtimes i watch those non-live matches via SopCast ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah crap lah no live game.. who wanna watch stoke city?:giddy: no offence but this game put me to sleep. haaha. im not solely on this.. haha

;4774410']yeah..crap sia they show sunderland vs stoke..

ya lor ... dunno y they shw the Stoke City's match ... :sian:

expect them 2 telecast the United or Liverpool match de ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

thx 4 the link ... smtimes i watch those non-live matches via SopCast ...

bro sopcast under which channel?

i've download sopcast and TVUplayer

hopefully can watch the match

damn these scv..pay extra to watch crap match:angry:

Nation, i use such players too.. I have SOPCast, TVAnts, TVU, PPmate and PPLive. A lot, coz for sure some will get downtime at the last minute or quality is bad.