• Replies 5k

1st half over. United played very well... Defence was solid. Kuszcak starts, along with Rafael at RB. Fletcher was excellent. Tevez strikes with Berba, whose set-up for Ronaldo's 2nd goal was pure sublime skill.

I have the best signature.

berb is superb...wat a wonderful touch.. really made those who bought tix to watch the match worth all their $$$...

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

sh1t ... i missed the match ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

berb is superb...wat a wonderful touch.. really made those who bought tix to watch the match worth all their $$$...

second half was lousy though, they totally took the foot of the pedal. only like rooney keep running and chasing after he was subbed in and almost scored a couple of times.

Relax!

Anyone know why wayne rooney is losing hair each game ?

After seeing him play against west ham, i saw that he is totally bald, then when i see from the tv, its so easy to spot him, bcos of his shinny white head, haha. i wonder if this is a permanent hairdo for him.

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/10/10/article-1076288-02F64B6C00000578-743_468x374.jpg two weeks ago.

http://d.yimg.com/eur.yimg.com/ng/sp/p5/20081029/22/2020049913.jpg current.

He shaved it from what I read in the match report. Think he looks better with hair but if it helps him play better, what the hell.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

He looks fatter with his bald look :angel:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/8734/berba1og4.gifhttp://img267.imageshack.us/img267/1162/berba2sn2.gif

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/7184/berba3vt3.gifhttp://img266.imageshack.us/img266/6796/berba4yu5.gif

http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/8734/berba1og4.gifhttp://img267.imageshack.us/img267/1162/berba2sn2.gif

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/7184/berba3vt3.gifhttp://img266.imageshack.us/img266/6796/berba4yu5.gif

Absolutly brilliant! :bow: :bow: :bow:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

yeah ... long may it last ... :clap:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Man Utd vs Hull City Live @ 11pm tonight :popcorn:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

its started!

bro which channel do u watch live?? SCV bo liao leh..

sh1t ... i missed the match ... :sian:

i dun think u missed. thrs no live telecast.

i wake up at 0300 no united game. wat a joke. dun tell me West Ham is a minnow club. i dun think it is. Team like West Ham, Everton, Middlesbrough, Tottenham r no push over.

this time Liverpool r real challenger. a real threat. i can't believe i say this. i totally hate them. they beat us n chelsea left arsenal to go. if they keep on winning the top three club then tats it they will b the title contenders. hopefully by christmas United will once again to the top!!! :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

this is the reason y SAF pay double to watch Dimitar Berbatov. Long Live King Berba!! GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

bro which channel do u watch live?? SCV bo liao leh..

i dun think u missed. thrs no live telecast.

i wake up at 0300 no united game. wat a joke. dun tell me West Ham is a minnow club. i dun think it is. Team like West Ham, Everton, Middlesbrough, Tottenham r no push over.

this time Liverpool r real challenger. a real threat. i can't believe i say this. i totally hate them. they beat us n chelsea left arsenal to go. if they keep on winning the top three club then tats it they will b the title contenders. hopefully by christmas United will once again to the top!!! :angel:

yup no live telecast on scv

but watched it online :cheeky:

;4782848']yup no live telecast on scv

but watched it online :cheeky:

Which webby? And how's the resolution? :)

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

this time Liverpool r real challenger. a real threat. i can't believe i say this. i totally hate them. they beat us n chelsea left arsenal to go. if they keep on winning the top three club then tats it they will b the title contenders. hopefully by christmas United will once again to the top!!![/font][/size][/color] :angel:

Liverpool haven't shown the consistency needed to win the league for many many seasons now and somehow I still don't think they have what it takes to last the stretch.

Looking forward to the match tonight, the great story of Hull's rise has really moved me and I want them to do well just for the sake of having an underdog outperform the established teams. Except tonight of course. :D

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Man Utd vs Hull City LIVE on CH27 now.

Starting Line-up

Van Der Sar

Neville

Vidic

Ferdinand

Evra

Ronaldo

Carrick

Anderson

Nani

Berbatov

Rooney

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer