• Replies 5k

gary will get the blame for the 3 of the blackburn goals. :sian: poor gary he sure get the blame for tht. giggs n scholes were brilliant. Ando shuld hv in the scoresheet if not for Tevez selfishness to go for no. 5. Ando was clearly unmarked by then. the last goal was a masterpiece was produce by a world class Tevez. good job SAF for having such a wonderful squad. :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

into the semis of tis yr Carling Cup ... :cheer:

great 2 c Scholes bk ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

into the semis of tis yr Carling Cup ... :cheer:

great 2 c Scholes bk ...

yeah he was lively. lucky for him not to get a goal. :thumb:

I hope they win this carling cup, been awhile since they lifted it. u guys realise that nani plays very well when he's on starting 11, when he plays as a substitute he's poor. SAF should start him more in EPL games, i'd prefer him than ji-sun.

but js park is a hardworking player...

he will chase d ball, up n down.... even d commentator praise him for his hardworking...

nt evry players do dat...

dat is y SAF prefer to put him in d starting 11...

Nani is good but he still has little arrogant and selfishness in him..he will improve more days to days...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

This week game is agains Sunderland and Roy Kean has step down..

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

yeah he was lively. lucky for him not to get a goal. :thumb:

huh?? lucky for him not to get a goal?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

This week game is agains Sunderland and Roy Kean has step down..

he shld hv stay n fight on ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

huh?? lucky for him not to get a goal?? :confused:

yeah bro a dummy frm giggs n scholesy got a shot frm distance but the ball went wide haha...:sweat:

then shuld be unlucky for him..:lol: :lol:

i'm wondering y he's wishing tt Scholes din score ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i'm wondering y he's wishing tt Scholes din score ... :sweat:

:lol: paiseh leh.... :sweat:

HT: Man Utd 0-0 Sunderland :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Was so relieved when vidic scored...thought it was gonna be another one of those days...

they were difficult to break..almost players were inside their box defending trying to get a point..when vidic scored,the feeling was priceless man

cmon united!

11 players of Sunderland defend till the death. i tot united will get a draw n was thinking "oh gosh if United draw then Chelski n L'pool will get away". no more than 9 points at least. then came the moment of joy when carrick had his shot deflected n hit the posts n came back to Vidic. GOAL!!!!!! GOAL!!!!! Vidic score. M. Carrick was excellent. he will take his chance to strike frm distance. how many times was tht?? :cheer: :cheer: their defending was superb n GK too. :sweat: