• Replies 5k

;4903174']yup..quarter final onwards

round of 16 onwards ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

oh man...tmr's match is at 1.25am....gotta keep my eyes awake for this one.

again in the morning??? oh great i gonna stay awake then. :giddy:

this yr Champions League opponent was quite tough. if United were to draw with Real, Atletico or Inter then i'll cross my finger for the next game. :giddy:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

No matter who..all are very strong.. hoping Man United can get real madrid and that will definitely fire SAF up.!! I really want to see Man United beat RM if possible man.!!

if i'm nt wrong teams from the same country wont b drawn 2gether ...

Yup, forgot about that. Looking forward to the match tonight, though i have the feeling I'll be half asleep...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
again in the morning??? oh great i gonna stay awake then. :giddy:

Yup, forgot about that. Looking forward to the match tonight, though i have the feeling I'll be half asleep...

I like late night matches coz the real hardcore United fans will be bigger in numbers, home and away. If it's an early kick-off and it's an away game, when United scores, the stadium will be almost silent man. Way too many prawn sandwiches 'supporting' United there. Most of the die-hards are of the working class.

I have the best signature.

I like late night matches coz the real hardcore United fans will be bigger in numbers, home and away. If it's an early kick-off and it's an away game, when United scores, the stadium will be almost silent man. Way too many prawn sandwiches 'supporting' United there. Most of the die-hards are of the working class.

i hate late nite matches because united will play badly sometimes

ronaldo,rio,carrick and berba doubtful

fingercross :pray:

Abit worried about tonite match. Not worried abt Spurs players ability but more to what Harry Redknapp can do tactically ... he is good sia.

he is the same as Curbishley. :faint:

Curbishley? I dont think so lah bro. For me Ol Harry is a proven tactician .. almost every club he goes somehow "turns around". Plus he is a good motivavtor in my opinion.

On the topic of managers, who do you want and who do you think should succeed SAF?

For me, if want, has to be Jose Mourinho.

But if think, I think MU will go for a safe option and bring back Querioz.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

i wuld like to hv C.Q back to O.T. he is someone who can speak portuguese n english. so the likes of the brazilian n portugese will come gd. n not only tht, he brings light to O.T. last 2yrs we won several major trophy when C.Q was once our side. but this season we r a bit shaky n slow.

But CQ is more of a good No2 than a good No1. However a dream pairing would be Mourinho as manager and Queiroz as his no 2. :thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

That may be, but its harder on our us asian supporters...my body clock always gets abit screwed up after late matches...

disapointing result ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Curbishley? I dont think so lah bro. For me Ol Harry is a proven tactician .. almost every club he goes somehow "turns around". Plus he is a good motivavtor in my opinion.

On the topic of managers, who do you want and who do you think should succeed SAF?

For me, if want, has to be Jose Mourinho.

But if think, I think MU will go for a safe option and bring back Querioz.

i would prefer Martin O'Neil or David Moyes ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Querioz is good, helped SAF with alot of good tactical plannings. However i think he is not able to fully control football superstars just like when he was in RM. So if he comes back to take over Man Utd, think he will need a good assistant to help him control them.

Relax!

I was so disappointed by the lack of creativity and cutting edge displayed. Only the centre backs and O'shea did well until Giggs and scholes came on. I think Rafael also showed his inexperience and defensive deficiencies.

if they keep on playing like this .. they can say bb to EPL tis season.. They dun perform up to standard tis whole season ..

First time seeing Sir Alex wearing a cap, ahahaha, he looked damn cute n funny during the match....lol....... :angel:

http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/54/fullj.80f0628cd01892bd5f1558f17972d98b/80f0628cd01892bd5f1558f17972d98b-getty-fbl-eng-pr-tottenham-manchester.jpg

what happened to ronaldo sia yesterday?

he was playing 1 touch and not dribbling much until around 60mins

midfield lacks creativity and the crosses were wasteful

united need to do something on their cornerkick sia..the deliveries were not good

i would prefer Martin O'Neil or David Moyes ...

David Moyes?? i dun think so coz Wayne wuld nvr agreed.

Querioz is good, helped SAF with alot of good tactical plannings. However i think he is not able to fully control football superstars just like when he was in RM. So if he comes back to take over Man Utd, think he will need a good assistant to help him control them.

C.Q is gd to b a no.2. i think F.Capello will b a gd choice.

;4907869']what happened to ronaldo sia yesterday?

he was playing 1 touch and not dribbling much until around 60mins

midfield lacks creativity and the crosses were wasteful

united need to do something on their cornerkick sia..the deliveries were not good

the one & only who r good in set piece taker is Ryan Giggs. but i still believe Ando can b the taker other than Nani & Giggs. surprisingly Ando, Nani & Scholes did not feature for the 1st eleven. as for Berba, i dun c him as a striker but as a attacking midfielder.

Heng, Chelsea, Arsenal and Liverpool all drew during the weekend as well. Just like the other time...