hehe.... FIFA WORLD CLUP CUP!!!!! :angel:

fifa world clup cup!!!!!

its ....club world cup....

glory glory glory man united....

**** my blooper got spotted....But....WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS my friend.....

To add icing on the cake... United won, and City lost.

There's only 1 color in Manchester, that is Red.

For your info, back in Manchester, the ppl there support City.. its the main club there... United is not even in Manchester its nearer to Trafford.

But hey....lets paint the town RED...coz we are the Devils....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
  • Replies 5k

For your info, back in Manchester, the ppl there support City.. its the main club there... United is not even in Manchester its nearer to Trafford.

and your point is?

I think his point is that, to the people of Manchester at least, red is not the only colour there.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
anyone know where is the new M U fan club gather.. ?(to watch live matches)

Hey..Its at Clarke Quay..along the whole street of seafood restaurants and pubs there..:) Happen to talk a walk there and saw the pub and was wearing the Man u jersey sumore..got smiles from them..ahaha..the place looks great ane lively..:)

I think his point is that, to the people of Manchester at least, red is not the only colour there.

he sounds like a manchester shitty supporter... :dot:

But hey....lets paint the town RED...coz we are the Devils....

yup it's true..

the city of manchester supports the team in blue..

majority..

but i'm with the red half! haha..

half time score.....MANU record has been broke...1 - 1

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Ronaldo score!!!!!!!:cheer::cheer:

2 - 1

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

MAN U win the game..........:cheer::cheer:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

wat a free kick by Ronaldo!!! :clap:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he sounds like a manchester shitty supporter... :dot:

Well, he's not.

8 point lead now! Let's see if our neighbours can help us keep it that way...

Well, he's not.

8 point lead now! Let's see if our neighbours can help us keep it that way...

too bad our clean sheet ended yesterday..damn

kuszczak was too shaky yesterday, why VDS not in the team?

dont rely too much on shitty, they play shitty football and dont expect too much from this game

against Blackburn will not b easy but great shot frm Ronaldo tht seal the win. i was quite surprised y Fergie risk to played Kuszcak & Evans. Kuszcak was nvr impressed but i prefer Foster & now Evans is injured who will b partner Rio against Inter? Vidic shuld played actually. as for Kuszcak, he shuld b blamed for the goals. his decision to go for the ball was a mistake & he end up collided with Rio. if Gary was in the line up i guess Gary will rush to the posts to prevent Santa in the scoresheet. but i dun blame Rafael. he played well. well anyway United wins n hopefully our neighbour will disappoint Liverpool n increased the gap to 8 points. YEAH!!!!!! :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

haha... thnks to Liverpool right back to gives City ahead of Liverpool. :angel: C'mon Shitty roarrrr.....

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Livpool draw their game..United is clear by 7 points..

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

utd defence is in quite abit of a trouble....y oh y did ferguson let evans play against blackburn..ok maybe he wants the boy to be warmed up b4 the inter game..but that seems to be a bad dicision ryte now..no gary no brown..only rafael..no vidic..only evra..oshea..there's a reason y fergie always put him at the flank..so when he does make a mistake..the centre backs are there to cover..oshea in ctr back...ouuuhhhhh...utd defence might be in trouble this wed..lets hope for the best for utd..GLORY GLORY MAN UTD.....

*NoBoDy's FoRgoTTen , TheY Are Just nOt remEmberEd* :thumb:

I think is hust SAF tactical for the CL....

Hope his tactic is working to his advantage....Prey for the best for MAN U tonight game...Morning game at 3am...Must wake up and see...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

Wah! MU defense is jialat sia. Injury ravaged. Btw has SAF played any other formations other than a back 4? Etc 3-5-2?

And do you think he will gamble on a Reserves player to play in central defence or will he ask a "senior" player (rumored to be carrick) to step in? Pros and cons?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

i tink he will go for experience in defence..

thus the redeployment of carrick in defence..

kinda risky to put a youth or reserves player in e centre..

I would prefer to have carrick in the middle with rio, and evra and fletcher on the flanks if O'shea and evans are out. Park, ronaldo, giggs and scholes in midfield, berbatov and rooney up front. If SAF plays fabio at right back then fletcher can slot into midfield in place of scholes.

i tink he will go for experience in defence..

thus the redeployment of carrick in defence..

kinda risky to put a youth or reserves player in e centre..

Agreed cos considering they are playing away, the opposition fans can create a pretty intimidating atmosophere for the young dude and he might just be overawed by the occassion.

I would prefer to have carrick in the middle with rio, and evra and fletcher on the flanks if O'shea and evans are out. Park, ronaldo, giggs and scholes in midfield, berbatov and rooney up front. If SAF plays fabio at right back then fletcher can slot into midfield in place of scholes.

I think you mean Rafael cos Fabio is leftback.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima