• Replies 5k

utd will whack liverfool for sure..who do they think we are..Real Madrid..? haha.. if they think like that then lets just watch how "real madrid" we are 2morrow...im wondering what or who rafa will blame for their defeat to man utd..

*NoBoDy's FoRgoTTen , TheY Are Just nOt remEmberEd* :thumb:

lets not be complecent... i "hate" to lose the match.

Like I said before in this thread. Liverpool can beat ALL the main challengers HOME & AWAY but if they cannot beat low teams .. how to be champions?

utd will whack liverfool for sure..who do they think we are..Real Madrid..? haha.. if they think like that then lets just watch how "real madrid" we are 2morrow...im wondering what or who rafa will blame for their defeat to man utd..

(Possible) Reasons that will be used by Benitez for losing to Man U

1) Referee biased towards the home side.

2) Ronaldo "dived".

3) Midweek tiredness after the "SUPERB" performance againts Real Madrid

4) Torres not really match-fit.

5) We were unlucky.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

[quote name=(possible) reasons that will be used by benitez for losing to man u

1) referee biased towards the home side.

2) ronaldo "dived".

3) midweek tiredness after the "superb" performance againts real madrid

4) torres not really match-fit.

5) we were unlucky.[/quote]

agreed...........!!!

wat are they doing .. i can;t believe it too .. even my frend a liverpool fans shock about the result n can;t believe it ..

My favour MU player... "Nemanja Vidic" the man who can reply on....With him around, midfielder or striker without any worry of defend....:cheers:

The most man utd reliable defenders.. Vidic n Evra... what r u doing tonite? So disappointed.....can't believable.... 1-4...sigh....

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

gosh..school boy defensive errors by man u's defence..hate to say liverpool deserve that win...

I oso hate to say they deserved to win.... but they really took every chances... while MU wasted all the good chances....:angry::angry::angry:

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

tmd knn ccb abc xyz 123 @#* ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Liverpool deserves this victory and IF man u goes on to win the title by goal difference against Liverpool or Chelsea its hard to recognise as champions because they can't beat or even draw with Liverpool in both their matches this season. Both time they lost even after taking the lead. Hope they will meet in the Quarter- finals in the Champion league. I can't bear to watch the game when mu fall behind 1-2 and what a shock when I found out just now that mu went on to lose 1-4. I guess that Pool victory over Real is not a flash in a pan. If pool keep on playing like this they and Baca will be favourite for the Champion league title.

Hope this defeat will wake MU up :dozed:

Edited by paulimym
Like I said before in this thread. Liverpool can beat ALL the main challengers HOME & AWAY but if they cannot beat low teams .. how to be champions?

Nuff said! :thumb:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

fffuuuyyooooo!!... kena whacked siah!

So pitiful, what a knock IN UR FACE!!

Enjoy the win man ... cos if you read my quote in the post above yours, you will be smiling like most MU fans.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Hi, please don't come into our thread to cause trouble. I've pmed the mod who frequents your club's thread about this.

And guys, don't bother to reply to him, ignoring such a fool is the better way to deal with him.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

we are so good that we can affort to lose the match man...!!no worry man..

hahaha! You will never cry alone! 1-4!!!! now go worry abt ya most consistent player 3 match ban! HOORAY!!!!

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

Anyway I'm sure MU will bounce back like they always do :D

Loosing this match will make the league more exsiting, otherwise who want to watch if they they wrap up the title so early.

Give chance give chance a bit hor :goodluck:

Edited by paulimym

go on and boast about ur famous victory..beating man u 1-4 doesn't win you the bpl dude but only earning 3 pathetic points JUST TO CLOSE THE GAP..:)

hahaha! You will never cry alone! 1-4!!!! now go worry abt ya most consistent player 3 match ban! HOORAY!!!!

nah..we have a reliable centre back in evans..losing this match doesnt mean losing the title dude..for now brag all u want dude

go on and boast about ur famous victory..beating man u 1-4 doesn't win you the bpl dude but only earning 3 pathetic points JUST TO CLOSE THE GAP..:)

agreed with u..its just a small hiccup..we'll definately bounce back!

;5190815']nah..we have a reliable centre back in evans..losing this match doesnt mean losing the title dude..for now brag all u want dude

agreed with u..its just a small hiccup..we'll definately bounce back!

yup for sure...enjoying every moment :bounce:

seems like to alot of man utd fans losing 1-4 to liverpool is acceptable. just a SMALL hiccup.

c'mon make it more exciting, lose the next 3 matches!

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein