Man Utd have reported Real to FIFA...

Papers: FIFA back Real

Manchester United are reeling after FIFA said: We won’t stop Real Madrid tapping up Cristiano Ronaldo. As the winking winger inspired Portugal to a win over the Czech Republic, a senior FIFA official said: “United’s chances of getting Real punished are zero.” The Red Devils have already made an official complaint, hoping world soccer’s governing body will stop the Spaniards’ bid to lure Ronaldo from Old Trafford. But the Spaniards insist no one can prove they have tapped up Ronaldo — and FIFA agree, despite United’s protests. A member of FIFA’s executive committee told SunSport: "I think everyone knows that these things go on in football but proving any wrongdoing is next to impossible. Real are very powerful and I don’t think they’ll be too worried about United’s claims."

• Replies 5k

useless bro... real cn alwaes match man utd on terms of salary..

if i'm nt wrong, real willing to make ronaldo d highest paid player, ard $200,000pound per wk...

I heard Real Madrid willing to offer £300,000 a week. :deal:

Petrucci signing angers Roma

Manchester United last night came under fire after signing one of Italy's most promising young strikers. Just days after they were pipped by Arsenal to the signature of 17-year-old Cardiff midfielder Aaron Ramsey, United snapped up Davide Petrucci, 16, who scored 14 goals in 19 matches last season and was the top scorer in Roma's youth team. He has also starred for Italy's under-17 team. United will pay Petrucci £95,000 a year and will cover the cost of regular flights home to Italy. The deal is the maximum permissible offer for a youth-team player. Roma will receive around £200,000 in compensation but the move has caused fury. Petrucci, who comes from the San Basilio suburb of Rome, has been compared to a young Francesco Totti and could have made the first-team squad next year.

hmm ... another Giuseppe Rossi?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

actually rossi is a good addition for united. a very skilled striker but lack of height n first team player. so SAF sold him to villaareal.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Petrucci signing angers Roma

Manchester United last night came under fire after signing one of Italy's most promising young strikers. Just days after they were pipped by Arsenal to the signature of 17-year-old Cardiff midfielder Aaron Ramsey, United snapped up Davide Petrucci, 16, who scored 14 goals in 19 matches last season and was the top scorer in Roma's youth team. He has also starred for Italy's under-17 team. United will pay Petrucci £95,000 a year and will cover the cost of regular flights home to Italy. The deal is the maximum permissible offer for a youth-team player. Roma will receive around £200,000 in compensation but the move has caused fury. Petrucci, who comes from the San Basilio suburb of Rome, has been compared to a young Francesco Totti and could have made the first-team squad next year.

Teenager Petrucci swayed by United job offer

Roma teenager Davide Petrucci claims the offer of a job as a gardener for his father helped persuade him to leave Italy for Manchester United.

The 16-year-old is reportedly set to move to Old Trafford but the Italian club will receive only £200,000 in compensation for a player who scored 14 goals in 19 youth team matches last season.

'Going to play for the strongest club in the world is a great opportunity for me,' said Petrucci.

'It was hard to say no, even though I am a Roma fan and would have gladly stayed with them throughout my career.

'United have offered my father Stefano a job as a gardener and he will accompany me.

'I will go over on June 30 and start in United's academy the next day.'

The Italy Under-17 international added: 'A month ago Roma offered me a contract on the minimum wage and they did not say how long it was for.

'I asked for a bit of time to consider it, as United's offer had already been made, but they gave me just three days.

'Roma closed the door on my while United opened another. They could have valued me more highly.'

actually rossi is a good addition for united. a very skilled striker but lack of height n first team player. so SAF sold him to villaareal.

I think Man Utd earn quite a lot for selling Giuseppe Rossi & Gerard Pique.

haha but i dun tink real tt stupid .. cau ronaldo heart is nt with united anymore .. he looks keen to join real .. ronaldo hav won the best award with united and he will wan others cup as collection for his career as well .. but tis all is still ver uncertain till the euro 08 over

i say put him in the reserves to rot if they cannot come up with the moola... lets test real's resolve to have ronaldo... he will afterall, be worth that kind of money... remember beckham.. they earned back the money the paid for him b4 he even kick a ball, just by selling the rights of showing the medical on TV....

Relax!

fergie will walk out of united if the glazers sell ronaldo

wow ronaldo really mean alot to him man

but i hope he stays, without him united's play will be dull without his tricks

yes its true but i dun tink AF will kp a player if his heart is no more wit man utd... n ronaldo muz alwaes remember, no matter hw good he is, no1 is abv d club..there's plenty of players hu hv bn shown d door wen dey tink dey r bigger den d club.. :thumb:

dat is y i luv man utd...lolx

Ronaldo moves closer to United exit

Cristiano Ronaldo appears to be edging closer to joining Real Madrid after reports in England on Tuesday claimed the Manchester United winger is ready to demand a transfer after Euro 2008.

Ronaldo has made it clear he would like to sign for the Spanish champions if they meet his wage demands, but United are determined to keep the Portugal winger.

United reported Real to UEFA for trying to unsettle their prize asset but Bernd Schuster's club are still ready to make Ronaldo the highest paid player in the world if he can persuade United to bow to his wishes.

That has led to a stand-off between the two clubs that Ronaldo appears set to resolve himself.

He could be set to hand in a transfer request or even refuse to report for pre-season training according to the Times, who report that Ronaldo told a source he "would do everything in his power to perusade United to sell".

The former Sporting Lisbon star is expected to issue a further statement, outlining his intentions as soon as he finishes with Portugal's Euro campaign.

Ronaldo only signed his current 120,000 pounds a week contract with United 16 months ago but he could expect to at least double that sum if he switched to the Bernabeu.

United boss Sir Alex Ferguson claimed earlier this month that he would let Ronaldo rot in the reserves rather than be bullied into selling him.

He is unlikely to be tempted to change his mind by reports that Real are ready to offer Brazil winger Robinho as part of the deal.

With Ronaldo appearently determined to quit, the saga could turn ugly.

The Daiy Mirror reports that a close friend said: "Ronaldo has made his mind up now and feels it is just time to wait before he announces what he will do - which is to go to Madrid.

"The announcement about Cristiano's future will be the next step, but it won't happen until the end of Euro 2008 for him and Portugal.

"He is determined to be the master of his own future. The decision has been made and now it's a case of everybody getting in position for the future - even if United aren't yet ready to sit down and talk to Real."

This may sound cruel and sick but the best thing that can happen for Man U is for Ronaldo to get a major injury (broken leg) or lengthy suspension at Euro. Then he will have no choice but be indebted to Man U for still hiring him.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

he wanna go let him go lor ... as long as the deal benefit United ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

This may sound cruel and sick but the best thing that can happen for Man U is for Ronaldo to get a major injury (broken leg) or lengthy suspension at Euro. Then he will have no choice but be indebted to Man U for still hiring him.

haha..remember ronaldo? broke his leg and inter standby him and pay his salary

in the end he went to real madrid

;4370158']haha..remember ronaldo? broke his leg and inter standby him and pay his salary

Yup ... but if you remember too, he was a pale shadow at Real! :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

i say 200 million pounds or nothing!

I got a bad feeling that he really wanted to leave for Real Madrid.

If not then he should be man enough to say what he wants.

No point paying him so much per week to rot in reserve if he really want to go.

We should ask Real Madrid for 100 million pounds and 3 of their player.

Example Ramos, Robinho & Sneijder. :thumb:

;4370158']haha..remember ronaldo? broke his leg and inter standby him and pay his salary

That ungrateful fellow spent nearly 2 yrs rehabilitation at Inter, then went to the 2002 World Cup helping Brazil win their 5th World Cup and went to Real Madrid. What a :thumb: guy!

Do nothing got money not bad quite shiok :cheeky:

Too much money no place to spent go visit transvestite prostitutes. :angel:

I got a bad feeling that he really wanted to leave for Real Madrid.

If not then he should be man enough to say what he wants.

No point paying him so much per week to rot in reserve if he really want to go.

We should ask Real Madrid for 100 million pounds and 3 of their player.

Example Ramos, Robinho & Sneijder. :thumb:

200 million + 3 players otherwise no deal!

Relax!