Suspension - GAZI or YSS

kang

GAZI or YSS SUSPENSIONS ???  

107 members have voted

1. 1. GAZI or YSS SUSPENSIONS ???

• GAZI SUSPENSIONS
    • YSS SUSPENSIONS

after so long of planing i get one yss suspension ^^

it is good~~ ^^

and it cheap to i get

$80 by it self condition for it is 8.5/10

but bring fix up +$25 = $105 =(

but is worth ^^

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/3859/sdc10208m.jpg

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

pass Military Licence 3/4 12Feb10

19 Feb 08 ~ 27 Dec 08 = NSR 150 FP5657S down grade ( miss my sp ) :cry:

27 Dec 08 ~ 23 Dec 11 = spark 135 FBB1890G goodbye sparkie (xiao lan)

22 Dec 10 ~ ??? = CBR1000RR7 FBB 3****

• Replies 99

any idea abt the yss shock pricing at chong aik...?

hmm....

heard there a shop at tampinese selling yss shock for rxz wave etc at $80 + wif fixing ...

hmmm

any 1 any idea..?

my rxz almost time to change shock liao....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

but den ppl sae gazi very ez to leak compare wif yss

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

i got friends @ my motorshop using Yss, i've tested it ,but i felt that gazi is better... i dont know if yss is good 4 road use...but 4 racing,nil.thats my opinion bt if u wanna try go ahead...maybe it suit u

http://i611.photobucket.com/albums/tt198/zac_seventy-4/ZACCC.jpg

http://i611.photobucket.com/albums/tt198/zac_seventy-4/cubprix0665-1.jpg

wad is nil =x

abit noob in seeing words so BIG

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

lol icic.. but i get mine for 80bucks 2nd hand it look condition 8.8/10

so i dun mind to use it.. i didnt get a chance to try out gazi de b4 i purchase wif the seller...

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

mono shock will do bah o.O if on the road.. will b good enough unless u wanna go crazy on track den can go ahead for 300+ de..

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

i got a quote from wingyap the yss suspension for sparks135 less than 400 with install :( how come u guys can get 100+ only :(

can pm me for lobang?

the most oso below $200 niah.. $400 cant be leh? they see u carrot wanna chop issit?

wingyap chop me before once and i never go back ever... the "mini" tinted windscreen for spark.. charge me $25+

the most oso below $200 niah.. $400 cant be leh? they see u carrot wanna chop issit?

wingyap chop me before once and i never go back ever... the "mini" tinted windscreen for spark.. charge me $25+

can recommend me a shop with less than 200$ for mono shocks? i travel on normal roads only.. not planning to go track all these.. pm me if possible thanks! btw, i have bad experience with wingyap before and i mentioned it in the cubs forum as well. o_O

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png

I'm using gazi for 1.5years already.That ting coz me 165bucks.I intend to use YSS but i was put off by the 300bucks++ price tag for fully adjustable.the one w/o the canister cost 180bucks.but i was wondering,some shops sell them at a relatively low price compared to the agents and where do this shocks originate from?? australia or thailand?? found a site bout yss: http://www.yss-australia.com/yamaha_mono.php