Originally posted by Running_Man@April 04, 2007 08:55 pm

No wonder so many people with $50 peninsular tattoo walking around and think that they just did a $500 tattoo. haha.

tis is e part which i m angry bout nia.

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@April 07, 2007 04:19 pm

:confused: Oh ya anyone of you got any cheapskate idea to remove tattoos?

acid.

:cheeky: oh ya.. also must not leave any scars....

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@April 07, 2007 04:20 pm

:cheeky: oh ya.. also must not leave any scars....

color of tattoo?

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 07, 2007 04:19 pm

acid.

:giddy: other den tat... use acid eee like i have my BCG on my tattoo sia

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 07, 2007 04:21 pm

color of tattoo?

:confused: wat you mean by color of tattoo?

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@April 07, 2007 04:21 pm

:giddy: other den tat... use acid eee like i have my BCG on my tattoo sia

my ex-colleague tried b4 on his thigh.

rite after pouring, he fainted.

when he woke, tada, his tattoo gone, so is e skin on his butt.(used 2 mend his thigh)

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@April 07, 2007 04:22 pm

:confused: wat you mean by color of tattoo?

wads e color of e tatto u trying 2 get rid?

coz red de like no hab any choice. except getting a yellow color ink nearest 2 ur skin color n overlapping it. but tink no1 tried it yet. heard frm a shop looking 4 a guinea pig.

:giddy: eeek... mines is black or grey.. i tried my frens tactic.. but it seem to take a long (to the power of 9) time.. and there is SUN TAN till sun-burn..

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 07, 2007 04:47 pm

:mad: waaa don like tat leh... really ma... almost 6month le (i din always go tan..) from black to grey liao..

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@April 07, 2007 04:56 pm

:mad: waaa don like tat leh... really ma... almost 6month le (i din always go tan..) from black to grey liao..

er, i not referring 2 u. :smile:

but ur fren de realli $ saving. 1st time hear. :cheer:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 07, 2007 04:24 pm

wads e color of e tatto u trying 2 get rid?

coz red de like no hab any choice. except getting a yellow color ink nearest 2 ur skin color n overlapping it. but tink no1 tried it yet. heard frm a shop looking 4 a guinea pig.

well was into abit about tattoo, from wat i understand, there is no other color darker then black, so to cover up a black tattoo is impossible .... other then lazer off.... lets say if you have a red tattoo, it can be cover up with magenta or black, but to use yellow to cover up the black, is not possible.... example you try to over color a black with a yellow color pencil on a paper .... not possible rite....

red is still possible to be overshaded by black ....:thumb:

in short, dark can over shade light but not vice versa ...:thumb:

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Originally posted by shithead8883@April 08, 2007 03:04 am

well was into abit about tattoo, from wat i understand, there is no other color darker then black, so to cover up a black tattoo is impossible .... other then lazer off.... lets say if you have a red tattoo, it can be cover up with magenta or black, but to use yellow to cover up the black, is not possible.... example you try to over color a black with a yellow color pencil on a paper .... not possible rite....

erm, u nv see properly. i means as in red. coz red cant b lasered away.

n e yellow ink 2 cover e red is testing, frm e shop which does e lasering away of tattoo.

jus got another tattoo yesterday at permitive haha... so happy

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 08, 2007 03:00 pm

n e yellow ink 2 cover e red is testing, frm e shop which does e lasering away of tattoo.

oh is it, tat i must admit i am not aware of..... didnt know red cant be lazered away

cheers.....

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 08, 2007 03:00 pm

just out of curiousity, where do you get your information abt lazering from? and which is the shop that is doing the covering up of red with yellow ink?

in my humble knowledge, yellow and white colors are hard to wrk with colors cos these colors will not produce desirable results on our skin .... if you get what i mean....

cheers......

know anywhere in sg still do the glow in the dark tattoo??? i think is ban in sg but dunno izzit true anot.

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@April 19, 2007 04:24 pm

know anywhere in sg still do the glow in the dark tattoo??? i think is ban in sg but dunno izzit true anot.

can get it at primitive queensway. it is not illegal, just that the ink is not yet proven safe. =)

Originally posted by Running_Man@April 04, 2007 08:55 pm

Huh?

What different? You mean pay more for bike is ok, pay more for tattoo not ok? :lol:

No wonder so many people with $50 peninsular tattoo walking around and think that they just did a $500 tattoo. haha.

eh, this is so understatement.. peninsular shopping centre has 3 tattoo shops, peninsular plaza has 1 tattoo shop. which one are u refering to?

anyway, i always believe the beauty is in the eye of the beholder..

different people have different taste in almost EVERYTHING. so why compare? =)

Originally posted by shithead8883@April 08, 2007 03:04 am

not really true. i had a cover up for my leg.. using green and red to cover black.

it all depends on the shade of black on your skin though. =)