• Replies 1.1k

after hear the price i walk off too exp

but good artist lor

art work is good too

wat does it feel like getting tatooed?

shiok~

after hear the price i walk off too exp

but good artist lor

art work is good too

ok la.. got mine done there... 1 hand size.. S$250 including touch up... her work is gd.. so worth the price ba...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

after 2 years, i'm still thinking about getting a tattoo. considering now i will be away from home for the next 6 months, i wanna get one. anyone knows if there's any artists that can do portraits well?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

does u all feel tattooing are addictive?

i had my lower leg tatoo at ard 700.

-Must take note that the needle they used are new per session or reused.

-the art work the artists produced for the outline is fine or thick, usually a fine outline will produce nicer picture

-m0st important the colour dun fade so much after years. can see the difference de, although the pic still there but the pixel get blurer.haa

Accident have no tell tales sign. It take a second to kill but a lifetime to prevent.

i agree that tattoos now are arts but nowadays there are oso alot of idiotic crap ppl that put tattoos that dun even suit their bodies. in a way.. i feel tattoos has lost its meaning.. comments anyone?

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

Some pple get it cos it seems like its a cool thing to do.....

But these are for life, so need to consider more carefully

totally agree wif you!

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

hmm.. in wat sense the tattoo suits the body?

ok.. just imagine a nerd putting a traditional full back dragon.

hmm seen a nerd with full back b4 lor

nothing new lol

hmm seen a nerd with full back b4 lor

nothing new lol

see is see lah.. but suits or not...?

There's nothing wrong with a nerd having a full back dragon tattoo, or a gangster having a hello kitty tattoo.

Ultimately it's your own body and you can do whatever you like with it.

You happy can already.

There's nothing wrong with a nerd having a full back dragon tattoo, or a gangster having a hello kitty tattoo.

Ultimately it's your own body and you can do whatever you like with it.

You happy can already.

look.. tattoo has become a trend thing over the years. tell me.. if its 1997, do u tink a nerd would even tink of putting any tattoo? im trying to say all this **** are tarnishing the image of tattoo.

maybe in 1997 the nerd would be inside sitting lor after getting a tattoo

hey why not show us wat kind of body and tattoos do ya have?

jus curious. i seriously agree with ya dude.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
hey why not show us wat kind of body and tattoos do ya have?

jus curious. i seriously agree with ya dude.

body wise.. skinny ar.. but this tatt is done by taiwan's province - tai zhong's shou xi(number 1), Gao Bin.

the whole dragon pic is custom drawn(5mins using a ballpoint pen on my back[no paper used]) and free handed in 4 sessions.

as for the 4 words, it was done in sg when i was 14.

Traditional Dragon - SGD$1k (after great discount due to knowing my frens and small body, original price = SGD$3k)

4 words - SGD$120

maybe the rest of us who has tattoos can oso upload it here stating the price and where its done? for our viewing pleasure ar.. :hungry:

dragon right after its done.jpg

body wise.. skinny ar.. but this tatt is done by taiwan's province - tai zhong's shou xi(number 1), Gao Bin.

the whole dragon pic is custom drawn(5mins using a ballpoint pen on my back[no paper used]) and free handed in 4 sessions.

as for the 4 words, it was done in sg when i was 14.

Traditional Dragon - SGD$1k (after great discount due to knowing my frens and small body, original price = SGD$3k)

4 words - SGD$120

maybe the rest of us who has tattoos can oso upload it here stating the price and where its done? for our viewing pleasure ar.. :hungry:

wow nice pic u got there

upz

how to attached pic ?

i wanna show u all some pic i found very nice one lor

how to attached pic ?

i wanna show u all some pic i found very nice one lor

erm.. after u click quick reply.. look for the "clip" icon beside the white smiley if u are attaching from ur com.. if its url, den its the yellow background mountain-like icon below the tiny blue "back" arrow(right beside the "clip")