haiz.. i also stock look x1 you respray liao not nice

?? i not respraying..hahaha..btw sis,u from townsville ah??

LOL!!..mi 1991-1996 :angel:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

• Replies 1.1k

haha... ya i am

hey there guys..a new tattoo shop opened at tampines central blk 506. my bro opened one shop there after he handed over his shop at holland village to his fren. come down and take a look to see his works :)

or alternatively u can contact me for more details.. 98788984

hmmm... nice name

anyone know where and how to learn doing tattoo? interested in learning leh :cheeky:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

hi all,we haf been toking abt adding new tattoos...

any1 have any idea wats the cheapest way to remove tattoo??

tinking of removing 4 dots on my finger..its a old sch tattoo..now see liao very gao wei..always muz find ways to cover them..

laser is out of budget for me..ever tink of using cigg tip to burn them..but by doing so, can remove..

pls advice..thanks!

knock knock..wheres every1??

hi all,we haf been toking abt adding new tattoos...

any1 have any idea wats the cheapest way to remove tattoo??

tinking of removing 4 dots on my finger..its a old sch tattoo..now see liao very gao wei..always muz find ways to cover them..

laser is out of budget for me..ever tink of using cigg tip to burn them..but by doing so, can remove..

pls advice..thanks!

burn will leave scar leh.. and if not burned properly.. the tattoo is still there..

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

wow... sillyduckz... i think dun remove la since u say laser is ur budget cause only small dots... and only ur wife see only

??its on my finger..nt my brother..hahaha..every1 can see..scare will affect my work next time..regret putting tattoo @ the wrong part.. :(

kao... i never say is on ur brother i am just saying ever ur wife also dun mind so dun worry so much. Well work wise unless u work in gov office or some super high rep company if not usually is ok one.

hahahaha..okok..working in sales line..scare cust see liao dun wan buy from me..haha

well usually is ok la i mean as long as u look pro, sound pro and be pro on wat u selling can liao. I am also in sale

i@@..wat u selling?

im in it sales..

i am in sale also selling travel stuff

where is the right place to put?

Any one got any fierce Hannya pics ? Gotta get 1 to match my dragon....or make it into a decal for my bike ! :thumb:

it's depend on how confortable u wan it to be. I mean also depend of ur design as well

where is the right place to put?

hi peeps.. new to the tattoo world..

very keen to get a full back...

just wondering, how mani kinds of devil designs are there?

japanese etc etc??

which shop is good?

currently noe that the shop at parklane is good..

p.s sorry if this question is somewhere in the thread.. but since its from 2004 till now, rather meaningless to go through all 16 pages.. haha..

hahaha..i will recommend 1st tattoo @ penisular..altot didnt have any art done there..but from my fren's art..its a nice master piece.. :)

still saving up to haf my full back done @ 1st tattoo..

u can go down to far east or hereen to check out also... but full back take time and cost u really lotz more about 800-1000 +++