Originally posted by junda15@March 10, 2007 02:33 am

i don't like sp or krr because it's like so common on road . aprilia is nice and i like it. if i buy aprilia rs125 '06 and i tahan until class2 then i change bike will i like lose alot of $$ ? thanks alot

Yes..

Are you blind?? Didnt you read xxes123's post?? You will stand to lose atleast 6k like what he say.. unless you can find a dimwit to buy your bike..

It's best to buy a good condition 2ndhand aprilia then buy a brand new one and lose out in the end.. unless you have money to burn..

If you're really keen in getting a good condition 2ndhand aprilia, PM me and let me know..

I'll give only 1 advice to you.

If money is an issue, choose a bike in your budget. If money is not an issue, get the bike you want. Simple.. Practical..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 09, 2007 07:47 pm

guys, i drew smth jus now n wondering if it would be good to put this at the left chest of the next batch of ARC shirt.. :cheeky:

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/4103/arcbz3.jpg

Ben,

i think you very free hor.. :smile:

Nice work.. but look too Indian eh, with the fire all.. Next you'll be giving designs with tiger skin.. hehe..

but thanx for taking the effort bro.. you buying RS125 again ah?? hehe

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by M@+r!X@March 10, 2007 03:29 am

any1 popping by fm tomoro? ill be thr at arnd 10 lidat long time no see ah seng and gonna meet my fren thr too see me rem to sae hi ah lol

You going to be there with Dos ah??

Let me know how is his bike condition.. I anxious to know also.. :smile:

Ask Seng to test the engine, check the forks and suspension also..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 10, 2007 05:28 am

Yes..

Are you blind?? Didnt you read xxes123's post?? You will stand to lose atleast 6k like what he say.. unless you can find a dimwit to buy your bike..

It's best to buy a good condition 2ndhand aprilia then buy a brand new one and lose out in the end.. unless you have money to burn..

If you're really keen in getting a good condition 2ndhand aprilia, PM me and let me know..

I'll give only 1 advice to you.

If money is an issue, choose a bike in your budget. If money is not an issue, get the bike you want. Simple.. Practical..

sorry i thought 2b to class2 is 3 years and he said 2 years . forgot . haha . hmm got 2nd hand aprilia rs125 2006 ?? how much is it ?? if let's say i pay by installment how much would the first payment around ??

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

Originally posted by junda15@March 10, 2007 02:33 am

i don't like sp or krr because it's like so common on road . aprilia is nice and i like it. if i buy aprilia rs125 '06 and i tahan until class2 then i change bike will i like lose alot of $$ ? thanks alot

FYI, i find tat aprilia also v.common on the road? ever since i liked aprilia and notice alot about aprilias, i KEEP SEEING APRILIAS!! almost everyday! btw who's the '03-'05 rs ystd @ sun plaza pillioning a girl? haha.. u filter lane left i t junction turn right i keep looking @ u wana hi hi to u nv bother me.. >.

if u wanna upgrade to class2a/2 get a cheap and good aprilia enuff, den ride it for the sake of riding? lol.. but no point lah.. the bike must cater to ur needs.. r u using it as a track bike? drag bike? stunt bike? transport bike? cornering bike? or just a fashionist bike(show to ppl that the bike is nice?).. but seriously if u intend to upgrade just get a sp/kr wld be better.. dun regret ur choice.. sp/kr is the best bike.. not problematic, parts are cheap.. aprilias gif alot of problem.. rite? haha :sweat:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 10, 2007 05:30 am

Ben,

Nice work.. but look too Indian eh, with the fire all.. Next you'll be giving designs with tiger skin.. hehe..

too indian? i onli like the ARC word the rest i dun like.. hah :smile:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 10, 2007 05:30 am

Ben,

yes im very free.. n yea, might be getting another aprilia..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by junda15@March 10, 2007 01:15 pm

sorry i thought 2b to class2 is 3 years and he said 2 years . forgot . haha . hmm got 2nd hand aprilia rs125 2006 ?? how much is it ?? if let's say i pay by installment how much would the first payment around ??

2nd hand '06 hard to find.. cos not many ppl wana lose tat big amt of $.. even it's a 2nd hand i believe it wld cost at least 10k? or slightly more/less.. unless u full cash it/reloan from bikeshop. if not the owner just add you sub rider and u continue paying his bike only.. which is called COI(continue on installment)..? and ur insurance gotta be TPFT(3rd party fire theft) or even better ones.. btw how old r u? a 19 yrs old owning a 1st hand '06 insurance costing about 2.2k+ for TPFT.. so

Originally posted by junda15@March 10, 2007 01:15 pm

dude.. if u like problematic bike den get. don wan so much problems den don get. simple! or maybe u jus join us for some aprilia outing ah.. den see how.. easier to communicate also. where u stay? u got yer license already?

Originally posted by Benguin46+March 10, 2007 01:22 pm-->
QUOTE (Benguin46 @ March 10, 2007 01:22 pm)
yes im very free.. n yea, might be getting another aprilia.. [/b]

get get get!! join me.. dun get spark.. get ur aprilia den we save up and buy a sparkie together ok? on?? :confused:

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 01:25 pm

get get get!! join me.. dun get spark.. get ur aprilia den we save up and buy a sparkie together ok? on?? :confused:

see how first la.. mai kan chiong.. haha!!

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 01:36 pm

lol.. i might be interested in runner oso.. hah

wah.. u really italian passion ah? haha! den wat abt ktm? don haf ah? hehe! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 10, 2007 01:39 pm

wah.. u really italian passion ah? haha! den wat abt ktm? don haf ah? hehe! :cheeky:

i tried my fren wr200.. nt fun to me? lolz..

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 01:21 pm

FYI, i find tat aprilia also v.common on the road? ever since i liked aprilia and notice alot about aprilias, i KEEP SEEING APRILIAS!! almost everyday! btw who's the '03-'05 rs ystd @ sun plaza pillioning a girl? haha.. u filter lane left i t junction turn right i keep looking @ u wana hi hi to u nv bother me.. >.

if u wanna upgrade to class2a/2 get a cheap and good aprilia enuff, den ride it for the sake of riding? lol.. but no point lah.. the bike must cater to ur needs.. r u using it as a track bike? drag bike? stunt bike? transport bike? cornering bike? or just a fashionist bike(show to ppl that the bike is nice?).. but seriously if u intend to upgrade just get a sp/kr wld be better.. dun regret ur choice.. sp/kr is the best bike.. not problematic, parts are cheap.. aprilias gif alot of problem.. rite? haha :sweat:

maybe using it as track bike and normal transport bike . so u also never intend to upgrade your bike ?? i haven't got license yet . but soon ar .. hehe .. because i like aprilia bike also . sp and krr bike i don't really like it .. so a 06 will not be recommended isit? then which year of rs125 u all recommend ? so that i will not lose so much $$ ? i'm 18 this year ..

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 10, 2007 01:25 pm

dude.. if u like problematic bike den get. don wan so much problems den don get. simple! or maybe u jus join us for some aprilia outing ah.. den see how.. easier to communicate also. where u stay? u got yer license already?

haven't get license . no license how to join you all with aprilia outing ? i stay woodlands :smile:

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Originally posted by tAiJI@March 10, 2007 02:58 pm

u can be like kurarensu tat time..take bus or cab to join us.. or even find find ppl to pillion u ard.. LOL..

no problem .. when u all got outing then let me know lor .. can ?? i wanna know more about it .. so after i get license i know what to do .. thank you all !! but it's recommended for me to buy 2nd aprilia isit ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

if u really got money to spare n u really like aprilia, den y not? but don come complaining after the problems come after 3-6 mths.. ahah! anyways, u wanna use as track bike ah? kewl kewl. how big are u? im waist 40.. n i recommend u get maybe '03 or older.. dont spend so much n dont lose so much..

correct me if im wrong aite..

Originally posted by junda15@March 10, 2007 03:01 pm

no problem .. when u all got outing then let me know lor .. can ?? i wanna know more about it .. so after i get license i know what to do .. thank you all !! but it's recommended for me to buy 2nd aprilia isit ?

u 18 this yr or 19? i 19 this yr.. jus got my license also.. i bought a bike even b4 i got my license.. and i bought a older aprilia.. which is a '98 replica model.. 1st hand of cus got the satisfaction feeling.. but if u intending to ride at least 2-3yrs to break even or even more den ok loh.. if just wana ride becos u like it and die die wan own but after u get ur 2a u want to sell/upgrade.. no point.. serious..

btw, no license also can join dem for outing/kopi-session.. see whether u want anot only.. of cus if the place is far/out of way.. u sure wun feel like going.. cos too troublesome.. if the place like near mrt area.. i think it's ok..? i was lucky that vik willing to pillion me that day on his rvf.. hah.. if not i also sian.. dono how to go that place.. slowly know all of us loh.. i also dono alot ppl.. i only know david, subzero, xxes123, lawrence, chris, dax, ben, hanz, daniel, dannis, taiji, bryan.k, zack, ah pek lah, wayne.. and so on lolz..

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 10, 2007 03:21 pm

if u really got money to spare n u really like aprilia, den y not? but don come complaining after the problems come after 3-6 mths.. ahah! anyways, u wanna use as track bike ah? kewl kewl. how big are u? im waist 40.. n i recommend u get maybe '03 or older.. dont spend so much n dont lose so much..

correct me if im wrong aite..

LOL.. how big r u.. u compared by waist ah? i use to be waist 39, now about 31..? my thighs are still fat n flabby thou :sweat:

i also wana use my bike as track bike.. but my parents dun let me go out of SG... :cry:

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 10, 2007 04:38 am

ALAN: eh, u got challenger for 99 bends already.. can count me out oready..

Who? Who want to challange me :confused: I very slow one leh ....... :sweat:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by alanhim@March 10, 2007 04:21 pm

Who? Who want to challange me :confused: I very slow one leh ....... :sweat:

i agree u slow.. but u first coz u like to BLOCK ppl way.. anywya, u can challenge dax.. hehe

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 10, 2007 05:22 pm

i agree u slow.. but u first coz u like to BLOCK ppl way.. anywya, u can challenge dax.. hehe

hahahahaha ........ win means win. lose mean lose right? where got said people block your way one. Rossi lose also never said people block his way leh .....cos he can cut people one ma. Right? heheheehehehehe ....... I slow never mind ..... faster than you can liao ........ hehehehehehe ......... :D

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 10, 2007 05:22 pm

when will dat be? i wanna watch.. haha