Originally posted by alanhim@March 21, 2007 11:48 pm

:faint: must be in your dreams ........... :giddy:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n208/sohhannkwang/DSC00148.jpg

Remember liao mah? hahahhaaaaa... my dreams inside can take photo meh?

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by dannis@March 22, 2007 12:08 am

Only place I know 2nd hand with re-loan..... MAH Private Limited at Serangoon there.

so can reloan lah ? hmm btw can share 8.01 experience ?? isit difficult ? i 2 times go , 2 times kena 34 and 32 points .. sian lor .. and btw is traffic police test difficult ?

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

Originally posted by junda15@March 22, 2007 12:09 am

so can reloan lah ? hmm btw can share 8.01 experience ?? isit difficult ? i 2 times go , 2 times kena 34 and 32 points .. sian lor .. and btw is traffic police test difficult ?

it's the same lah.. prac 8 n tp same thing.. go reflect on wats ur mistakes lo.. dun repeat the same thing the nxt prac.. :confused:

Originally posted by junda15@March 21, 2007 11:58 pm

can ask u guys how u all passed the 8.01 ? very sian lor .. i failed 2 times liao .. today 2nd time still fail .. i want faster pass my 8.01 and go book TP .. and i can own a aprilia soon .. haha .. ask u all ar .. is stage 8.01 or TP difficult to pass ? i'm learning in bukit batok driving centre .. btw if i pass liao want buy aprilia bike go which bike shop see better ?

i thot u getting the rs125 from ur sister's bf?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by dannis@March 22, 2007 12:09 am

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n208/sohhannkwang/DSC00148.jpg

wow brokeback mountain. :faint:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by no.license@March 22, 2007 02:04 am

wow brokeback mountain. :faint:

hahaha good 1 bro. . . this is part 2 asian style = "Brokeback Waterfall"

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

any1 wanna 2nd link on fri nite?

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by no.license@March 22, 2007 02:03 am

i thot u getting the rs125 from ur sister's bf?

he tell me he get 2a then wanna sell me .. by the time he get 2a i think aug liao .. lazy wait .. i think go outside buy lor .. but i don't know should buy from bike shop or personal buy from other ppl then go reloan ..

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Originally posted by junda15@March 22, 2007 03:50 am

he tell me he get 2a then wanna sell me .. by the time he get 2a i think aug liao .. lazy wait .. i think go outside buy lor .. but i don't know should buy from bike shop or personal buy from other ppl then go reloan ..

pm subzero.. he's the man whn it comes to buying or selling aprilias.. :smile:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@March 22, 2007 04:07 am

pm subzero.. he's the man whn it comes to buying or selling aprilias.. :smile:

pm him but no reply .. he hate me isit ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Originally posted by M@+r!X@March 22, 2007 03:06 am

any1 wanna 2nd link on fri nite?

wad time u going and with hu?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 22, 2007 08:54 am

wad time u going and with hu?

time shd be after 10 coz i goin for bro bdae dinner with all 2a bike la lol u wan go anot i wanna ask vik but no way to contact him at all

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by dannis@March 22, 2007 01:09 am

:spam: Photos also doesn't mean anything right? I take pictures with so many people then all gay meh :spam:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by alanhim@March 21, 2007 05:21 pm

Vik waiting for you RS250 till our neck also long liao ....... :D

You wait la.. I say means confirm come out one..

you lucky you riding 250 now.. If not, i'll be chasing you all the time liao! :smile:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by macerena@March 21, 2007 10:40 pm

It sure felt very safe handling, very rider friendly and very forgiving.

I made lots and lots of weird mistakes due to the slightly crowded track and somehow it manage to forgive me and stayed upright. Might be investing in one of those gear indicators as i hear more wind noise than engine note when the speeds are high, and i have to keep looking at the tacho and sorta mentally work out which gear i'm actually in. I hope with the gear indicator, the gear position is displayed right smack at my face to help my lazy brain. haHaz...

INteresting bro...

is it easy to get used to the 4 stroke braking and cornering?? I'm very worried abt tat part man.. like i'm so used to down shifting and full blasting thru corners with my Aprilia.. i dont think i can do with my RVF liao..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by junda15@March 22, 2007 04:38 am

pm him but no reply .. he hate me isit ?

I cant remember seeing your PMs. Abt 1-2 weeks ago, all my PMs got deleted as well..

If you are really keen in getting a bike from me, PM me your budget and actual cash you have on hand..

We can work things out from there.

PS. Thanks all you guys for your recommendations!

Originally posted by M@+r!X@March 22, 2007 09:37 am

time shd be after 10 coz i goin for bro bdae dinner with all 2a bike la lol u wan go anot i wanna ask vik but no way to contact him at all

Cant make it bro.. Will be busy...

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 22, 2007 11:51 am

You wait la.. I say means confirm come out one..

you lucky you riding 250 now.. If not, i'll be chasing you all the time liao! :smile:

Good ma ..... got competition than got improve ma. :thumb:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by alanhim@March 22, 2007 11:59 am

Good ma ..... got competition than got improve ma. :thumb:

Alan, you think i got improve now or not??? Tell me man!! whahaha.. you saw me for afew turns only right??

Before my titantium slider came flying off.. Turn 5 is damn violent la..

Originally posted by M@+r!X@March 22, 2007 09:37 am

he dun have his rvf la

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 22, 2007 03:43 pm

Alan, you think i got improve now or not??? Tell me man!! whahaha.. you saw me for afew turns only right??

Before my titantium slider came flying off.. Turn 5 is damn violent la..

I can't really conclude with just a few turns but definitely I can see the different compare to last time I saw. Maybe I should get back my RS125 to have a few round with you? hehehehe :D

Originally posted by alanhim@March 22, 2007 03:45 pm

I can't really conclude with just a few turns but definitely I can see the different compare to last time I saw. Maybe I should get back my RS125 to have a few round with you? hehehehe :D

You shld... If you can keep up la.. hahaha

Thank god for editing your signature!!! I sick of seeing your smiling face eh!

sub zero if later going out then give me a call 9797 2726 because i'm going out now .. thanks :smile:

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Meetup at Al Ahmeen tonight???