yay!! got a good reason to sabo people!!

yay!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Outing on 31/03/07.

anyone wanna join?

Here!

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 29, 2007 09:29 pm

Outing on 31/03/07.

anyone wanna join?

Here!

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

wah clock post ah

hahahhaah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

i`ve just been to the defensive riding course :)

would have love to have a longer riding time, but practically we spent most of the morning in the lecture room :/

think guys who have been to track or have riden for a long time, it isnt gonna help much...

maybe you guys would wanna join the advance riding :) its a 1day course :X

aprilia143 Posted on March 29, 2007 09:58 pm

hi Guyz......Wld need a help urgently......looking for RS 125 rear view mirrors......wld appreciate if nebody could help me out wid it....AdvAnce thXs....

hi i jus recently replaced mine at FM with a second hand one at $45. If you wan to get new ones the best place i have search was Ideal which is selling it at $63 unless you have frenz who always patronise their shop then can get it cheaper.

jus my 2 cents worth. Hope it helps.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

Since the BBQ has been postponed, I am proposing for ARC members to attend the defensive riding course offered by BBDC. BBDC will be providing us some available dates in end april to mid may. It doesn matter if you have gone for it before. At the end of the course, you could chit chat with the instructor and get insider tips or probably ask him to do some stunts on the super4.

Anybody interested ? Last known course fee was $50 per person. I am trying to get a group discount if possible.

Interested people :

1) Servo

2) Kurarensu

3) benguin46 (pending)

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by lacrimosae@March 29, 2007 02:42 am

Did you say 14th July? That's my birthday. Ha.

Ooo.. more water balloons this yr i guess.. haha! anyways, no offence lawrence but very late eh.. :weep:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

kurarensu, bro what happened just now at yishun dam. saw u guys bunch up together looking at something?

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

Originally posted by sanishankin@March 30, 2007 04:20 am

kurarensu, bro what happened just now at yishun dam. saw u guys bunch up together looking at something?

haha.. the snake jump out onto the road and scare 1 of the pillion gal.. den she scream.. den we chase the snake away den went to the grass there.. den we disturb loh :sweat:

Originally posted by sanishankin@March 30, 2007 04:20 am

oh bro so the other aprilia was u.. :cheeky:

clarence now also gian to drive car liao ah? hahaha.. buy the 06' civic and join us ok?! :cheer:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 28, 2007 07:27 pm

not worth to go on the 7th.. expensive.. and weekend... go the 4th cheaper and lesser crowd

TRACK TRACK TRACK ! ! ! i Miss the track ... maybe gg down to test ride my cub hahaha :cry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by OnceEarth@March 30, 2007 10:00 am

TRACK TRACK TRACK ! ! ! i Miss the track ... maybe gg down to test ride my cub hahaha :cry:

So you going on the 8th April trackday :confused:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by no.license@March 30, 2007 06:03 am

oh bro so the other aprilia was u.. :cheeky:

clarence now also gian to drive car liao ah? hahaha.. buy the 06' civic and join us ok?! :cheer:

haha when he past by i didnt notice.. i u turn goin off den i saw him den hi to him.. btw i v.long ago gian car liao.. no $ to play that passion n sport niahx.. :cry: who wana learn car with me @ bbdc?? go enroll!!

Originally posted by alanhim@March 30, 2007 02:52 pm

So you going on the 8th April trackday :confused:

next weekend i working sunday 24 hrs duty cannot go maybe on a weekday when there is no ppl , i dun sia suay myself ... LOL i so fat liao plus my cub even more slower :giddy:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Guys

Kopi tonight at YCK.. AMK BLK 631 AMK AVE 4..

10PM.

PLs come!! I no bike!! hehehehe..

Zack, Khai, Isa, Wayne, etc coming..

Rest pls join in hor.. Anything pls contact Zack!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

sorry i didnt come..got a date wit a nurse juz now hehehe :lovestruck:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 30, 2007 01:56 am

Since the BBQ has been postponed, I am proposing for ARC members to attend the defensive riding course offered by BBDC. BBDC will be providing us some available dates in end april to mid may. It doesn matter if you have gone for it before. At the end of the course, you could chit chat with the instructor and get insider tips or probably ask him to do some stunts on the super4.

Anybody interested ? Last known course fee was $50 per person. I am trying to get a group discount if possible.

Interested people :

1) Servo

2) Kurarensu

3) benguin46 (pending)

Interested people :

1) Servo

2) Kurarensu

3) benguin46 (pending)

4) ReaPeR (Seraph) - I have attended this before and it was quite fun actually. Would there be any possibility of attending this course using our bikes instead of the driving centre's bikes? =p

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Originally posted by seraphx@March 31, 2007 03:07 am

Interested people :

1) Servo

2) Kurarensu

3) benguin46 (pending)

4) ReaPeR (Seraph) - I have attended this before and it was quite fun actually. Would there be any possibility of attending this course using our bikes instead of the driving centre's bikes? =p

you wish lor bro...:giddy:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@March 31, 2007 10:03 am

you wish lor bro...:giddy:

HAHAHAHAHAHA

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Interested people :

1) Servo

2) Kurarensu

3) benguin46 (pending)

5)macan_putih

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

It's amazing what crawls out of the woodwork now and then..

Haiz.. Sien!! :smile:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@April 01, 2007 12:49 pm

It's amazing what crawls out of the woodwork now and then..

Haiz.. Sien!! :smile:

wanna jb? now? call me

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R