• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

go wash bike, wash carb, wash valve lor. then not sian liao. =D

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
go wash bike, wash carb, wash valve lor. then not sian liao. =D

still not too sure how to wash carb and valve leh...if know i surely keep doing up my bike always sia

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

i know it's likely the people in this thread will be biased towards the rs250 however i would still like to pose this question. between the rs250 & nsr250 pgm, which would be the better buy? consider with light track usage

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

if no comments then why the need to post that you got no comments? dude that's a very lousy way to clock a post. i hope to hear from those currently riding a 250.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

if no comments then why the need to post that you got no comments? dude that's a very lousy way to clock a post. i hope to hear from those currently riding a 250.

Pgm needs to derestrict and needs HRC stuffs to get it competitive. RS250 too have kit parts for better hp. But in stock form of cos rs250 faster as the pgm cuts off at 180km/h. And in pg stock rs250 can clock 193km/h wnere pgm will be stuck at 180. So what do u think?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

alright than i get it..

THKS.

but where the showroom located?

and where do i go from there?

=D

sry for all the trobles btw..

thks!

dude..the god of BMW says tamiya showroom..u can't miss it..

lol guess spider answered ur doubts..

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

Hi Guys, the BBQ for today is confirmed. For those who haven't pass the money to David, pls pass to him later. Thanks. :btw: For guys or new guys who just join ARC and wish to come to the BBQ but doesn't want eat and never put your name down are welcome too. Can always come down to have a chat with our team. See you guys later. Anything give me a call @ 96800844 :thumb: .

A.R.C ANNUAL B.B.Q '07'

VENUS: Aloha Loyang (Pool Terraces 5)

DATE / TIME: 8th OF July (Sun) 7.00PM (you guys can go earlier if you want (After 2pm). For a swim or whatever. For timing pls check with Khai as he will be the one checking in.)

$10 per person / $15 per couple *guy rider with galfrienz / wife,female rider with boyfrienz / hubby

Main Organizer: Alanhim (ARC PRESIDENT), David (MEMBER RELATION)

01.Alanhim (96800844) & frienz

02.Muser (chris)

03.Lacrimosae (lawrence)

04.Dannis & friend

05.David

06.Seraph (Melvin)

07.May

08.Contrarian (kaiweng)

09.No licence (Guanwei)

10.Elvento (gerald)

11.kurarensu

12.macan_putih & galfrienz

13.Zack De Mongrel

14.quikslvr & partner in crime

15.M@+r!x & GF

16.spiderman and gf (pending)

17.SubZero (Vik)

18.macerena(danielle)

19.wan23(irwan)

20.Lucifer & Satan

21.Dos (Pending)

22.Servo and partner

23.Benguin46 (pending)

24.jeretan

25 eyz (coming after 9pm)

26.insaint (patrick) with partner

27. Danny'29 (Pending)

28. Dax

29. Henry and partner

30. Andy

31. CS

32. danielsquid

prawn

satay

33. Derrick 90623474 & Mito friend

34. Pokka

MENU-

chicken wing

chicken thigh

cheese sausage

lamb chop

sting ray

flower crab

otak

corn on cob

sweet potato/potato

vege(capsicium,asparagus,mushroom,leek)

fresh fruit

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

still thinking whether to go down after work or not..scared will be very late tehn by the time i reach there already so late then go home sian lor...so long distance...

-=Prince=-

still thinking whether to go down after work or not..scared will be very late tehn by the time i reach there already so late then go home sian lor...so long distance...

juz go la..i finish work late also.12pm.then im workin @ airport stayin @ bt panjang.. :faint:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

i working at khatib..by the time i reach home to change and go down would be around 10+?...then reach there 11 something already lor...i next day morning still need to work also...hmmm...anyone staying west side going down around 10 or 11+?

-=Prince=-

enjoy guys.. i wanna go but cant ride.. hand injured.. -_-

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

haha... then ask some kind soul to pick u up ? you can see who stay near you... lolx...

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

where are the shops that might have a couple of RS250s in stock? cos i don't exactly see any around

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

try mah motors....they should have some fleaz....be prepared for the price shock though haha

WAHAHAHAHAH

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

i working at khatib..by the time i reach home to change and go down would be around 10+?...then reach there 11 something already lor...i next day morning still need to work also...hmmm...anyone staying west side going down around 10 or 11+?

i stayin yishun..goin down ard 10+...or mayb later..dependin.. =D

definitely wun be earlier than 10..i suppose..

i stayin yishun..goin down ard 10+...or mayb later..dependin.. =D

definitely wun be earlier than 10..i suppose..

geee....kinda far sia..from jurong to pasir ris...haha...looking out for west side riders who are going around 10+?

-=Prince=-

damm, why i always the last to know abt bbq. :(

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

yah the rain last nite o_O soo heavy

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150