Guess too much commotion in here lately...sorry guys...i really ain't too sure of the people around so i just speak freely....maybe everyone knows each other well already hence got used to it..

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Sub Zero is a big black fat farker. Go get your 250 quick. We need more competitive bikes for the 250-400 category.

Dannis dont sell your 250. Its such a waste to sell. Come back to track man. I never had the chance to ride together with you.

Alan a few more rounds of practice and you will def be competitive again. I miss smoking you with Motul 710.

Kurarensu I have an extra pair of boots, gloves and suit. I can lend you if you dont mind. They are a little tattered though but mended with the multi purpose black tape. Will hold out well enough if you aint fussy about looks. I am 1.73m 62kg.

i try to fix my passport issue first.. den i get back to u? also nid 2 do some tuning for the bike eh.. nid tyres s well hais..

Yo DOS!

Thanx for sticking up for me dude!

haiz, some ppl dont realise the value of honesty and morals dude.

If i'm not wrong, i did advise you on some problems u had with your bike after you bought as well?

Unfortuately, our little prince chose to make an issue of he not buying bike from me.. Ok Prince, when you got a better deal, next time tell me in advance. Dont run and avoid calls like a coward. I'm running a service, and i dun like my time and efforts to be wasted alright.. Sheesh, thanx for reminding me about 1 more thing i dun like about you..

No worries, and yes you did help me :)

you have never rejected me or my questions no matter how silly it maybe :)

alrite man...chill dude...dun mean anything personal...its not about distance for me rather,i am working full time and i have to travel so far...hence i got to get up early as well..its not that easy for me bro..

Cheers :)

Everyone has their own schedule too, so try comprimise, give and take a little, then everything will be alright :)

Guess too much commotion in here lately...sorry guys...i really ain't too sure of the people around so i just speak freely....maybe everyone knows each other well already hence got used to it..

chill la...dun think so much.. =D

erm i got a problem..

i just change mine battery

mine bike all signals and brake light all ok..

horn also working..

but mien engine just cant start -.-

i nid help man..

and btw when i was chnaging the battery..

the tube connecting from the fuel tank to the engine below fell off.

i connect it back le..

msn:[email protected]

hp: 9090 7450

07 RS125

10 S4 VerS

Ride safe.

was telling eggben that it might be because of oil leaking to the spark plug that is causing the prob, since he had a stationary drop yesterday.

anyone got a spark plug ratchet to lend him to let him clean his spark plug?

Sub Zero is a big black fat farker. Go get your 250 quick. We need more competitive bikes for the 250-400 category.

Dannis dont sell your 250. Its such a waste to sell. Come back to track man. I never had the chance to ride together with you.

Alan a few more rounds of practice and you will def be competitive again. I miss smoking you with Motul 710.

Kurarensu I have an extra pair of boots, gloves and suit. I can lend you if you dont mind. They are a little tattered though but mended with the multi purpose black tape. Will hold out well enough if you aint fussy about looks. I am 1.73m 62kg.

Looking forward to smoke them rite? i know what u r thinking. U r in my class now.... at MSS this weekend! :thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Anyone interested in 2nd hand race tyres? mezeller racetec front and rennosport rear. letting go at 100sing with lots of center thread and slightly less side threads. original priced at 400sing. pm me if interested

alrite man...chill dude...dun mean anything personal...its not about distance for me rather,i am working full time and i have to travel so far...hence i got to get up early as well..its not that easy for me bro..

well i work six days a week.... and plus i got school at night and soccer training plus government soccer league...

its not that u have no time bro.. its how u plan ur time

thomas edison had 24 hours a day.. me had 24 hours a day.. evryone has 24hours a day.. so dont ever say u got no time.....

furthermore my one day off is always wit my bikes and family but i alawys got time to spare for my fellow ARC,MSR, Coke guys

so tell me who is more bz....

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

well i work six days a week.... and plus i got school at night and soccer training plus government soccer league...

thomas edison had 24 hours a day.. me had 24 hours a day.. evryone has 24hours a day.. so dont ever say u got no time.....

furthermore my one day off is always wit my bikes and family but i alawys got time to spare for my fellow ARC,MSR, Coke guys

well said bro.

on a side note. not letting seller know in advance that u have found a better deal and starts avoid callings and all is abit too much. i kena from a mito rider in this forum before. say interested in my carb. i reserve for him then after that dun want but never inform me. make me wait and wait. pm him dun want reply. and he is still a active member currently. :nono: :nono:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

well said khai :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: . . . its all about planning brader. . . without it u can never achieve the things u wanna do :cheer: . . . even though sumtimes i still complain to myself about not planning enough time to wash my bike and always make excuses about not having enough time . . lol!! :cheeky:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

You have had your chances.... lol. I am in the uncle catagory liao. Work becomes top piriority. Safety becomes a damn serious issue and cannot afford to go on MC because of hobby liao.

Vik has so much balls and energy, help him release some of that at Track b4 he start the same old desired thread again...

Someday when i change my mind, maybe we go smoke Alan together.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Like that har... Khai.... I think maybe you should fill-** the request form and submit for a reqest for 25 hrs a day... who knows it may be approved and you have 365 hrs more to use a year,, lol.

Then you could effectively use that for the benifit of ARC even more.... or we jio babes out... hehehe

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

chill la...dun think so much.. =D

I heard that you like to go market nowadays right? Seems like the fuel prices have gone ** again leh....

when got outing again?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Any short reviews about this lovely rs250cc???

want know more abt tis bike..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Don't mind me asking huh :cheeky: what r the few problems which will face when u own a rs250 other den the problems with $ :help: :help: i always wanted to get a rs250 but lack of info on the parts and stuffs :cry: Pls slightly explain thank you =)

The biggest problem with rs250? That it's so damn addictive!

As soon as you part with it, you start missing it like crazy. :cry:

Petrol 2T and gearbox oil normally. other stuffs can be bought easily. Get one if u r crazy about 2 strokes. Can always look for me to do ** the bike. :thumb: