:thumb: Let us know when u have.

what's your race outcome?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

sure dude :thumb: lol .. finding good lobangs now =/ .. hope the parts inside are still working well :cheeky:

Don worry about parts. Get a cheap bike and do an overhaul with me lor.. haha.... Then u will know everything is fine.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Just went down to FM today...send help me to wash valve and carb...then he say something about my inside engine,need to do overhaul already...he quote me close to 500+...haiz~

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

yeah .. i found one actually .. and wanted to overhaul it if i got it .. still thinking though haha .. :cheeky: how much will it be if i change the gear box .. etc inside ? .. hmmm i am caculating now actually haha

any1 got diy servicing his own 250?

i also wanna try

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

any1 got diy servicing his own 250?

i also wanna try

pm spiderman bro . . . he do diy . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Just went down to FM today...send help me to wash valve and carb...then he say something about my inside engine,need to do overhaul already...he quote me close to 500+...haiz~

Okay.. that sucks:sian:

Humility...

sure it sucks...but i think no choice...in order to keep my precious running powerful and well...got to bring her see the doc once in awhile..

he quote u for what items sia?

$500+

starter motor, piston and block ah?

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

who esle diy servicing rs125 and staying at cck and bt panjang area?

keen to learn

the guy above u la..aarontan..

LOL..

i goin down to his place to do somethings on wed midnight...u can join us if u wan.. =D

ok. taiji and arron sms/call me @ 97558109. wednesday i'm on leave but i do need to collect something from tampines at 8pm. see how it goes.

guanwei,are you at hm at 8pm wed? since i'm in tampines area to collect something, maybe drop by your place to collect the milo kong if it convience to you

wa.... all live so far...

btw where spiderman live?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

he quote u for what items sia?

$500+

starter motor, piston and block ah?

ya....he rev my bike after washing finish the carb and valve then he say the sound very rough...then he show me a spoilt piston and say i am in the process of getting a spoilt spiston if i travel at high speed..so he advise i go do a overhaul

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

reali ? icic... i will be going down to fm this week either tml or thur to change sprocket and chain and tires also. anyone going down fm this few days ?

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

wa.... all live so far...

btw where spiderman live?

Spidey stayin in bt Panjang area. Opp2 my block..HahA

Spidey,when r u doin DIY session 4 us Newbies? Hands will get Dirty anot? :faint:

Woah... din know so many of you stay bp and cck region. I currently staying wif my parents in teck whye till my new hdb is done up. I just bought a unit at segar area. those blks Overseeing the the slip road from PIE to KJE

DOESNT MATTER WHERE YOU STAY!!!

AS LONG AS YOU OWN AN APRILIA,eh..you can get anywhere?:cheeky:

Humility...

DOESNT MATTER WHERE YOU STAY!!!

AS LONG AS YOU OWN AN APRILIA,eh..you can get anywhere?:cheeky:

Agree wif you. However, if you travel a long distance to meet up someone for a get together diy session. You have to wait a long while for engine to cool before you can do anything. :p

hello last time around the guys always meet at north area or even east area

i stay boonlay and still got to travel to meet my fellow aprilians

well miss those days

nowadays a bit bz wit sch and work

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding