• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

when coming out again?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

when coming out again?

Come out and help me check my bike best..:angel: the theme will be "Saving Private R3x Aprilia"...:cheeky:

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Ok steady.:thumb: This wed ok mah? btw how to contact u? I pm u my no.

My no. is 93352445.. Add me up on MSN. yea, i shld be free on wed night.. Maybe we can meet at woodlands? i'll be done with my tuition by 9ish...

Another Al Ahmeen meetup??

Zack, u free then? Can organise?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Actually u should watch what u say abt being curious of wheater i have balls or not ;) So what if i kept such a shoutout in friendster? u got prob? and finally smell ur smoke? LOL! ya maybe the smoke of ur bike burning ;) and u'll smell the exsumes of my Exhaust ;P

Firstly, i suggest you get a better grasp of English before posting. Or you're simply too agitated to even type properly??

Right... I dont give a rat's ass about what is your friendster shoutout and your numerous pictures of your bike in the dark and various angles(BORING!!) Yea, i bet the LED lights increase ur BHP. I have had nothing to say you to on the forum, you decided to make fun of my signature. I dont consider you my friend so i'm not going to takethat lightly. You started it.

Ermm, you want to burn my bike? You threatening me? Tell you what. You come my house. Burn my bike. Dont make empty threats if you cant back them up. Seriously dude. You're just a poser IMO. And i'm not even going to waste my time smelling fumes from your exhaust. You're a pathetic rider, from what i've heard.

I did not create a fight. Despite popular belief, i'm a peace loving guy. You decided to start this. Fine.. Get this straight.

I DONT LIKE YOU. Why? Simple. You're a poser to the extreme. You tell naive girls that you're buying a class 2 bike end of the year. Erm, have you even finished your 1 year probation?? Best part is, you tell my friend, you want to sell your bike to her. And when i asked you causally whether you plan to sell your bike, you said NO. So what's up with that? Just trying to show off or something?? And your riding.. Sucks.. Simple as that. I'm not a good rider myself, in fact, i dont dare play on SG roads. I see no point. You however, have no sense of discpline when riding. Or care for your pillion. This i know for a fact. And yea, i dont like the way you boast as though you're rolling in dough. Come on man.. So you alleged make alot of money... So? hmm, if you're really that loaded.. Show your payslip to Zack.. Let him be the judge.. You claim to be finishing your instalments at Mah very soon?? Ok, show us the card that you have to update each time you pay your instalments. Then i'll believe.

Beneath all that hot air, and the poser attitude, you are nothing. I been here long enough to know riff raff like you wont last long. No point riding a RS125 06 if you're just a poser. I have no respect for you as a rider.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Vik, Siva..

Shut up... BOTH of you..

Enough of wars going on in the forum..

Vik: Siva is planning to go down to track sometime soon. Show him how good you are on the track. No need to mention anything more on this forum. Why'd you have to go explain yourself when you can prove it on the track? I know for a fact that you're fast. Don't belittle yourself by lashing out with words.

Siva: There are a lot of people like you out there. People who have a quib against Vik and like to shoot their mouth off in the process. Get your suit, and IF you can, try your very best to smoke Vik on the track. Words really don't mean much if you can't show how fast you really are. Get your bike settled quick and prove Vik you're faster if you can!

And as for me, I am left with a rear shock, brakes and tyre change before I head down to the tracks. Give me some time to familiarise myself with the route before we have a run together eh Vik?

Seraph,

Thanks dude, but he started it. I didnt post anything until he verbally provoked me.

Anyway, even if this Siva is going to come down to the track, i have nothing to prove to him. I'm an average rider only. But track is a passion. I'm better than him. I know. Track is a place where u need discpline and care for fellow riders. Siva has neither. If i meet him on the track, i wont just beat, i'll take him out. I think my Replica is hardy enough to take out a 06 model. Heck, i got tons of spare parts lying around in scrapeyards. The 06 model on the other hand, hmm.. Well, it would be a problem to rich people right? In any case, it'll be dumb to settle things on the track. I dont want to bring revenge or ego into my passion. I'd rather settle things the old fashioned way if they escalate. And you should know what i mean eh?

I'd love to join you sometime soon. I'll be heading down earliest towards end of the year. Saving for new suit and gear. Will be using the RVF, so need to get the race fairings as well.. I might just use the 125 if i got spare cash for tyres. Track tyres for 2 bikes is no joke man.. Haha.. Worst case, we can just ride together and spot each other. cc doesnt make a difference.

See ya soon dude.

funny. buying class 2 end of the year? can what. he rich what? lay up the bike for 2 years lor. WAKAKAKKA

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

i like my 05, i like Aprilians (esp AH PUI,you should know who you are) :cheeky:

tsk tsk...i think tat ah pui ain't gay leh..

LOL..

most ppl here would prefer gers..LOL..

Mr r3spect bro.... your comments are absolutely unnecessary here

I see nothing wrong. It's not that only Aprilia riders can post here.

Everyone is entitled to an opinion right? Whether be it good or bad?

dunn call CS ah pui leh. he smoke me yesterday when we went for lau pa sat.,,, what would that make of me?

CS's bike can smokeppl??

mai lai la...he got the slowest bike lor..the most buay zao bike..

tsk tsk..

Cs ar...youirs most buay zao then i think mine can scrap already lor...haha...

Heard something about another meet-up/DIY?...

Been really cool to be an aprilian...Have met so many people and i am starting to learn a thing or two...guessi am a slow leaner but i will still slowly pick things up eventually..

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

dunn call CS ah pui leh. he smoke me yesterday when we went for lau pa sat.,,, what would that make of me?

si bei pui?

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

I see nothing wrong. It's not that only Aprilia riders can post here.

Everyone is entitled to an opinion right? Whether be it good or bad?

kips can post here or nt

will kena shooot or not

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Firstly, i suggest you get a better grasp of English before posting. Or you're simply too agitated to even type properly??

Right... I dont give a rat's ass about what is your friendster shoutout and your numerous pictures of your bike in the dark and various angles(BORING!!) Yea, i bet the LED lights increase ur BHP. I have had nothing to say you to on the forum, you decided to make fun of my signature. I dont consider you my friend so i'm not going to takethat lightly. You started it.

Ermm, you want to burn my bike? You threatening me? Tell you what. You come my house. Burn my bike. Dont make empty threats if you cant back them up. Seriously dude. You're just a poser IMO. And i'm not even going to waste my time smelling fumes from your exhaust. You're a pathetic rider, from what i've heard.

I did not create a fight. Despite popular belief, i'm a peace loving guy. You decided to start this. Fine.. Get this straight.

I DONT LIKE YOU. Why? Simple. You're a poser to the extreme. You tell naive girls that you're buying a class 2 bike end of the year. Erm, have you even finished your 1 year probation?? Best part is, you tell my friend, you want to sell your bike to her. And when i asked you causally whether you plan to sell your bike, you said NO. So what's up with that? Just trying to show off or something?? And your riding.. Sucks.. Simple as that. I'm not a good rider myself, in fact, i dont dare play on SG roads. I see no point. You however, have no sense of discpline when riding. Or care for your pillion. This i know for a fact. And yea, i dont like the way you boast as though you're rolling in dough. Come on man.. So you alleged make alot of money... So? hmm, if you're really that loaded.. Show your payslip to Zack.. Let him be the judge.. You claim to be finishing your instalments at Mah very soon?? Ok, show us the card that you have to update each time you pay your instalments. Then i'll believe.

Beneath all that hot air, and the poser attitude, you are nothing. I been here long enough to know riff raff like you wont last long. No point riding a RS125 06 if you're just a poser. I have no respect for you as a rider.

Show the log card? to a lamer? bragging about being an oldie in ARC? My payslip show zack? Want me to prove that i am rich? LOL! Lame. I sell my bike or tyre u got prob? i got no sense of discpline when i'm riding? u paid for my TP test or did u buy my bike for me? care of my pillion LOL! y? was i pillioning ur gf? no rite then y bother? wheater u consider me as a fren or enemy think i care when i got a lovely bunch of guys who are better off then u! i poser? i own a aprilia ... i have a passion for it ... i live my life! what makes u say that i am a poser? By taking picture of my bikes in various angles? I dont beat my own kind! i don't like u , i don't fren u .... go tell that to a nursery kid! He might ask " Y u dont fren me? " , "Y u don't like me? Can just see what type of a person u are. Bet any other GAL frens of urs say this and that ... u will post against that person here saying " hey u say this to the gal , u say that to the gal. LOL! LAME! LAME! LAME! Instead of ARC y dont u join her personal forum. Go put 2T in ur brains!

Listen i was agitated with quite a couple of things. U ask people i got balls and stuffs to go track. For wat? Please la. Is it a must to go track if u own an Aprilia? I am NEW , but i have learnt alot of stuff from several Aprilians , Which is a Honor for me. Simple i dont have to prove anything to u! People who have been out with me , quite know me. I am frenly and love to joke around. I dont bear grudges or anything like that on anyone! Know y? Cause if theres anything i ask them on the Face , not behind anybody's back! Be realistic and practical. i dont want to drag this on. First as an Indian we are just spoiling our image more. Secondly people here seriously dont like this kinda stuff. They want FUN , FACTS & FANTASY of APRILIA. I'll stop here and hope this will end.

lets just take what each others say with a pinch of salt shall we people?

i've always thought that aprilians are more mature in age and in thoughts and i believe we would like to uphold that kinda image.

lemme neutralise the atmosphere with something sentimental...

to the kind, helpful and really friendly bros here, though we only met on very brief encounters, it was a pleasure riding and enjoying the spirit u guys have for your rides.

i'm due to transfer my bike in a weeks time and would not be getting another ride in another year at least, unless i lose my current job :lol:. though i have thought of keeping the bike for that 1 working day off to enjoy riding it, i simply could not imagine how the monthly maintenance would justify 4 days of riding each month.

hopefully i can join u guys for one more rounding session before selling my ride next monday.

i'll be glad to join u guys if there are meetings at al ameen(wdl) in future. special thanks to cs, edwin, david for introducing me to this aprilian world. and for christ sake, someone please take care of joel for roundings.

lets just take what each others say with a pinch of salt. lemme neutralise the atmosphere with something sentimental...

to the kind, helpful and really friendly bros here, though we only met on very brief encounters, it was a pleasure riding and enjoying the spirit u guys have for your rides.

i'm due to transfer my bike in a weeks time and would not be getting another ride in another year at least, unless i lose my current job :lol:. though i have thought of keeping the bike for that 1 working day off to enjoy riding it, i simply could not imagine how the monthly maintenance would justify 4 days of riding each month.

hopefully i can join u guys for one more rounding session before selling my ride next monday.

i'll be glad to join u guys if there are meetings at al ameen(wdl) in future. special thanks to cs, edwin, david for introducing me to this aprilian world. and for christ sake, someone please take care of joel for roundings.

We will pillion you if you want man.... until you get your next ride. (must be thinking of 2A ride huh?)

Can we do a special one with mini singapore flags? The flags are selling 2 for 1$ at my CC (CCK CC). Lets have a big gatherings with all the SG flag flying on our bike.

for aprilian and singapore botherhood

good idea, though i suspect we might cause an accident(aka drivers laughing thier balls out) on the roads if we do that..