good idea, though i suspect we might cause an accident(aka drivers laughing thier balls out) on the roads if we do that..

As a matter of fact, i tried it out on my soccer team yesterday when we went st wilfred for match. we had 4 cars flying the mini flag and we moved in convoy. You should see all the uncle and aunties mouth wide open and kids waving at us.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

cause there were cars?

i would like to entertain this idea.. something different. tp wanna catch us also think twice :lol:

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

lets just take what each others say with a pinch of salt shall we people?

i've always thought that aprilians are more mature in age and in thoughts and i believe we would like to uphold that kinda image.

lemme neutralise the atmosphere with something sentimental...

to the kind, helpful and really friendly bros here, though we only met on very brief encounters, it was a pleasure riding and enjoying the spirit u guys have for your rides.

i'm due to transfer my bike in a weeks time and would not be getting another ride in another year at least, unless i lose my current job :lol:. though i have thought of keeping the bike for that 1 working day off to enjoy riding it, i simply could not imagine how the monthly maintenance would justify 4 days of riding each month.

hopefully i can join u guys for one more rounding session before selling my ride next monday.

i'll be glad to join u guys if there are meetings at al ameen(wdl) in future. special thanks to cs, edwin, david for introducing me to this aprilian world. and for christ sake, someone please take care of joel for roundings.

Oh.. wat a pity.. I actually wanted to take over your bike when i transfer this bike to my friend who still waiting for tp. I think i have to start aiming for another aprilia....

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

there are plenty of good rides around here all the time.. no worries =)

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

We will pillion you if you want man.... until you get your next ride. (must be thinking of 2A ride huh?)

Can we do a special one with mini singapore flags? The flags are selling 2 for 1$ at my CC (CCK CC). Lets have a big gatherings with all the SG flag flying on our bike.

for aprilian and singapore botherhood

don't thin can join u all for the "flag" riding bro . . . bike won't be ready by then also . . . still got quite a numbers of stuff to be settle before really can have the mood to ride . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Show your payslip to Zack..

great !! y am i the middleman in this "Mortal Kombat" Tournament??

:sian: Smoke Vs Sub-Zero. . . Round 1 . . FIGHT!!!

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

don't thin can join u all for the "flag" riding bro . . . bike won't be ready by then also . . . still got quite a numbers of stuff to be settle before really can have the mood to ride . . .

dun worry Da Ge . . . i will help u get in the "mood" :angel:

I see nothing wrong. It's not that only Aprilia riders can post here.

Everyone is entitled to an opinion right? Whether be it good or bad?

thats right vik, everybody is entitled to their own opinion. . . . but wat jeremsevic is trying to say is that, certain post are like "adding petrol to the fire" instead of using dat y not we use water ?? get wat i mean ??

Haiyah drop this subject man! Lets focus more on our Lovely , Expensive , Roaring , eye catching , smoke flying mean machines. Haha anyway jeremy how about Singapore Flag on the Right and Italy Flag on the Left ... Nice rite ;) Furthermore our aprilia lion actually looks like our Singapre Merlion.

good morning everyone...goin for my 2a tp later on..wish me luck :pray:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

thats right vik, everybody is entitled to their own opinion. . . . but wat jeremsevic is trying to say is that, certain post are like "adding petrol to the fire" instead of using dat y not we use water ?? get wat i mean ??

Thanks zack, No worries bro.

Guess what. after a little hot exchange of PM after my little comment. I actually make friend with respect. he added me to msn and friendster too. haha. my first tzm rider friend :)

guys if my engine is leaking , wat is the prob ?? for rs125. . plz sms me 90021675 if u can help cos i goin down my mech there , he sae best is overhaul but i would like to c if theres another way . . plz help thx

Yo Morning guys and if got ladies around

mm mm so hot for the past few thread..

Chill out Relax more (sorry if over) :cheeky:

As for SubZero(Vik) is nice guy around for chatting PLus making fun of him.

he's a nice friends to all.

As for Siva Think i haven meet you before hope to see you other time on outing or so :cheeky:

In this web N on the road most of our APRILIA friendS are nice friends too!

mm i notice something if you all got this feeling? Our IU is it a power cut device? I 2 years never put IU until sudden put back it N the power n SpeeDsss cut alot. Or my wrong Feeling? :cheeky: JUst checking around.

Cheeseee

JY JY for quikslvr for his 2A, Good Luck! :cheeky:

Patrick

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
Guest asferi
We will pillion you if you want man.... until you get your next ride. (must be thinking of 2A ride huh?)

Can we do a special one with mini singapore flags? The flags are selling 2 for 1$ at my CC (CCK CC). Lets have a big gatherings with all the SG flag flying on our bike.

for aprilian and singapore botherhood[/]

i really find it so stupid lor putting singapore flag on our bike...ppl might b laughing at us u noe tt...so please dun shame e aprilia riders...thankx...

Guest asferi

hello everybody....may i noe who will be going for trackday this 19th...???then cn go 2gether...bye2...

for aprilian and singapore botherhood[/]

i really find it so stupid lor putting singapore flag on our bike...ppl might b laughing at us u noe tt...so please dun shame e aprilia riders...thankx...

Part of me also agree with you when i posted that. I've got it on the car but as for the bike, I am still thinking. I sort seeking everyone's opinion and consent here mah. It's aprilia's image at sake.

Lets focus more on our Expensive , Roaring , eye catching , smoke flying mean machines.

LOL. smoke flying? my tZms' will kill everyone on the road. as in the fumes affecting the lungs. haha.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Guest asferi

Cn someone please help me...i gt a very big prob...i need u your help on what should do nw.........My license hv been REVOCKED......

hi all i am a new rs 125 rider! may i ask what are the pressures for front and real tires? there are mpa and psi my friends tell me 210 for the front and 230 for the back.. i wonder what's the desirable pressure? =D

Guest asferi
Bluff..

how could ur license be revoked?

serious...im nt joking...1st i was charged 9pts n $200 4 reckless...2nd 8pts 4 speeding...3rd 6pts 4 reckless again...please tell me what should i do nw....