• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Aaron you change your bike design already ha?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

nah hia, u want me suck your one ar

Daniel this coming trackday you going? :confused:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Anyone going for this month second trackday on 26th August ? :confused:

Aaron you change your bike design already ha?

hehehe . . . ya loh . . . change design easlier to maintain mah . . . :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Guest asferi
Anyone going for this month second trackday on 26th August ? :confused:

yup...im going...but still nt sure wif who...

Oh okie ....... See you there then :thumb:

hi everyone, i am back!! anyone rem mi? hee....

:lovestruck: Our famous TCS actor :lovestruck:

you should help by riding jiaxi 03 on ur shows then aprilia can be more famous/popular wit xiao mei mei then we all can find gf etc easier liao :cheeky:

Oh okie ....... See you there then :thumb:

Sure you will come meh?? Always say come, but in the end fly 747... :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Aprilia Shirt (POLO T)

1. Jeremy (Size M -2 pieces) (Jeremy) (Ah Kong) (Size S - 1 piece) (Eunice)

2. Ethan Size M (1 piece)

3. d3rRiCk Size 1L,1M(2 pieces)

4. eggben Size M (1 pieces)

5. CS Size M (2 pieces) (TaiJi)- on 1 shirt will do..

6. Prince, Edward Size S (2pieces) (Prince) (Edward)

7. Reaper, Seraph Size M (2 pieces each)

8. asferi size 2M,1S (3 piece)

9. m3taph0r size 1 XL (1 piece)

10. lailai85 size 1M,1L (2 piece)

11. kurarensu size 1M - (how big is ur M? and i wan my nick hor..)

12. guanjie size 1M (1 piece)

13. Einnocent size 1S (1piece)

14. sanishankin M (1 piece)

15. zach84 Size 1M (1 piece) (mingyu)(lailai85'sfren)

16. macan_putih M (1 piese) nick at side is macan_putih

Aprilia stickers

1. Zack

2. Khai

3. Prince

4. ethan 2 pairs.

5. Jeremy

6. CS

7. m3taph0r 2pairs.

8. d3rRiCk

9. Prince

10. sanishankin

11. Seraph (2 pieces)

Aprilia FUEL TANK GUARD

1. Jeremy

2. CS

3. Kurarensu

4. Prince

5. sanishankin

6. ethan

Aprilia TANKPAD

1. Seraph (BLUE)

2. CS (RED)

3. eggben (RED)

4. kurarensu (RED)

5. m3taph0r (Red)

6. Prince (RED)

7. ethan(red)

Aprilia CASHCARD STICKERS

1. Kurarensu

2. Prince (2 piece)

3. sanishankin (2 piece)

4. Seraph (2 pieces)

hi everyone, i am back!! anyone rem mi? hee....

heyo bro.. how have ya been man?? when is ya next drama serial coming up?? hehe

getting another ride soon??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Sure you will come meh?? Always say come, but in the end fly 747... :cheeky:

:D wahahahahahaha ........ this time sure go one. You going also?

u guys goin track dis sun?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

why i say 55?? instead 50

bcoz i scare then t shirt over shoot 25

the balance is use to offset the shirts

awesome prices you've got there bro. as well as the quality :thumb:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

We so needed to know you just got back... showered yet?? :angel:

lol. why you never ask whether he has prepared his bed yet?

MR.PRINCE what happened to your 2t order? you never contacted me back.

hmm...

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

hi guys, i've not log in for very long... how much can i get an arrow for rs125? been ridin with the milo kong for a long time.. mines a 94' version..

extrema. just wanna check with any extrema riders out there hows the bikes performance so far.. mine could clock up to 170km but now i have been sufferin with the bikes condition... its gettin old and sick externally.. NOT internally..any place to do the bike as in a good plc to do the bike really properly, cheap and good parts.

lol. why you never ask whether he has prepared his bed yet?

MR.PRINCE what happened to your 2t order? you never contacted me back.

hmm...

Bro...just hold on to your 2T first as i am waiting to see if i can get Sikolene...wanna cahnge to another brand of 2T to see the difference...but now it seems like sikolene is out so might have to use esso again...let you know when i will be getting it.

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

Last night lost the right side of my sandals.

this morning wake up to find out the my right side gloves is missing. went downstairs to search also cannot find......

:weep: :weep:

How you lost all your right sided things?...haha

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry: