• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

why selling ?!?!?!?!

coz hand is itchy to try new bikes =x

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Guest asferi
hey aprilla riders. respect aprilla man although i dun ride aprilla. i ride sp. but need your help guys. i am searching for aprilla rs250 carb. anyone is selling. if so pls pm me can? thx guys

hi bro...since u r riding sp, i think rs125 stock carb 28mm would be better for u...y do u need rs250 carb...???its too big for sp...so dun waste ur patrol...juz gt rs125 carb will do...thankx...

Guest asferi

hi guys...any plan for tonite...???its been quite

sometimes tt we hv nt met...mayb we cn go 4

supper or wat...

Guest asferi
Looks like alot of ppl going to Xtreme nowadays eh...

There are some who used to say Extreme cheat money, now they also doing their bike there... Interesting..

Vik, i agreed with u... i also notice tt nowadays alot of aprilians go to

Xtreme...N everytime i past by, there will always be alot of aprilia

bikes down there...R u guys learning how to service ur bikes...???

Since u guys always hang ard there...

its raining again...

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

Guest asferi

Tonite supper

Place : Bukit Timah Al-Ameen

Time : 2200H

Sorry for putting my 1 cent into the issue between Xtreme and FM..

If i am a FM customer, and people are going over to Xtreme,

i would be happy :D

Because it means less waiting time for me, and ah seng would have more time and probably more care to do up my bike for me ^^

yo! contemplating to buy over a Fn 250 over at 1st motor.. anyone know is it a good bike? the oxydo paintwork one tt has being at 1st motor ever since..

Nice! i welcome u back to the 250 scene again then... Can join us on our outings.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Guest asferi
Great gathering guys.

To all those who came , awesome i must say!

i came but all of u guys left already...

Guest asferi

Mass Outing

Place : Mah Pte Ltd

Event : Mah Open House

Date : 6th Sept 07

Time : 1400h

Guys we r organising an outing to Mah on 6th Sept as they r

having an open house. So try to make urself free. Please put in

your name below if u r going.Thankx...

Call me for more details...81732168...

i came but all of u guys left already...

yeah...i only knew it when we were leaving. haha. next time then.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

yo! contemplating to buy over a Fn 250 over at 1st motor.. anyone know is it a good bike? the oxydo paintwork one tt has being at 1st motor ever since..

the green one? ask sub man. he 1st m krazy.

like siva who is xtreme krazy.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Y dun keep for the race?

I wanna use money lor.., and I've just sold my bike and now I wanna buy a singapore bike for racing purpose..

Are you coming down to race on the 8th and 9th September for the MSS..:cheeky:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

ARRANGE TO HAVE THEM BEATEN

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4295/syafiquecopyru2.jpg

Mass Outing

Place : Mah Pte Ltd

Event : Mah Open House

Date : 6th Sept 07

Time : 1400h

Guys, Mah invite us to their open house on the 6th Sept. Pls try to make urself free. As they are getting some free gifts for us. Please put in your name below if u r going so that they will get ready the no of free gift for us.Thankx...

1. alanhim / 96800844

Call asferi (81732168)or me for more details......

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

the green one? ask sub man. he 1st m krazy.

like siva who is xtreme krazy.

haha :thumb: . . . good 1 bro. .

each bike shop got their own represensative. . . .

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg