guys, does anyone of you here wanna get a Nokia 7610 by the way??

i'm letting go mine.. 700..

call me @ 92390400 if anyone of you are interested..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by eyz@Oct 21 2004, 12:58 AM

Servo, how are we going to collect the shirt? they gonna send it over, is

it?

k guys heres da latest news, aprilia malaysia just emailed me sayin that they are out of stock with regards to the t-shirt i mentioned but they will inform us of any new products they're launching, shirts caps etc....

im going kl again in december to liase with aprilia malaysia for upcoming event that we can join. altho i forsee dat i can already count the number of participants from singapore's aprilians. then again do support us in our endeavours as wat u do now, affects us, da club in da future.... any takers ?

ps : im also lookin for anyone who wana sell off their rsv mille or tuono rsv. do pm me. k

servo can try bike connection at sin ming auto, last time is aw them have a tuono rsv for sale at only 14k i think, 2nd hand.

its beside combine motor

Better to be loved, than to hate...

can let me noe more abt d kl thing??like d exact date??weekend or weekdays...coz its hard 2 get leave ard dat time...

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

Woah...

Looks like we have to quickly set a date for this Dec trip liao...

We have unexpected but very welcomed company! :cheeky:

Ummm, thinking of meeting the KL Aprilians first, then go visit my friend. Make him gian, hopefully he also buy Aprilia! He lives in Petaling Jaya.

Just got back from JB tonight. Took 2nd Link up, came back by Causeway....

The food there was terrific! Petrol is pretty cheap too.... Topped up until nearly overflow! hahahaa....

Servoprax, thanks for letting me tag along tonight....

Good chance for me to run in my new engine.... heh heh

Other than the immigration hiccup, nothing else interesting,.... Wah, Servo quite fierce man.... seldom see him liddat. Hmm....

Sorry abt the PIE incident on the way home.... hahahaha I wont let it happen again... Was too tired lah. :sweat:

Should do this more often. damn fun siah.... :cheer:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Oct 22 2004, 04:27 AM

The food there was terrific! Petrol is pretty cheap too.... Topped up until nearly overflow! hahahaa....

Sorry abt the PIE incident on the way home.... hahahaha I wont let it happen again... Was too tired lah. :sweat:

Neh neh... U talk as if u never enter M'sia b4. So many months back I remember you also going along in a group to GP for dinner. :p

And .... wow... what incident?? Did you cut into Servo's lane, blow throttle, raise your backside... then fart in his face? :sweat:

Originally posted by servoprax@Oct 21 2004, 05:28 PM

k guys heres da latest news, aprilia malaysia just emailed me sayin that they are out of stock with regards to the t-shirt i mentioned but they will inform us of any new products they're launching, shirts caps etc....

im going kl again in december to liase with aprilia malaysia for upcoming event that we can join. altho i forsee dat i can already count the number of participants from singapore's aprilians. then again do support us in our endeavours as wat u do now, affects us, da club in da future.... any takers ?

hi, thanks for organizing stuffs. count me in for the events and trips too.

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Oct 22 2004, 10:18 AM

So... who wanna go 2nd link tonite? :D

2nd link still can run meh??heard rumours dat they installed cameras liao ley :confused:

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

Originally posted by rogie@Oct 22 2004, 10:34 AM

2nd link still can run meh??heard rumours dat they installed cameras liao ley :confused:

Dunno leh. Just last week entered with 3 other bikes. Run high speed from toll booth to the 2nd GP exit... do the dual 270 deg corners U-turn back onto NSH, and run high speed back to Esso/Petronas opp. GP.

No cameras. No, nothing leh.... :confused:

Tonight may enter again.

Originally posted by DeusExMachina+Oct 22 2004, 09:58 AM-->
QUOTE (DeusExMachina @ Oct 22 2004, 09:58 AM)

Neh neh... U talk as if u never enter M'sia b4. So many months back I remember you also going along in a group to GP for dinner. :p

And .... wow... what incident?? Did you cut into Servo's lane, blow throttle, raise your backside... then fart in his face? :sweat: [/b]

Yeah..... But once you dont do something for a while.... you forget mah.

Some more the last time I went was with Vincent and his gang, all LITRE-BIKES!

My bike whack top speed 140km/h kena lapped by Vince on his R1 at 250km/h, I felt like I was stationary siah!

This time round, my engine feels better... :smile:

On the way back, I overshot the exit and turned into PIE Jurong instead of PIE Changi Airport.... hehehe... Then when Servo turned around, he saw an RXZ instead of me, kena shocked.... later kept trying to call me but my phone was off....

paiseh ah Servo :sweat:

Originally posted by Greydium@Oct 22 2004, 10:04 AM

Guys! Bo chio, next time go JB call me along leh, wanna whack bike! 

I SMS-ed you what! But you didnt bring your phone out......

Next time I sms which number better?

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Guest Olin_Interceptor
Originally posted by lacrimosae@Oct 20 2004, 03:53 PM

May I know :

1) What material is it made of? (% of polyester; % of other facrics types)

2) What size is it?

3) How many times has it been washed?

4) Where was it kept all these years?

I own a lot of polyester and lycra race jerseys. They can only last a few short years. Even those that I dont wear and keep in dry storage, the material degrades and becomes brittle. Upon stretching, the fabric gets torn or frayed.

I like collecting stuff with an Aprilia tag on it... :cheeky:

Thanks...

u still interested in the tee? if yes pls contact me at 97472859. Tks.

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Oct 22 2004, 12:20 PM

Yeah..... But once you dont do something for a while.... you forget mah.

Some more the last time I went was with Vincent and his gang, all LITRE-BIKES!

My bike whack top speed 140km/h kena lapped by Vince on his R1 at 250km/h, I felt like I was stationary siah!

This time round, my engine feels better... :smile:

On the way back, I overshot the exit and turned into PIE Jurong instead of PIE Changi Airport.... hehehe... Then when Servo turned around, he saw an RXZ instead of me, kena shocked.... later kept trying to call me but my phone was off....

paiseh ah Servo :sweat:

Muahaha... Oh yeah. That time got 2 buggers on R1's and a slew of others on mixed 600s and 400s. Don't fret mah.. That time I also riding my S4 with pillion... so got no top whack also. :D

Ar... U pull off the disappearing act again? Just like the last time you also mysteriously "disappeared" when we entered CTE... :sian:

lawrence i tot u still running- in?

so fierce..

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

Originally posted by bktan@Oct 21 2004, 06:01 PM

servo can try bike connection at sin ming auto, last time is aw them have a tuono rsv for sale at only 14k i think, 2nd hand.

its beside combine motor

hey i saw dat bike too... but he quoted me 18k. oh well, at dat time wen i came, the bike was in the midst of clearing the paperwork with hitachi. new owner getting the bike in a few days time. but that bike at that price was quite a steal. damn i was late. hehhe... rsv larr..... wana be da first among us to own one. dun have to be first hand... hehe :)

Hey guys, i am thinkin of selling my baby a y2k telefonica movie star spray Ft plate... if any of ur frens interested can PM me the price is ard 700-800 + COI cos this bike i just did an overhaul n spraywork, but i am really half hearted whether to sell anot cos i buying new gilera runner because of parents disapproval of ridin racer... :(

Any advice?

Hi guys, anyone of you interested in getting this PiperCross conical filter??

checked out with the local distributor before.. they need some order before they'll

ship it in...

here's a pic.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Spyke track suit for sale....size 52....red/white in colour...with hump and built in spine protector....good condition...will throw in a pair of gaerne boots for free size 44....call for viewing...93891111...Thanx

Vocal: Me

Guitar: Mom

Bass: Dad

Drums: Grandma

Recorded at Screamin Loud HDB Studio Blk 666..Mix at Remix studio at my void deck...All equipment sponsor by My Neighbour...Producer (grandpa) Co producer (Dad) Music and lyrics by (Me)

Originally posted by servoprax@Oct 22 2004, 07:35 PM

hey i saw dat bike too... but he quoted me 18k. oh well, at dat time wen i came, the bike was in the midst of clearing the paperwork with hitachi. new owner getting the bike in a few days time. but that bike at that price was quite a steal. damn i was late. hehhe... rsv larr..... wana be da first among us to own one. dun have to be first hand... hehe :)

hi, A guy selling aprilia 04 rsv factory.Bought for $42k a month ago.400km.only with carbon f.Selling for $37 neg.The guy who sold me the bike is also selling his ducati999s with full system and carbon,better looking than the one that was on show at sepang.slipper cluth system.Bought for $48 excluding the accessories.Selling for $40k. Worth buy if can afford the price as all had been done up.

Originally posted by pannerch@Oct 23 2004, 04:27 PM

hi, A guy selling aprilia 04 rsv factory.Bought for $42k a month ago.400km.only with carbon f.Selling for $37 neg.The guy who sold me the bike is also selling his ducati999s with full system and carbon,better looking than the one that was on show at sepang.slipper cluth system.Bought for $48 excluding the accessories.Selling for $40k. Worth buy if can afford the price as all had been done up.

wa bro...u bought a bike for 42k ar? :giddy:

rich manz...haha..my fren bought cb1000rr 1st hand oni 25k nia ley