Originally posted by berukblue@Oct 27 2004, 12:38 PM

Hey guys....a couple of my friends are saying that when the new class 2C is out 2B will go up to 250cc.....anybody can confirm this? I wan RS250 liao :cheeky:

Anyway, TP next thursday.....still so nervous, if all goes well i'll have my rs125 by the end of the month.....:cheer:

Gd luck 4 ur TP.

Keep your mind clear, calm and focused on passing.

The RS125 will come naturally after that. ;)

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

if class 2C come, riders who passed earlier before class 2C, holding Class 2B can automaticly can ride up to 250cc without going for 2A??????? if like that is so good for the current riders who holding 2B... anyway, soon i will take 2A...

GOOD LUCK FOR UR TP.

HOPE TO HEAR UR GOOD NEWS

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a152/Fire_ufo/31052007033.jpg
Originally posted by berukblue@Oct 27 2004, 12:38 PM

Anyway, TP next thursday.....still so nervous, if all goes well i'll have my rs125 by the end of the month.....:cheer:

have u find ur rs125 already.... how much is ur baeget.... may be i can help u.. :thumb: :thumb:

I got pple sponsoring me one :sweat:

But according to my "sponsors", budget wont be declared till i actually have the license in my hand....anyway i hope its around 3+k lah :cheeky: i'm trying to avoid COI payments

and thanx for the words of encouragement....really hope everything goes well...and as for the 250cc 2B thing....i knew it was too good to be true but then i AM allowed to dream :smile: ....i would be really happy with an RS250 for years and years and years :lovestruck:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

Originally posted by rogie@Oct 27 2004, 12:28 PM

wa...pardon me but i find it surprise dat still can find extrema ard...tot very old liao??

Yeah, indeed it is very old. In fact it is early FM plate yet to see an Aprilia older.

Maybe I have the oldest Aprilia in Singapore!

If its not worth fighting for, its worth nothing at all.

Originally posted by thaurinzil@Oct 28 2004, 05:35 AM

Yeah, indeed it is very old. In fact it is early FM plate yet to see an Aprilia older.

Maybe I have the oldest Aprilia in Singapore!

wah......

FM plate....

N.. O... P...Q... R....S...T...U....V....W....X....Y...

that's a long way....

Now new bikes at FY izzit?

ya lor...all new bikes oredi FY liaoz...think FM was 8-10 yrs back?

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

Originally posted by rogie@Oct 28 2004, 09:28 AM

ya lor...all new bikes oredi FY liaoz...think FM was 8-10 yrs back?

let have a meet up tonite ? how about it ????????????? heheheheh

gimme a place n time.......

Originally posted by servoprax@Oct 28 2004, 09:32 AM

U kotek...

I wanna see your 250....

Originally posted by servoprax@Oct 28 2004, 09:32 AM

its fine wif me 2nite...nothing important in camp oso..haha...abt place n time...hmmm...no idea ley...wer u ppl suggest?

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

Originally posted by rogie@Oct 27 2004, 01:17 PM

abt dis class2c thing ive heard abt it long ago liaoz..even b4 i enrolled 4 my 2b...but nv take any action...n even if they take place...dun b too happy..2b wun go up to 250 c.c...u think got such easy stuffs in d world meh??haha..frm wat i heard is dat class 2c is for 125 or 100 c.c n below...

4waT i 've heard thE class 2c thinG iS only bout 1rider ridinG ttS aLL(meaNs n0 pillioN).. n0thinG g0t t0 d0 wiF thE cc thinGy.. pleasE copnfirm wiF mE thiS k?? thankS.. waNNa kn0w thE actuaLLy thiNGy.. btW heaR gaLs n0w haV t0 g0 thuR s0methiNG elsE b4 theY caN learn likE wE guyS.. truE???

Originally posted by tuAs_ridEr@Oct 28 2004, 12:50 PM

4waT i 've heard thE class 2c thinG iS only bout 1rider ridinG ttS aLL(meaNs n0 pillioN).. n0thinG g0t t0 d0 wiF thE cc thinGy.. pleasE copnfirm wiF mE thiS k?? thankS.. waNNa kn0w thE actuaLLy thiNGy.. btW heaR gaLs n0w haV t0 g0 thuR s0methiNG elsE b4 theY caN learn likE wE guyS.. truE???

I cAnT cOnFiRm AnYtHiNg f0r YoU pRoBaBly b3c4u5e By tHe tIm3 i'M dOn3 d3c1pH3r1nG y0uR p0sT, 1 4lRe4dY f0rGoTt3n ThE g15t oF y0uR p0sT aNd aM t0 l4zY t0 sT4rT r34dinG 0v3r....

SHOW UR SPEED RECORD!!!!

Riders who are riding RS125 show ur speed record now...

let's show the different.

orginal bike( MILO CAN PIPE)

1. fire_ufo 120 - 130 km/h FQ plate

NON orginal (ARROW PIPE OR CHANGE IN OTHER THINGS)

SHOW UR SPEED RECORD!!!!

2. DeusExMachina - 160 km/h indicated in 2000. FP plater Replica w/ "derestricted" milo ;)

SHOW UR SPEED RECORD!!!!

2. DeusExMachina - 160 km/h indicated in 2000. FP plater Replica w/ "derestricted" milo

3.daojeff - 150km/h FM plate extrema wif derestricted milo(now no more riding aprilia)

sry guys... long time no come in... scare kena "bully" cause not riding aprilia anymore...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

Post something legible and someone will definitely answer your queries.

Post illegible crap that boasts how well you can butcher the English language and your queries will not only go unanswered, you will be faced with the brunt of my kind of language that I will unleash upon you.

You will be forgiven if you can prove to me you are a 4 year old kid in a faded Osh Kosh b'Kosh living is some trailer park in Mexico.

Anyway guys, for those who dont already know, I'm serving my reservist in PLC. (Those who dont know PLC must have chao kenged thru your NS life). I hate being in green coz is makes me a complete ashole. Been yelling at all the cannot make it tuangsters till I was reminded to chill....

There's something about this cursed uniform that turns me into a sadistic bas***d, and I dont like it..... :weep:

Anyway, if you guys are meeting later, keep me posted?

I'll fly down from Jurong after I top up the gas....

Also, I dont think you guys should post your speed records here.

I dont think I need to explain why. If you dont know you better wake up your idea!!

No point showing off here. I can stake a claim on the 220km/h pie of the record books too if I wanted. Fast or slow, every Aprilia has its characteristics and like girls, some like it fast, some like it slow. Some like getting ridden hard and deep, others long and gentle.

Things like speed records NEED NO FORM OF COMPARISON. To each his own. In my opinion its just how fast you can kill yourself one day.

Things to compare is SKILL. Like Rossi.... his Yamaha cant beat others on the straights, but once into corners, even Biaggi gets nervous when Rossie is behind.

Know your priorities in life.....

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Relax Lacri.

We hafta be more relaxed in our discussions and postings. Censorship or social lessons seem to be a bad habit in SG forums. When someone asks about "how fast can your bike go", fingers invariably start wagging... citing safety, traffic laws, yada yada yada.

Ask the same question in an American or Brit forum, and they simply stick to the topic and talk technical stuff. Like where u did it, what mods were put in, how did the bike feel up to that point, etc etc etc.

Just let the topic flow. It's bad enough that we have state sanctioned censorship in heavy effect. We don't really need to censor ourselves unnecessarily anymore, when dealing with technical or crap talk.

Anyway.... I got that 160 at PG on the NSH. :D Was way back in 2000 before I sold it. I just had the pipe cut and had to test it out. I also got the same 160 on both straights in PG. But never in SG. ;)

wa lau...izit d new trend 2 write like dis??very hard 2 read sia...can type normally n not so "fanciful" anot??

SHOW UR SPEED RECORD!!!!

2. DeusExMachina - 160 km/h indicated in 2000. FP plater Replica w/ "derestricted" milo

3.daojeff - 150km/h FM plate extrema wif derestricted milo(now no more riding aprilia)

4.i-dunno 140-150km/h Got the feeling still can go abit more.

FQ plate.

wah

all the straight line heroes

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Oct 28 2004, 02:34 PM

Relax Lacri.

We hafta be more relaxed in our discussions and postings. Censorship or social lessons seem to be a bad habit in SG forums. When someone asks about "how fast can your bike go", fingers invariably start wagging... citing safety, traffic laws, yada yada yada.

Ask the same question in an American or Brit forum, and they simply stick to the topic and talk technical stuff. Like where u did it, what mods were put in, how did the bike feel up to that point, etc etc etc.

Just let the topic flow. It's bad enough that we have state sanctioned censorship in heavy effect. We don't really need to censor ourselves unnecessarily anymore, when dealing with technical or crap talk.

Anyway.... I got that 160 at PG on the NSH. :D Was way back in 2000 before I sold it. I just had the pipe cut and had to test it out. I also got the same 160 on both straights in PG. But never in SG. ;)

Heyy.... Back home, out from the downpour and in the comfort of my room in warm, dry clothes and outta the green!

heh heh....

No more grouch for now.... till I put fatigues on again... :cheeky:

Anyway, I wasnt trying to censor anyone. But I get really peeved when people murder English just because they didnt get enough education.

Oh well....

Here we go!

SHOW UR SPEED RECORD!!!!

3. daojeff - 150km/h FM plate extrema wif derestricted milo(now no more riding aprilia)

4. i-dunno 140-150km/h Got the feeling still can go abit more.

FQ plate.

5. lacrimosae - 145km/h. Full stock. FR plate.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

SHOW UR SPEED RECORD!!!!

3. daojeff - 150km/h FM plate extrema wif derestricted milo(now no more riding aprilia)

FQ plate.

original bike(Rs Pipe)

1.rogie - 190km/h FW plate(Stock)

seems like the milo really kills the bike :sian:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

SHOW UR SPEED RECORD!!!!

FQ plate.

6. Chengxi - 140km/h Fs plate (highest i tried, but may not be top speed cos i nv go malaysia wif my bike b4) haha...

original bike(Rs Pipe)

1.rogie - 190km/h FW plate(Stock)

hei.. for those riding rs250 can post ur fuel consumption? i am seriously thinking of upgrading to it feb... so i doing some research... i heard its ard 10km/l.. true? hmmz.. any lobang for ard Fs plate rs 250? ard how much it will cost? hmmz... and bout the kick start thingy again.. really all kick start de no matter new or old rs 250 arh? hmmmz.. and any other thing i need to know? haha... long-winded mi....