hi all..just curious..is it possible to change y2k pillion seat to replica type..since it was more comfortable to pillion compare to ants type..i knw rs125 is not suitable for pillion..but sometime..we might have to..

yes, u can . . . just change the resr cowling assembly to the replica version will do . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Cheh... What experience and knowledge. Don't flatter me leh. Only you have real interest. No one really wants to listen to old man's nagging. What they only wanna hear is where is the cheapest mech to service bike. hahahaha

Edwin is going? Good. He is Aprilia guru. Any questions pls direct to him (how are my taichi skills bro? Good or not?).

I don't flatter ppl bro . . . anyway wat I know now I also learn from u and edwin also . . . its a waste that alot of ppl now only push in the bike to bikeshop, don't bother to find out more about the bike and in the end all kana smoke or chop for nothing . . . sad but true . . .

knn u wat old man . . . I think I older rite . . .:slapforehead:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Thanks for coming . . . so u riding ur R1 there huh bro . . . hahahahaha :cheer:

haha remember me ar... no, i ride my aprilia go. :cheer:

I don't flatter ppl bro . . . anyway wat I know now I also learn from u and edwin also . . . its a waste that alot of ppl now only push in the bike to bikeshop, don't bother to find out more about the bike and in the end all kana smoke or chop for nothing . . . sad but true . . .

knn u wat old man . . . I think I older rite . . .:slapforehead:

> Are YOU saying me>

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
haha remember me ar... no, i ride my aprilia go. :cheer:

hahahaha . . . . ok bro . . . I see u later . . .

cheers :cheer:

oh come on. someone, post the pics pretty please??

i think the cam belongs to my gal n shes not at home..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

hey guys, outing was fun! but sorry i had to leave earlier! ride safe!

u the one who went straight instead of makin u-turn??

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Thanks for the night, guys! It was fun and I enjoyed myself... Looking forward to another meet up soon.. :D

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Hi guys i got a couple of spare parts for rs250 if ya interested. Just sms me@91880749 if interested. thanks!

Brand new RH Pillion metal bracket(not footpegs/footrest) - $50

Used engine chasis bracket for rs250

Brand new Coolant cap - $5

Used Pillion seat - $20

Used complete original clutch kit still in good condition(clutch plates and springs) - $10

Used flasher relay - $5

Used clutch cable -$5

Used exhaust power valve cables with jettings(3 short-pull cables and 1 long one) - $5

Original brake hose complete set - $10

Like good as new RH selector switch (engine-stop switch & high beam) - $30

Used throttle cable - $5

Exhaust pipe bally metal protector - $5

Used domino speed-throttle grips - $5

http://f3c.yahoofs.com/auc/000248023111/rockyvanbauer-img600x450-p1013011.jpg?auAmqsLBdZBHQt6M
we returned Vietnam today, Thanks much for your welcome

hope u don't feel boring outing with us bro . . . thanks for joining us . . .

cheers :cheer:

Thanks for the night, guys! It was fun and I enjoyed myself... Looking forward to another meet up soon.. :D

Thanks for joining us too . . . hope u really enjoy . . .

cheers:cheer:

hey guys, outing was fun! but sorry i had to leave earlier! ride safe!

Hey no worries. Thanks for coming!

Great to have you around! Good luck to your TP test tomorrow! Let us know how it went.

we returned Vietnam today, Thanks much for your welcome

Great to hear you all have reached home safely. It was great meeting you guys too! Do give us a buzz when you are in Sg and we will do likewise. BTW what was the shop name you mentioned behind Mustafa that is selling Aprilia parts?

Hey no worries. Thanks for coming!

Great to have you around! Good luck to your TP test tomorrow! Let us know how it went.

Great to hear you all have reached home safely. It was great meeting you guys too! Do give us a buzz when you are in Sg and we will do likewise. BTW what was the shop name you mentioned behind Mustafa that is selling Aprilia parts?

i think they saying WEDA at rowell road....

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

anyway guys Mr ALan the president had told me to orgy a chalet and get together.. mind i ask which months u guys prefer.....

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

sorry bros.. cant join your.. :(

wheres the pictures :lol:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

sorry bros.. cant join your.. :(

wheres the pictures :lol:

I am waiting for the photo also . . . all take photo until shiok shiok . . . now also haven't post . . . :slapforehead:

sorry guys, couldnt make it as i had to work, last minute friend wanna touch up tattoo. hope i can make it to the next outing.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.