when u wanan test ride...

i also wanan test ride..

me still noob in RS250 unlike spiderman, kai wei, afik or servo....

u riding a '96 or a '03? the others dat u mention riding '03 rite? i saw their signature.. I plan to go to PG on a weekday weekends are for the 'gods' i sure to go slow as still can't get the feeling on the 250 sure kena fcuk 1 by them like my friend last time... paiseh leh! kena fcuk in front so many ppl then his gf there somemore! haha! stood there like a duck can't say anything.. well, it involves safety i tink they got every rite to scold him..

Dream Like You Live Forever, Live Like You Die Tomorrow

Originally Posted by:Raptor

First time the knee sliders touch.... you will get a shock.

The second time... you will kinda expect it to then a silly grin will appear on your face and there is no more looking back.

Its a virus. :angel:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Paiseh , sorry to hijack the thread.

Race Werks is looking for Jimmy Chua, of a 06 RS125 who is uncontactable at his handphone 8xxxx108, think he changged number liao...

Anyone who know him, can you kindly ask him to contact Race Werks, for the exhaust valve that he placed a deposit for, had arrived.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=130

for faster responses:

Please contact us @ 62732203 67462203 or visit us @ http://www.facebook.com/racewerksmotorsports

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/Racewerks.jpg

Click Here For More Information : ShockDoctor EJECT helmet removal system | SATO Racing Japan | GBRacing Premier Protection | FP 60 Fuel Power | GT85 TELFON SPRAY | CARBON FIBRE GOODIES | RACE FAIRINGS | DYNOJET POWER COMMANDER | OHLINS PRODUCTS

Race Werks Superbike Center UBI thread

Race Werks BM thread

Usual Promo & Products information

Call us today @ 6273-2203

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh184/racewerks/facebook-logo-small.jpg"LIKE" Us On Facebook For More Details & Offers Update

RACE WERKS MOTOR SPORTS FACEBOOK PAGE

looking for an 07/08 spain no.1 rs 125 rider to change seat with.

your black colour rider seat for my red colour rider seat.

wanna exchange so that will match my pillion seat =D

anyone interested pls pm.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v640/ragnafilius/bikesedito.jpg
u riding a '96 or a '03? the others dat u mention riding '03 rite? i saw their signature.. I plan to go to PG on a weekday weekends are for the 'gods' i sure to go slow as still can't get the feeling on the 250 sure kena fcuk 1 by them like my friend last time... paiseh leh! kena fcuk in front so many ppl then his gf there somemore! haha! stood there like a duck can't say anything.. well, it involves safety i tink they got every rite to scold him..

I don't think they have the right to scold him. Wanna scold should scold those who are operating the track for not having a system to separate the new & old track users.

That's right! :cheer:

Like how we shouldn't be vocal to the morons who block escalators and travelators; we should scold the SG govt for not educating the public on escalator and travelator etiquette, like standing to one side for escalators and not be stationary on travelators.

Let's stick to the typical Singaporean passive-aggressive cowardice of not speaking up but choose to blame an obscure higher power. :rolleyes:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

can the pro help to advise me?

currently my replica rs125 need to get a replacement of the conrod(wearing out soon), as the bearing is shaking so much that the bike now is very noisy whenever it is start up. i went to unique motor and they quote me $700++ for the replacement repair.

after that i went to other bike shop, the boss suggest me to sell it away as it is very problematic when it comes to repair the engine. the boss also say there might be other wear and tear to change for that engine and the cost will like more of hundreds dollars will be added.

i like this bike but it will squeeze and bleed my pocket if i get it repairs. i afraid that unique motor might smoke me so much to get the engine done.

can someone advise me where i can get it repair with no worries or should i sell it away?

i really need all the old birds to advise me liao..

Any enquires on my selling items please email me at [email protected], i will reply promptly.

i miss stef~

hmm.. well i was not sure how the day went bcoz he told me bout it i wasn't there.. But how to seperate the experienced n non experienced? got ppl put on 'p' plate go PG meh? hehe!

Dream Like You Live Forever, Live Like You Die Tomorrow

Originally Posted by:Raptor

First time the knee sliders touch.... you will get a shock.

The second time... you will kinda expect it to then a silly grin will appear on your face and there is no more looking back.

Its a virus. :angel:

hmm.. well i was not sure how the day went bcoz he told me bout it i wasn't there.. But how to seperate the experienced n non experienced? got ppl put on 'p' plate go PG meh? hehe!

They can simply put up track time schedules for new users?

That's right! :cheer:

Like how we shouldn't be vocal to the morons who block escalators and travelators; we should scold the SG govt for not educating the public on escalator and travelator etiquette, like standing to one side for escalators and not be stationary on travelators.

Let's stick to the typical Singaporean passive-aggressive cowardice of not speaking up but choose to blame an obscure higher power. :rolleyes:

And we shouldn't be barking at the wrong tree. :)

can the pro help to advise me?

currently my replica rs125 need to get a replacement of the conrod(wearing out soon), as the bearing is shaking so much that the bike now is very noisy whenever it is start up. i went to unique motor and they quote me $700++ for the replacement repair.

after that i went to other bike shop, the boss suggest me to sell it away as it is very problematic when it comes to repair the engine. the boss also say there might be other wear and tear to change for that engine and the cost will like more of hundreds dollars will be added.

i like this bike but it will squeeze and bleed my pocket if i get it repairs. i afraid that unique motor might smoke me so much to get the engine done.

can someone advise me where i can get it repair with no worries or should i sell it away?

i really need all the old birds to advise me liao..

can somebody advise me please?

Any enquires on my selling items please email me at [email protected], i will reply promptly.

i miss stef~

Aprilia OEM parts prices are comparable to Pure made in jap parts. No point in buying non-OEM parts near to OEM prices :nono:

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g154/xxes123/DSC00037.jpghttp://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g154/xxes123/DSC00114.jpg

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g154/xxes123/DSC00039.jpg

A valves Constellation :D:

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g154/xxes123/DSC00112.jpg

hi, im new to maintaining a aprilia.

currently on a rs125.

i think something's wrong with my clutch plate?

can hear rattling sounds when it connects, and my friend says the engine sounds weird.

help anyone?

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

And we shouldn't be barking at the wrong tree. :)

I'm sure you mean barking up the wrong tree. :D

Actually, I like the idea of having a rookie session, but how do we separate the rookies from the intermediate, and then there is the group between intermediate and relatively experienced to the extremely proficient bordering on semi-pro. A bit hard to categorise.

I'm all in favour for newbies to be in a category called Under-10 Session rookies (rookies who have less than 10 Track Sessions). I think it makes sense to have a track session purely fo the inexperienced. But then, the track managers are more interested in the financial implications - will it profit?

The drawback may be a dwindling group of rookies using the track as they move up the experience ladder. There will be fluctuations in the numbers of rookies, so I doubt the idea will fly. Sad that most things in life are driven by money.

Edwin,

I like the constellation. Can I take the entire set, drill holes through them, and hang them up like a snowflake for Christmas?

Ericsrz,

A full overhaul which includes changing the conrod, bearings, piston (& rings), clutch and pressure plates will cost over S$800. Might be good to change everything all at once. Dont leave a job partially done, you'll end up spending more when old parts wear down new parts, then you'll be changing the old parts and the newer parts together the next time.

Do drop by for my next DIY, usually held on Sundays. I can do the overhaul for you. You only need to buy the parts.

valentinoack,

Check your clutch assembly. The pressure plate might be damaged. Edwin, what's your opinion?

wats the latest news in town edwin.. cant get big bore.. hopefully he will reply me back.. i've sent him a voice msg yesterday nite..

catch ya soon edwin..

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

Do drop by for my next DIY, usually held on Sundays. I can do the overhaul for you. You only need to buy the parts.

salute, know hw to overhaul :bounce:

may i know hw to see whether a carb is in gd condition. i want to change to 34mm but second hand..

life is precious. :thumb:

may i know hw to see whether a carb is in gd condition. i want to change to 34mm but second hand..

Edwin is selling some pretty good condition carbs.

u better be careful when choosing one.. u wldnt believe how much it costs to replace the carb float alone. and be ready for flat spots galore.. unless u can tune it up really well

Heh heh heh... Spoken like a fellow DIY-er.

Took me a few months of daily rejetting to tune away that flat spot.

lawrence can u help overhaul mine?

ahakz

and yes its better to go for one overhaul.. spend the money once and for all

I'm sure you mean barking up the wrong tree. :D

Actually, I like the idea of having a rookie session, but how do we separate the rookies from the intermediate, and then there is the group between intermediate and relatively experienced to the extremely proficient bordering on semi-pro. A bit hard to categorise.

I'm all in favour for newbies to be in a category called Under-10 Session rookies (rookies who have less than 10 Track Sessions). I think it makes sense to have a track session purely fo the inexperienced. But then, the track managers are more interested in the financial implications - will it profit?

The drawback may be a dwindling group of rookies using the track as they move up the experience ladder. There will be fluctuations in the numbers of rookies, so I doubt the idea will fly. Sad that most things in life are driven by money.

Edwin,

I like the constellation. Can I take the entire set, drill holes through them, and hang them up like a snowflake for Christmas?

Ericsrz,

A full overhaul which includes changing the conrod, bearings, piston (& rings), clutch and pressure plates will cost over S$800. Might be good to change everything all at once. Dont leave a job partially done, you'll end up spending more when old parts wear down new parts, then you'll be changing the old parts and the newer parts together the next time.

valentinoack,

Check your clutch assembly. The pressure plate might be damaged. Edwin, what's your opinion?

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

nice, thanks for some advise.

but i still need more advise.

issit worth the overhaul? if overhaul it, will the bike be better, will not have any problem again?

or perhaps issit worth to sell it away?

please help~

lacrimosae, any shop to recommend for overhaul my bike?

if i buy the spare parts, and let you overhaul it, where do i get all the spare parts? is ur skill of overhaul it compromises? do you charge any service fees?

please help~

Thank you for everybody attention!

i miss stef~

just wondering i intend to change my piston n should i change the small bearing also or let it be?i dont know the small bearing condition?

compression test 90-95psi which is ****...thats the reason i want to change the piston...no wonder she keep telling me to go easy on her these days :D

Save 2-Strokes. :thumb:

logo-fb.jpg

Hey Guys. Any of you own a 08 Version RS125 ? Anybody mind sharing reviews of the RS125 ? The pros & cons.

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

wats the latest news in town edwin.. cant get big bore.. hopefully he will reply me back.. i've sent him a voice msg yesterday nite..

catch ya soon edwin..

some bro . . . only remember edwin . . . . . :weep:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg