• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

LOL. Yah. Then maybe next time I can meet you all at Yishun Dam with the Mcdelivery bag. Then no need to eat prata at Jalan Kayu already.

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg
wow..didnt know it was so near me but i nv know they have sell!

are they nice pple? ahahaa..

So far, no complains... Friendly people...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

I have done some research on online shops. here's the link >>>http://www.pjme.co.uk/acatalog/YUGVUY.html

hope it helps. :)

they dont ship to sgp,but u can try vpost.

PJ, aiyo. they hardly reply u for sure.

they replied to me last time.u very unlucky they dont like ur email add dats y dont reply

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

any plans tonight?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

they dont ship to sgp,but u can try vpost.

they replied to me last time.u very unlucky they dont like ur email add dats y dont reply

lol. they reply me 1 time. then abt to purchase, they dun reply. strange.

bike show any1? today last day.

i'll be your competition..

Bro really ah?! Im starting to REALLY consider buying this RS125 now. I currently ride a WR2 and in an ideal situation I would have these 2 bikes. Which shops carry it? Would be making a trip down next week to check out prices. Heard Speedway can just put 1.5k downpayment. How bout other shops? Anyone can share?

'In an ideal situation'? You mean if you've got buckets of cash brought to your doorstep by elves every night, or that you are a sponsored racer for Aprilia who replaces your engine after each time you ride? :p

What you need is not 2 bikes, but proper riding apparel, like a good full-face helmet, full leather gloves, proper armoured jacket and armoured boots.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

any plans tonight?

Let's have dinner at West Coast Mac's at 8pm?

Yag, free to meet tonight? I wanna see your camera mount. I might buy lots of duct tape to secure a camera to the tank or underside of front cowling, need ideas.

Planning to hit the track on the next track day. Backside itchy.

BTW, paiseh abt PM-ing you about the cam. I was taken for a ride by Luster.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

aiya.. just got back... too late to join, i suppose....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Let's have dinner at West Coast Mac's at 8pm?

Yag, free to meet tonight? I wanna see your camera mount. I might buy lots of duct tape to secure a camera to the tank or underside of front cowling, need ideas.

Planning to hit the track on the next track day. Backside itchy.

BTW, paiseh abt PM-ing you about the cam. I was taken for a ride by Luster.

Aye paiseh la. I only use cable ties and velcro to secure cam. hee hee. I just downloaded this software that claims it can put two screens on a single frame. Haven't tried the software yet but if it works as it claims, it will be quite good to have the front & back view of a ride running concurrently. Let me test the software this week. See this coming weekend if you are in sg we go for kopi? Hee hee, no worries CMS & Tino also PM me about the sale of my bike bundled with helmet and gloves.

Luster! I gonna kick your butt!

right heel now feel abit numb. :lol:

Your right heel must be damn numb. Look at your avatar, how you ride bicycle? Right foot on 2nd paddle???? Lol!!!!

welcome back Lawrence.

boring day at work...

yawns...

i wanna be yag... everyday shake leg in his office :|

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

I would like to extend a humble invite to my crib coming Saturday for some kuih tasting session.. You may liase with macan_putih on where to meet, etc. After 7pm preferred. Not an open house, and my place is a tiny puny 3rm flat.. So just cookies and tarts for your hungry stomach, I may cook if you're nice~ hee..

See ya~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

our community is so inactive..

wheres the girl who ride a 06 with full gear.

good night riders.

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

good night riders.

full gear, later she open her ff helmet, u "full speed" :lol:

good night riders.

who ? chio or not?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

yawns...

i wanna be yag... everyday shake leg in his office :|

Don't envy my parkinson's disease la. Forgot to take medication these couple of days thus tend to shake leg abit more. kakakakaka!!!!

I would like to extend a humble invite to my crib coming Saturday for some kuih tasting session.. You may liase with macan_putih on where to meet, etc. After 7pm preferred. Not an open house, and my place is a tiny puny 3rm flat.. So just cookies and tarts for your hungry stomach, I may cook if you're nice~ hee..

See ya~

So generous of you. The kuih you make one?

who ? chio or not?

Chio or not you decide la. I think she was more of a hippie kind of chic. Here's a pic of her smoking pot.

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/hippychic.jpg

Don't envy my parkinson's disease la. Forgot to take medication these couple of days thus tend to shake leg abit more. kakakakaka!!!!

So generous of you. The kuih you make one?

Chio or not you decide la. I think she was more of a hippie kind of chic. Here's a pic of her smoking pot.

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/hippychic.jpg

wow shes pretty n hot..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

no la. u guys infront rite? i was the last 1 moving out from the carpark,

i saw her look abit like this.

show u abit only.

actually got full pic.

kakakakakakaka!

sum1 curious~ :lol:

a glismpe.JPG

Hello everyone. Need a list on who wants to order the motogp T-shirt.

THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED

1) RAGNAPHOBIA

2) Lycan (2nd Design) Can put our nick on the sleeve only instead?

3) macan_putih (either design)

4) blast3dGaL (same coments as Lycan, but dun mind if it remains as per ragnophobia's design. Appreciate your hard work, bro!)

5) d3rRiCk (either design, prefer putting name on sleeve only also.)

6) hybrid (dont want nick)

7) racer46maut

GUYS, I NEED A FINAL NUMBER.. ARE WE GONNA PRINT BOTH DESIGN OR WHAT? COZ PRINTING 7 SHIRTS SEEMED TOO LOW A NUMBER.. We are only left with about a week to get this done.. Or have one of you found another source that can get it done?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

lol..

you guys are always full of "ideas"..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

lets just print design 2.

take it as we will only put nick either on sleeve or dont put.

everyone agree?

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)