Originally posted by fibre@Nov 10 2004, 07:54 PM

beruk, is ur valve always breaking? i can solve your valve problem for u, pm me

also, 3.2k sounds quite exp for FT plater...4 yrs liao lor... guess u better ask around the motordiams first

I'm still looking for bike lah...that valve thing the seller told me about his bike...an FT plate RS125 with ms gold lion custom paintjob.....

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

looks like divine is going to change his pony to a horse liao~~

*neigh*

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

hey guys there's last minute gathering..

come if you can 1.30am @ Bencoolen Muslim Kopishop!

Call me @ 92390400 or Lawrence @ 98632724 if you wanna join us!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by Messiah@Nov 9 2004, 12:33 AM

the black box or the solenoid ?

both i got... sms me @ 96494321

i also not sure. it causing valve cant open fully... cant pass 90 kmh....

1994 DEC TO 1998 SEP HONDA CUB 90

1998 SEP TO 1999 AUG SUZUKI RGV 120

2004 JUN TO 2006 JAN APRILIA RS125 REPLICA

2006 JAN TILL NOW HONDA SUPERFOUR SPECII

DREAM BIKE - YAMAHA YZF R1

PASSION FOR BIKE WILL NV END...

Originally posted by supertzm@Nov 9 2004, 10:36 PM

DIY Session 4

14 Nov 04 SUN

Time : 1100hrs

Venue : Blk 21 Joo Seng Road

Subject : Cleaning valve, changing coolant.

Very windy, sheltered, 2min from Shell, Mobil, Caltex, Esso, BP. 5 min from kopitiams. 15min from town.

Water & buckets provided.

If less than 5 persons, DIY Session will be cancelled.

1) superTZM

i on.... see u on sun... i only want wash and polish

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

by the way, where can i get a "mod" milo exhaust with an arrow inside and how much is it? Anyone got one?

1994 DEC TO 1998 SEP HONDA CUB 90

1998 SEP TO 1999 AUG SUZUKI RGV 120

2004 JUN TO 2006 JAN APRILIA RS125 REPLICA

2006 JAN TILL NOW HONDA SUPERFOUR SPECII

DREAM BIKE - YAMAHA YZF R1

PASSION FOR BIKE WILL NV END...

Originally posted by berukblue@Nov 10 2004, 09:40 PM

I'm still looking for bike lah...that valve thing the seller told me about his bike...an FT plate RS125 with ms gold lion custom paintjob.....

the bike u saw on ads is it?me also looking for rs125..like hard to find hor..another impatient liaoz..hahaha.anyway,if it is the same FT bike,his fuel consumption is damn high if u dun fix the valve..i tink he said like 150km per tank..or is that normal?

Dec 04 - Nov 05 : Aprilia RS 125

Feb 06 - May 07 : Honda CB400 Spec III

July 07 - Mar 08 : Honda CBR1000RR 04

Jun 08 - Mar 10 : Vespa GT200

Jun 14 - ? : Honda RVF

Im thinking of buying an Aprilia RS 125 by nxt year.. is it better to get a 2nd hand or 1st hand..? Im thinking of riding it for sometimes & changing to 4 weeler.. :confused:

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

DIY Session 4

14 Nov 04 SUN

Time : 1100hrs

Venue : Blk 21 Joo Seng Road

Subject : Cleaning valve, changing coolant.

Very windy, sheltered, 2min from Shell, Mobil, Caltex, Esso, BP. 5 min from kopitiams. 15min from town.

Water & buckets provided.

If less than 5 persons, DIY Session will be cancelled.

1) superTZM

2) spidey

i tink i need a waKe uP caLL.... :giddy:

hoW abt iT? is servo baCk froM waLLy? eH moRe pple coMe leH.. neVa see a maNy of yoU beFoRe... aDDeD inceNtiVes... laW is treaTinG luNcH n aLso oFFeRing diNNer foR anionE whu caN ouT raCe hiS wiFE!!...

Oh!!marcus is attending??how rare...haha..

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

Guest BabY_LeS
Originally posted by -fspider-@Nov 11 2004, 07:29 PM

i tink i need a waKe uP caLL.... :giddy:

hoW abt iT? is servo baCk froM waLLy? eH moRe pple coMe leH.. neVa see a maNy of yoU beFoRe... aDDeD inceNtiVes... laW is treaTinG luNcH n aLso oFFeRing diNNer foR anionE whu caN ouT raCe hiS wiFE!!...

hahaha... Sabo him eh??

Bunk feels comfortable 2 me...wahaha...

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

For DIY Sessions, bring your own wax/polish, cleaning solvents, degreasers etc...

Water and rags will be provided.

Again, if less than 5 persons coming, I'm cancelling DIY Session 4.

Will check back here on Sat.

Marcus,

I have not, at any point, issued any form of challenge with regards to racing against my 'wife' as I'm not married yet. However, if I do get married, I'd like to have a wife who's an athlete... At least I wont be training for my triathlons alone.

99 Bends anyone?

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Nov 12 2004, 03:18 PM

I have not, at any point, issued any form of challenge with regards to racing against my 'wife' as I'm not married yet. However, if I do get married, I'd like to have a wife who's an athlete... At least I wont be training for my triathlons alone.

99 Bends anyone?

atheletic wiFe huh?...

oH beD tiMe exeRtioNs leaVe mucH tO thE imaGiNatioN huh? :cheeky:

2niTe goiNg puMp petroL...

anioNe? :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by -fspider-@Nov 12 2004, 06:10 PM

oH bY tHe waY mY misTaKe...

LaW neVa iSSuee cHaLLenGe... sOrri foR tHe disaPPoinTMenT..

hE pRovidiNg waX, cHain luBe, auTosoL, keroseNe aNd soaP foR cLeaNing!! pleAse cuM plS cuM!!

Whaha...stop shuffling words into others mouth marcus...2nite wat time going?i duno my passport still can go in anot...anyway,wat time meeting?

no one respraying to the 05 colors? kinda nice!

http://www.aprilia.com/models03/road/dati/foto_mod_hp_54_1095586337.jpg

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

'05??izit d 1 wif d golden lion ms spraywork?

Originally posted by rogie@Nov 13 2004, 03:40 AM

'05??izit d 1 wif d golden lion ms spraywork?

that's MotoGP rite? It's available for RS125 I think. The 05 colors as shown aboev are for RSV

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg