I gonna switch to Motul 710 once my 2T is drained out... think another 200km before it drains out completely... I also heard AGIP 2T is best... But Racewerkz say noone bring in AGIP 2T anymore.. so sad... If got I wanna MO liao..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

june , i tried maxima 2t but not that gd leh .... Itink motul the best lah ..

But i tink agip is the bester best .....

SAD why no good

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

Fishing? Hmmm...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Guys, any idea how much it'd cost to fix the headlight?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

i using maxima super m, i prefer it to motul 710, somehow my bike has better pick up when i use maxima, its only semi syn but its a racing 2t.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

wah xcore. just now where you go sia. I came out of the exit and turned my head and you were gone. lol.

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg

hmmm, i exited at amk ave 3, i thought you said exit by there? whr you go?

Our colours don't run.

i said wrongly. should exit by ave 5 or even further. from that way you can get to thomson faster. haha. i exited at ave 5 and i waited at the kerb for you for about 5 minutes but you didn't show up so i left. then at the cross-junction i saw you again.

tonite chill again???

zack aka zack_de_mongrel wants to meet u guys badly.he says he miss y'all.morning2 already he sms me not to forgot to post abt chillaxing tonite.1 of u plan coz im going out already for the whole day..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

i said wrongly. should exit by ave 5 or even further. from that way you can get to thomson faster. haha. i exited at ave 5 and i waited at the kerb for you for about 5 minutes but you didn't show up so i left. then at the cross-junction i saw you again.

haha, i was like quite confused for a while, than i decided to find my own way and i managed to but wahh, damn long distance.

Our colours don't run.

tonite chill again???

zack aka zack_de_mongrel wants to meet u guys badly.he says he miss y'all.morning2 already he sms me not to forgot to post abt chillaxing tonite.1 of u plan coz im going out already for the whole day..

oh alright. its been sometime since i met him too.

event manager, go call the rest.

for u can bro no prob but u must ride aprilia rsv4 in de next mss race 1st hahah.hows de race dat day? wats ur position?

Got 7th for Race 1 and 5th for Race 2.. :angel: Hehe..

So the joly-good-fellas that I saw at Alson Kelana Hotel are from here ??

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

oh alright. its been sometime since i met him too.

event manager, go call the rest.

KNN IM FCKIN TIRED MSGING THE REST BUT NOBODY REPLY.WHY R THESE ASSHOLES SO LAZY THEY CANT MOVE THEIR FCUKIN THUMB 1 FCUKING MEASLY INCH TO REPLY? EITHER THEY DONT HAVE THUMBS OR THEY JUZ TOO FCKIN LAZY TO REPLY.IF I COULD I WOULD CHOP OFF THEIR FCUKIN THUMBS N STUFF IT UP THEIR FCUKIN ASSES

:angry: :angry: :angry:

to those who have replied my sms today or last few days/weeks,thx very much

Got 7th for Race 1 and 5th for Race 2.. :angel: Hehe..

So the joly-good-fellas that I saw at Alson Kelana Hotel are from here ??

yeah some from here..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Bro siku tajam...

Sorry la.. noone replied me too... Called Fahmy, also no plans.. then wait and wait.. bo tahan liao.. go la la land lor... Now wake up liao.. Difficult to sleep back...

Sorry uh... dun angry... When's the next 2nd link pumpet session?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

haha, i was like quite confused for a while, than i decided to find my own way and i managed to but wahh, damn long distance.

lol. i know. i saw you at the junction and you were taking the longer route to thomson. anyway i horned and you didn't turn back but your gf/friend/whatever-the-status did. haha. meet up sometime soon. :)

haha yeah sure no prob man. I didnt hear you horn, guess i was too occupied trying to figure out the way.

Our colours don't run.

isa nv sms me, so i cant reply.

yea i never sms u but im referring to those i mass sms to like 10 ppl but only got 1 reply..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

my god...i did a burn out n my bike suddenly got lots of smoke comming from the engine...is it normal???

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

lol!! e smoke go into ur fairing simulate e engine on fire!! :lol: or. ur temp too hot. like my. my coolant become steam, whenever a hard long run..

i'll be your competition..