im goin in jb later.anybody wanna join?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

im goin in jb later.anybody wanna join?

What time will you be going?

I pumped a full tank of gas last night to prepare for today's track session, but called it off due to thunderstorms.

Now I need to clear a tank of gas. I've got at least 330km of riding to do... :dozed:

If cannot clear I'll just drain it... maybe can use for DIY.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

hmm wan u and ur ideas.. later go back i wash with soil

aka sertu

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

wads there in jb??

wat u have in sgp,jb also have,more or less the same things.the difference is i go there to topup only.never been there to topup? :faint:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

lawrence , when wanna diy ? im off on tuesday and friday .... im waiting for the next session ... I can believe i wash my valve alone and its the first time in the wee hours in the morning ... And i bothered u and khai sum more .. haha .. sorry ah .. havta be certain ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

jb ? its pretty safe to go jb with isa ... coz hes a pr here ... at least when something unfortunate happens like kena rob or raped or wat lah ... at least we can sabotage isa .. juz inform them we got a malaysian(isa) wit us ... And we can tell them to rob isa instead coz hes a traitor of malaysia ... flee to singapore only ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

What time will you be going?

I pumped a full tank of gas last night to prepare for today's track session, but called it off due to thunderstorms.

Now I need to clear a tank of gas. I've got at least 330km of riding to do... :dozed:

If cannot clear I'll just drain it... maybe can use for DIY.

U can donate to me also if u feel rich.:cool:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

khai , i advice u to change your seat ... i can still picture of the hot babe sitting on yer bike ... so have u found any of her pubic hair stuck between you seat ?? nolah .. joking only ... im free thats y post many many ...

hey anyone knows what light bulbs our front lights are using? Like H1 or what and how many watt, cant find the specs online.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

khai , im sure ya bike smells of ***** ... Stinky ***** .. haha

khai , i advice u to change your seat ... i can still picture of the hot babe sitting on yer bike ... so have u found any of her pubic hair stuck between you seat ??

Eeee... No wonder la all our lucky draw number never come out.. :dozed:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Hi everyone,

Just for information. If anyone that still using 123 block(RS before 1998 model), suai suai damage your cylinder block, you can contact me. I have a used spare cylinder block that you can get from me. In good condition without any scratches in the wall. Price wise will be more than 50% cheaper than what a brand new cost you.:thumb:

Activity #01 - arranged by blast3dGaL on behalf of SBF & NBW[/b]

NBW

28th - 30th November National Bike Weekend @ Singapore Flyer

THOSE WHO TURNED UP

1) quikslvr - PAID & COLLECTED

2) blast3dGaL - PAID & COLLECTED

3) macan_putih - PAID & COLLECTED

4) Rusydi - PAID & COLLECTED

5) whoissham - PAID & COLLECTED

6) hybrid

7) fahmi - PAID & COLLECTED

8) ragnaphobia - PAID & COLLECTED

9) wawan - PAID & COLLECTED

10) InsainT

11) Faizal - PAID & COLLECTED

12) Zack - PAID & COLLECTED

I would like to extend Andrew aka Kushinagar's gratitude for our participation. Hope to have your support again next year. This time we shall buy goodie bags all at once so our lucky draw will be in running numbers thus higher chance of winning something.

Activity #02 - organized and conducted by myapriliabigbore_kay ell

Aprilia trackdaze 2008:thumb:

Trackday and gathering.

Date: 13th December

Venue: Paddock, Sepang Circuit

Time: 12.00pm-1.45pm Lunch

Menu: Barbeque Lamb x 3 ekor

Time to Track: 2.00pm - 5.00pm

Price: RM30 for the Sacrificial Lamb + Exclusive Track Use till 5 + T shirt

Scooters, DPs, NAkeds, Sports All Welcome!

Please DO NOT FORGET SUIT OR COMPLETE PROTECTIVE GEAR, PROPER BOOTS, GLOVES, HELMET OR YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED ON THE TRACK

Going List

1) macan_putih

2) Afiq

3) blast3dGaL - just wanna watch :angel:

and

OPEN TRACKDAY:thumb:

Date : Sunday, 14 December (9am - 1pm)

Time #1 : 09:00Hrs - 11:00Hrs

Bike capacity : 400cc below ONLY

Time #2 : 11:00Hrs - 13:00Hrs

Bike capacity : 400cc and above ONLY

Full Track

Rates: RM 70 - bikes below 400cc

RM100 - bikes above 400cc

Going List

Activity #03 - organized and arranged by Rusydi & blast3dGaL

SUNWAY LAGOON 2008

We are plannning a free & easy trip for ARC, we intend to drive up so we can have more energy for other activities.

WHEN: 26th December (Friday) till 28th December (Sunday)

Approx $$ needed : min S$200

For car rental is between $240 - $300 which leaves us with $50each. Pls pay the sum to macan to make payment. All car expenses like toll and petrol will be shared equally, i've volunteered to take up the responsibility in taking down the expences incurred, i reckon to set aside at least rm100 for car expenses?

Hotel booking to be handled by macan, he will update the cost and how much each of us have to pay.

GOING LIST:

1) Rusydi (Driver1)

2) blast3dGaL

3) macan_putih (Driver2)

4) quikslvr

5) Fahmy (Driver3)

6) [Hybrid] (Driver4)

7) whoissham (pending) - driving own car

LET'S GO FOR A HOLIDAY GUYS..

It has been a rough year for me, and I really need a break~

UPDATED

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Another holiday in planning - CNY weekend ride up to somewhere. Suggestions are welcomed. Some locations that I have in mind are Endau Rompin, Genting, KL, Melacca, anymore?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

jb ? its pretty safe to go jb with isa ... coz hes a pr here ... at least when something unfortunate happens like kena rob or raped or wat lah ... at least we can sabotage isa .. juz inform them we got a malaysian(isa) wit us ... And we can tell them to rob isa instead coz hes a traitor of malaysia ... flee to singapore only ...

im not a traitor u fag..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

U can donate to me also if u feel rich.:cool:

I dont feel rich, on the contrary, I feel poor all the time. But old fuel is no good after it has lost its volatility.

Come over and help yourself to the fuel. hahahaha.... But leave some for me to go petrol station to top up

I dont feel rich, on the contrary, I feel poor all the time. But old fuel is no good after it has lost its volatility.

Come over and help yourself to the fuel. hahahaha.... But leave some for me to go petrol station to top up

nah joking only. see u around.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

today i wanted to service just my valve at motorshop because nv open when above 8rpm..., the mech say no use service yr valve when stuck, need to service block oso because of carbon build up... he say service, another wk will jam again... i just did full servicing 2wks ago....

i hear liaoz sibei confused...:giddy: is the mech speaking truth?

life is precious. :thumb:

today i wanted to service just my valve at motorshop because nv open when above 8rpm..., the mech say no use service yr valve when stuck, need to service block oso because of carbon build up... he say service, another wk will jam again... i just did full servicing 2wks ago....

the mech is toking kok & singing bullshit :faint: . . . .

if yr valve jam within a wk, then u need to check your tuning & adjust yr 2t setting. . .

service block depends on milage. . . .

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

the mech is toking kok & singing bullshit :faint: . . . .

if yr valve jam within a wk, then u need to check your tuning & adjust yr 2t setting. . .

service block depends on milage. . . .

oh icic, thks for sharing:cheeky:

life is precious. :thumb:

Hahaha... Who's the mech?

Anyway, Zack is right.

hi anyone know what light bulbs our headlight is using? e.g how many watts.

Our colours don't run.

hi anyone know what light bulbs our headlight is using? e.g how many watts.

hmm. i am using H11 12volts 55watts.

not sure if the previous model are using the same :lol:

want to change to red bulb? :p

anyway.

i thought the bulbs are labelled? take out and see lor.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

i take and see low beam is H1, high beam is H3, but i dont know the watts leh, you using H11 or H1? typo is it?

Our colours don't run.