eat?????????

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

omg! i juz notice i got rider pic in my pc.

*pee* on his pants! =x :faint:

guess who?! and win 100$ by installment. :lol:

when was this taken? whos beside me n how come my jeans are wet

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

M2B & Friends Makan dan Lepak Session Dua!!!!!

ALL M2B Riders Attention! YOU ARE ACTIVATED!!!

For the first time in 2009 Singapore!! featuring the

BIGGEST, BADDEST, HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONS OF CLASS 2B BIKES

WHEN????? :3rd Jan 2009

WHERE???? :ESPLANADE MAKANSUTRA eating place

TIME?????? :2200hrs

Please bring along your wallets (coz foxie is a poor fox, cant blanjah u all), girls if u wanna, cameras, rainjackets (weather crazy these days) yourself and of course your bikes =)

Activities: Nothing much la, just eat n lepak den after that maybe go Mt. Faber Park for group photo? LOL All personnel are to report in unless with official reason to chow keng is provided. =D

Hope this time turn out will be better =) Feel free to call me if you got any problems or questions. =)

1)Foxie77

2)(copy and paste if you can make it thx =x )

yag. interested?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

when was this taken? whos beside me n how come my jeans are wet

i think this is my first time meet u after my revoke and juz got an rs..

beside u is "ina" i guess.. u let her carry bag pack.. *pecah pecah*

jeans wet due to pcc. :faint:

i'll be your competition..

i think this is my first time meet u after my revoke and juz got an rs..

beside u is "ina" i guess.. u let her carry bag pack.. *pecah pecah*

jeans wet due to pcc. :faint:

oh @ bussorah street there.haha ina where are u darling?? i miss uuuu!!

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

yag. interested?

M2B? anybody join them? i gonna be direct.they got a stupid name.sounds like a boyband

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

boybands are so Gay. . .

sorry for those who love them. . .

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

guys whats the plan tonite? celebrating counydown? watch fireworks @ marina barrage?> :cheers:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

M2B? anybody join them? i gonna be direct.they got a stupid name.sounds like a boyband

I should be going if yag is going. hahaha.

boybands are so Gay. . .

sorry for those who love them. . .

hahahaha :lol:

guys whats the plan tonite? celebrating counydown? watch fireworks @ marina barrage?> :cheers:

I am going to esplanade area to see firework.. but will be riding phantom.. relax relax.. :sweat:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

direct ? not here. u go there. say it. :faint:

fun though to watch em, reply em.

anyway. tonite. yaggie gonna get drunk, though he doesnt drink, gonna sabo put "some" in his drink, make him strip dance. :lol:

going sentosa. any1 ?

i'll be your competition..

? > think i going back home saw a rider but cant see face kekeke, think is me

i not wacking bike i trying the new setting for my bike. :sweat:

actually i was driving, not riding...rite behind u...then u smoke me out...cant keep up dah...haha

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

i be in orchard area..

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

I'll be counting down at the comfort of my bed listening to radio and surfing... Along with kids on both sides... Enjoy the countdown guys..

See ya next year~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Happy New Year guys.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

HappY New Years and have a great 2009 ahead! :thirsty: :cheer:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!