• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

so pay 30% den still cont pay installment right..loxl..still bit no logic sense ah

ya la.. of coz need to pay until 11k wat.. :faint:

i'll be your competition..

Well, if there are interested parties in buying a '06 RS125. I have one for sale..

Come view the bike and offer me a price.

692 Choa Chu Kang Crescent

Level A2

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Get someone experienced here to go with you (namely macan, lacrimose) if you wanna be more secure on what you're buying, and suit the time to their free time plus coffee on you.. ;)

oh thanks, just wanna do my homework now so by july i buy will not in a panic or buy on impluse. wonder wat the otr for 07? 10k? i intend to pay everything one shot. :cry:

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

Trackday @ PG on 8 March

Wanna join anyone?? Tomorrow meet up woodlands ave 2 esso @ 8am...

Going List...

whoissham

macan_putih

fahmy

blaquewolf racing

call me 94525841 - sham

Edited by whoissham

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

I think it's from an old Stephen Chow show. Hehehe

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg

haha, looks cool man, but nothing beats heavens sword dragon saber eh?

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

thank you isa!!!!

actually i was trying to find the exact proper jetting for standard carb.

u owe me 1 frappucino :cheeky:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

wat the difference between the old rs(round head) and the new rs(sharp head)? Other than the body frame difference? i am now torn apart either buy the old rs or the new rs.

buy wat u like.. :lol:

wah dun wan la, if i buy new rs tat means i will keep it for 3 yrs, if i buy the old one i will upgrade once i got the $$. so i wanna know wat the pros n cons between the old and the new. any where i can read up on the old rs model?

It seems there's an influx of people wanting to buy new RS125s. THATS GREAT!

Honestly this ain't just a simple transaction compared to buying any other 2nd hand bikes from a bike shop. You need more cash than usual, the best way is obviously to buy it brand new, or if 2nd hand, directly from an owner in cash payment. 2nd hand COIs are also a less hassle way to go, COI meaning = carry on installment.

But OF COURSE YOU MUST SPEAK OF THIS IF YOU HAVE MONEY LAH FIRST THING.

IF YOU O$P$.

SIMPLE.

People have gotten their marks because of things of this nature. Do it legitimately. Don't be over ambitious if it's not within your means.

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

It seems there's an influx of people wanting to buy new RS125s. THATS GREAT!

Honestly this ain't just a simple transaction compared to buying any other 2nd hand bikes from a bike shop. You need more cash than usual, the best way is obviously to buy it brand new, or if 2nd hand, directly from an owner in cash payment. 2nd hand COIs are also a less hassle way to go, COI meaning = carry on installment.

But OF COURSE YOU MUST SPEAK OF THIS IF YOU HAVE MONEY LAH FIRST THING.

IF YOU O$P$.

SIMPLE.

People have gotten their marks because of things of this nature. Do it legitimately. Don't be over ambitious if it's not within your means.

thanks. but wats the otr for 2nd hand rs125 the old model? i suppose not more than 5k?

2nd hand Aprilias are usually cheap.. coz of the no after sale value... but it still comes with a price, depending on how previous owner care for the bike. Usually it's recommended to overhaul a second hand Aprilia if previous owner haven't done so or have no prove that he has done so, just to play safe..

Anyway if you wanna be extremely sure, get someone experienced who have ridden one and know about the bike to go with you...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Our brother Fahmy have fallen at PG today...his ok...his gonna get stiches on his left arm and MC!!!...his bike...kena tow...pic will be up on my facebook... :D

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

Our brother Fahmy have fallen at PG today...his ok...his gonna get stiches on his left arm and MC!!!...his bike...kena tow...pic will be up on my facebook... :D

Oh my... has he contacted his family? May he recover fast then... How he fall? How bad is his injuries? What are the damages to his bike?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Oh my... has he contacted his family? May he recover fast then... How he fall? How bad is his injuries? What are the damages to his bike?

nah...his ok...still walking and laughing with us...juz a very very deep cut at his left elbow... aniwae...here's the pic of the incident... >>>>the 1st pic is very EEEEEE.....

This is Fahmy's cut...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/DSCN4878.jpg

Fahmy's cut...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/DSCN4882.jpg

Sad Fahmy...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/DSCN4927.jpg

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

ouh ya...he fell at turn 4...i guess the tyre juz give way...i dun knoe...khai knoe...he was behind...

Anyway!!!

1st May....

any of u guys got plans where to go???

khai suggested we go Famosa play go-karting ...

i suggested we go Genting Highlands play Casino...

Anybody else got any idea?? khai wanna plan a 2 days 1 night trip... :D

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

Hi Fahmy,

Great to know you got away with stitches. Am glad to hear you are ok. Am even more glad you were wearing a full leather suit. I can imagine how much more severe it could have been without that poor dead cow's hide protecting your skin!

Hope to see you on the track again when you are fully recovered!

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

wah dun wan la, if i buy new rs tat means i will keep it for 3 yrs, if i buy the old one i will upgrade once i got the $$. so i wanna know wat the pros n cons between the old and the new. any where i can read up on the old rs model?

frankly speaking, their the same. only fairing diff to me. diff by 1 or 2 rotax engine.

if u talking abt old.. really2 old.. like those extrema etc. that 1 dun really know much abt it..

from wat i heard from friends riding for years, those super old model is fast and no power cut blablabla...

if ur talking abt power cut. some dumb people 1st thing in their mind is only CDI.

sometimes. european bikes distribute all ard the world, authority will try to make it as minimal specs as possible. like wise. people always say. BUY FREAKING EXPENSIVE BIKE ALSO, NO USE, POWER CUT. MUST SPEND THIS AND THAT. SKIM BLOCK HERE AND THERE.. $$$$$$. well yes. if u know wats the correct specs for full power etc and spend ur $$$ wisely.

basically from wat i know. commonly. powercut, they disturb is the SPOCKET.

and carbs. they either lower down 1t or 2t for spocket. carbs jetting they reset it.

and if u talking abt engine mod. its like playing the game of solitaire.

yes. u may think i throw this 1k 2k at the shop. let they mod it.

well.. PEOPLE DO MAKE MISTAKE, a slight wrong even by inch. can make ur bike slower than a stock bike.

watever it is.. BUY and ENJOY it.

thats all.. period.