• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

#04 Kopi Session

organiser: lacrimose

Where: West Coast Mac

When: 1st April 2009

Time: 7.30PM / 1930HRS

Going list:

1)lacrimose

2)IZECUBEZ (90016357)

3)younggoonz

4)Hellfire (just got my rs125)

5)yag

6)luster

7)blast3dGaL (pending)

8)blackroz8 (pending)

9)quikslvr

10)tknge

Ok guys, I not sure if my usual parking spot got space later tonight or not, but read carefully the following.

Once you reach W.Coast Mac's, go into the drive-thru lane. Once you go past the counter / window, there will be a small lane on the right.. My bike will be parked there.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Brand new you should go to Mah Motors.

Serangoon Rd.

Sorry folks...I cannot make it...

#04 Kopi Session

Going list:

1)lacrimose

2)IZECUBEZ (90016357)

3)younggoonz

6)luster

7)blast3dGaL (pending)

8)blackroz8 (pending)

9)quikslvr

10)tknge

Ok guys, I not sure if my usual parking spot got space later tonight or not, but read carefully the following.

Once you reach W.Coast Mac's, go into the drive-thru lane. Once you go past the counter / window, there will be a small lane on the right.. My bike will be parked there.

yag - Sorry folks...I cannot make it...

#04 Kopi Session

Going list:

1)lacrimose

2)IZECUBEZ (90016357)

3)younggoonz

6)luster

7)blast3dGaL (pending)

8)blackroz8 (pending)

9)quikslvr

10)tknge

Once you reach W.Coast Mac's, go into the drive-thru lane. Order some fries and nuggets for me before parking.Go Further, there will be a small lane on the right.. My bike will be parked there.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh.. :(

i'll be your competition..

Yar goot to see u too~ U busy trying to make spoil da laptop isit hahakz. Ok kidding. Timing is very the dammmmmm slow arrrr.....

Haha.. Taking readings from Auto Tune Module on PCV bro.. Laptop is to see readings and upload as new map...

Ur bike still stock?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

#04 Kopi Session

Going list:

1)lacrimose

2)IZECUBEZ (90016357)

3)younggoonz

5)blast3dGaL (pending)

6)blackroz8 (pending)

7)quikslvr

8)tknge

Hey lac, in case you read this,

I know Originally you, yag and myself were supposed to meet up, but yag has plans and i have something on under 9 so i'll only be free after.

Aaah what am i doing, might as well SMS right!

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

Dear all, I am rather new to the bike fraternity in sg. I would like to seek the expertise of fellow brothers here. May I know which are the shops that sell brand new aprilia bikes? Thanks in advance.

U can also try Speedway, I got mine der, last time I chk, they have a brand new Red/white unit der. Bukit Batok, Midview Bldg, near d Viacom inspection centre.

Haha.. Taking readings from Auto Tune Module on PCV bro.. Laptop is to see readings and upload as new map...

Ur bike still stock?

Yar mi still stock. Can help mi tune? heHekz!!!

U still go seng there?

Hows the meet-up guys? Sori cant b der to get to noe ya'll better..hopefully ders nx time..

Yea.. Next time we'll try to meet up.

Anyways, nice to see you guys again and finally get to meet lacrimosae for the first time. You didnt look like what I expecting.. :D

#04 Kopi Session

Going list:

1)lacrimose

2)IZECUBEZ (90016357)

3)Hellfire (just got my rs125)

4)blast3dGaL

5)quikslvr

6)tknge

Guys, nice meeting u all... hope to see u again...thanks

So you and hellfire got lost or not going home yesterday?

Yea.. Next time we'll try to meet up.

Anyways, nice to see you guys again and finally get to meet lacrimosae for the first time. You didnt look like what I expecting.. :D

wat do u expect ? 2 hands, 4 legged with horns ? :lol:

Lawrance, this item can't let you order if you are going UK as it take them to ship within UK still have to take 5 to 7 days!! Too slow liao and still need to pay 10 pounds. Ship to Sin is just only 18 pounds. 8 pound more. Anyway, thanks for the offer.:thumb:

Hi all, anyone interested? I m going to order soon. Price is UK$199.99. Plus shipment cost, will be about

[ATTACH]98020[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]98021[/ATTACH]

Can use on Y2K ah?

wat do u expect ? 2 hands, 4 legged with horns ? :lol:

I thought he'll look older then he what he looked like yesterday.. :p (Somehow the image of Walter (youtube for Jeff Dunham to know who is walter) kept popping into my head)

But yea.. I'm not saying he looks old.. He handsome chap with a pretty gf too! ROFL!!

Yes. I asked.:angel:

By when u wanna order? Dont think I can get 1 anytime soon. Gotta settle my rear shock first.

Anyways, PM me the websites you go to shop for aprilia parts and stuff leh. I wanna see see look look.