Lawrence, you having your period ah? Why so edgy? Relax lah, just relaying what I was told and sharing with you guys, doesn't mean I strongly believe what I was told what, isn't what this forum is all about, sharing information.

Yeah, I'm Patrick, the jap signature actually reads Patrick in jap. Yeah, how come we don't seem to bump into each other since we live so nearby?? Anyway, if you ever see a black aprillia with no stickers, lic plate FBD3919, do wave :)

Not period, if you don't already know, I'm the resident cynic. Get used to it.

Anyway, just got home today. Up for kopi in Holland Village at 9pm?

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

I want 1x batt... but dun want so expensive lah...

I love Audemars Piguet watches, Hugo Boss suits, and Prada shoes.

But all too expensive, so I buy Seiko watch, wear Zara shirts, and Aldo shoes.

There are always cheaper alternatives. Like Lim Ah Boy's Yuasa - $25 only.

I made you choke? Really? How?

Yeah, I see his nick as square blocks, figured he's using some Chinese or Japanese characters. But I doubt its the same ones on my bike.

I dont know.. I just find the way you called Patrick somewhat funny. First laughter of the day. :)

Geez! kena con I guess, okok, I go slap d bugger:dot: nabeh!! LOL

take video and show us please. :D

anyway.. morning..!

YEA! SLAP SLAP SLAP SLAP!!!

maybe i might be going. i'll be in town ard 1pm.. 1st things 1st need to fix my plate no. nearly lost, lucky my frend spot it. if not tio his face or something while riding jialat.. LOL!

eh Patrick'C i think uh.. i have ur no. coz i got few list of no. yet i dun know who. kakakakakakaka!

Like something from Final Destination. Lucky we spot it. Else I first 1 to die since I'm behind u most of the time..

Not period, if you don't already know, I'm the resident cynic. Get used to it.

Anyway, just got home today. Up for kopi in Holland Village at 9pm?

Walter strikes again :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Thanks for the reply....

anyway wad gear oil do u use.... i use motul transoil expert 10w40 and mah told me it was too thin....

its tt true???

he saed the min. is 75w

hahaha....u stxxx idxx..using 4T as gear oil....hahahahaha....

no wonder all your different type of gears damage...hahahaha...:faint::faint:

motul transoil expert 10w40 is gear oil for 2t bikes according to the website.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Thanks for the reply....

anyway wad gear oil do u use.... i use motul transoil expert 10w40 and mah told me it was too thin....

its tt true???

he saed the min. is 75w

haha, unfortunately, Mr tknge has a point there.

hahaha.... Good for people like us, cos in the land of the blind, the one-eyed is king. So our bikes may be old, but its better than every other bike, which is barely limping along... heh heh...

Edited by lacrimosae

Thanks for the reply....

its tt true???

he saed the min. is 75w

hahaha.... Good for people like us, cos in the land of the blind, the one-eyed is king. So our bikes may be old, but its better than every other bike, which is barely limping along... heh heh...

Was thinking of putting rechargeable AA batt on my bike :angel: ... i try ask ard at sim lim c can fix anot :faint:

hahahaha :faint: Can lah. Change your fairing to solar cells. Can even charge your handphone.

hey all

any good and cheap tires to recommend?

Try IRC. They are very cheap, and very 'good'.

They are guaranteed to give you the option of Outpatient, Day Ward, or Intensive Care. Depending on speed and rain conditions.

Statistics don't lie, and since I started cycling competitively in 1994, IRC has been making the 'best' (cheap and 'good') tires for both bicycles and motorcycles. No accident, got money back guarantee. :angel:

Seriously, is it worth saving a few dollars and compromise on safety?

whoa all of u havent sleep?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA!!!.. now i'm fully recharge!

Morning people!

patrick'c ! i'm still waiting for ur slap video! :D

anyway, any1 knows what time gp starts ?

i'll be your competition..

Sorry Lawrence for not responding to your message. The moment the last message was sent out to you, I straight away moved off.

good tyres i recommend alpha 10, cheap tyres i can sell u 2nd hand 20-30% thread left. Need funds for my battery...hehe

evil.......

I highlighted the important words...see... i not so evil wat... cheers dude...

motul transoil expert 10w40 is gear oil for 2t bikes according to the website.

Sorry, I have not come across this motul oil yet but from the oil weightage of 10W40 to me like a engine oil for 4T. Our gears need oil weightage of 75W90. Even Motul is a very famous oil maker, I still will not use this grade of oil.:)

All oil makers always claim their oil is best, we have to try it then we know how true is it. But sometime the price you paid to learn it is quite costly...:angel::angel:

hi...

i have a doubt & hope you all can assist me in anyway..

Is it possible to fit Gianelli / Arrow exhaust system to Spark135..?

What's if mod the pipe,is it plausible..?

hi...

i have a doubt & hope you all can assist me in anyway..

Is it possible to fit Gianelli / Arrow exhaust system to Spark135..?

What's if mod the pipe,is it plausible..?

lol bro,

u r trying to fit a 2stroke pipe onto a 4stroke bike..

the dimension from the block > header > endcan are totally different..

2stroke bikes their size is small from header, big in the belly, small towards the endcan

4stroke is either the same all the way until the end it gets big.. or smaller to bigger...

not to mention that the endcan internals are different as well..

hope i'm right.. haha :confused:

Why so troublesome? Go malaysia should be able to find a good pipe for spark135 and it is cheaper too.

JB no inspection...

Cheap is cheap lh.. but illegal oso become our prob lor... :dozed:

i would have long time taken forumer offer for Endurance/Abm Nobi..... :dot:

Edited by HaiR1
lol bro,

u r trying to fit a 2stroke pipe onto a 4stroke bike..

the dimension from the block > header > endcan are totally different..

2stroke bikes their size is small from header, big in the belly, small towards the endcan

4stroke is either the same all the way until the end it gets big.. or smaller to bigger...

not to mention that the endcan internals are different as well..

hope i'm right.. haha :confused:

oic...

just asking around... Maybe be one-of-a-kind.... :cheers:

sick & tired of illegal pipe n Gpr... too common liao...

Leo Vince,dunno if they can make legal... :angel:

Guys, what tyre size are you using?

I wanna know the sizes you guys generally use.

While at Racewerkz just now, I saw fresh new stock for battlax 160/60, a couple of alpha10 and pilots. Wondering if 160/60 can fit thus I'm asking about the tyre sizes.