Originally Posted by leo_ray

Hi bros, i got a big problem on my speedo... really need your help!

the lights are still on, but the hand always point at 0.... i don't know what happen to it, be for i park at NLB@Bugis it was fine, but just now it just now on my way back home, i suddenly realize that it doesn't works anymore... how ar?

waiting for help on line....

Thanks bros!

please check your speedocable located below your meter connecting to your front wheel. check whether it is loose or detached. if it is, tighten it.

???? speedo cable is front or rear wheel? ah seng tell me rear wheel.

speedometer sensor for 05 n older model is installed on front wheel, 06 model onwards is on rear brake hanger plate. if i'm not wrong.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Thanks Zach , hate to go through that online purchase and that all ****.

Any Idea anywhere else besides FM And Mah motor has? don't mind 2nd hand at all , just want it installed fast.

Have you tried weda?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

lawrence u got e pics of e items.

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

btw i got a good deal for AGIP 2T and gear oil.. will confirmed once i finalise the details for u guys

Bikes

hmmm u guys seems to have lots of noobs questions again... if u guys had went thru other pages, might had seen my number posted....

91455310 call me if need some noob advises.

khai

Bikes

Hi Children , Daddy here needs some help.

Let's say if I want more White Smoke to come out to irritate people, how/where can I do the settings for lean/richer?

Thanks In advance! :x

why u wanna irritate people? riding 2 stroke is already irritating enuff.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Isa, that's because he's a pest. Simple as that.. Asking for help but conveniently calls everyone children. He's not getting my respect at all. Not in a million years.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Isa, that's because he's a pest. Simple as that.. Asking for help but conveniently calls everyone children. He's not getting my respect at all. Not in a million years.

yeah man.y i didnt point out his "daddy" n "children" thingy.irritating pest.should get rid off

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

lawrence u got e pics of e items.

You can check out the catalogue here.

The items left are:

1. Red Baseball Cap - AP8720108

2. Black Baseball Cap - AP8720109

3. Backpack - AP8720112

4. Hoodie White (Size L) - 894386

Will be giving away Aprilia keychain (round instead of square; not featured in the catalogue) together with Backpack. These were given to me with my purchases, at no extra charge.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Hi Children , Daddy here needs some help.

Let's say if I want more White Smoke to come out to irritate people, how/where can I do the settings for lean/richer?

Thanks In advance! :x

Let me Ah Gong answer your question. Increase your mainjet, max opening your 2T pump leverage, get your bike more white smoke then fellow TP to LTA make a payment.:thumb: Done!

Eh ask you. You know before you lift up your ooil tank , that would be a Wire connected to the base of the oil tank right? And that would be the wiring for the Fuel Sensor Indicator right? Yes

Remember I mentioned to you that my starter motor melt before? , that freaking wirecable also melt.

WHICH MEANS I RIDE , NO FUEL INDICATOR WILL BLINK WHEN LOW ON FUEL.

Anywhere that i can purchase that thing?

Mah commited to me 3 months but haven heard from them ever since. U just have to LL

MOREVER , my sensor CABLE linked to the rear disc brake area has broken , i believe the return path RED WIRE broke. WHICH MEANS , NO SPEED DISPLAY = NO MILEAGE , + NO FUEL INDICATOR , opening the oil tank cap to look inside can be pretty misleading. Just solder both end back the sensor will be working

PLEASE KINDLY ADVICE NEXT COURSE OF ACTION. If don't know how to solder them back, buy new harness from web from UK

++++++++++++

Let me Ah Gong answer your question. Increase your mainjet, max opening your 2T pump leverage, get your bike more white smoke then fellow TP to LTA make a payment.:thumb: Done!

hahahahaha . . . the easlier way isn't to use cooking oil instead of 2t? that got more smoke . . . . :dot:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

hahahahaha . . . the easlier way isn't to use cooking oil instead of 2t? that got more smoke . . . . :dot:
U didnt specify which brand ....

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

U didnt specify which brand ....

any brand doesn't matter bro becos at the end of the day it will still seize up the piston anyway . . . :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

haha. .Redishot, dun mind if i ask, how old r u bro? u may meant it as a joke by calling ppl children in here but most/or some of us r workin adults oreadi. . .so sum might get offended with wat u say. . . .

well for me, i dun mind if u still call me a kid. .Cuz i AM STILL Young, Unmarried & wants to make "frens" with lots of girls :angel:. . .

haha. .rite "Uncle" Aaron?

Edited by Zack939

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

You always cast personal attacks on me.

Well , don't start it in this thread , these are good children in here.

Go back to your Fav M2B to whine. ;x

When you start to attack people and their choice of rides for no apparent reason, especially towards my friends, that's when I will step in.

If only you would stop your nonsense, you wont even see me replying to you in a rude manner. As of now, you're still a pest.

You like to brag about letting people smell your 2t but when others are simply talking about the power valve, you come in and ask if its the reed valve we're talking about.

Next time just read more, post less rubbish and everyone will be happy. If you're not sure about anything regarding your smoke machine, please do a search on the thread first. See you around pest!

Obviously, someone ( I bet we all know who ) is desperately attempting to get some attention. Nevermind if its bad "publicity", its still attention, no doubt.

It's sad when someone whom calls himself a "daddy" lacks the maturity of a man whom is supposed to teach his "child/children" good ethics, morals, respect and most importantly, sense. That, of course applies if and only to his own kid(s), if he has any even. Respect is earned, not self proclaimed.

Its even more pathetic that in a feeble attempt to make friends, a man ( benefit of doubt given, altho most probably, he is still a pubescent boy ) is making people irrate with his senseless jabber.

Background:

There is a psychological behaviour in which is mostly applicable to bullies and some young boys.

Bully: This behaviour is seen in a person whom acts in a way that is supposedly intimidating, like the common bully. All in the struggle to hide the fact that he was, himself, a bullied kid when young. So, now, at an older age, the boy now exerts the bully onto others. Either that, or he's just masking the fact that he has a small p*nis and by being the obnoxious bully, makes him feel better going to bed at night.

In the other instance, some boys have shown peculiar behaviour in showing their fondness towards girls, and that is by being mean and sarcastic. When in actual fact,they are very fond of the girl. The similarity between this boy and the " daddy " is the inability to express Correctly the want to be accepted and liked.

I believe the poor man posting the infamous posts is a man whom suffers from both the behaviour above.

So, dude, if u wana be friends, say so. If u really need mechanical/technical bike tips or even advise beyond the world of bikes, u may express it, sincerely. No one here is present to make enemies or to waste time reading posts that lack maturity.

Just like how Lacrimosae said, bikers from around the world do come to this forum, to seek advise. Imagine their opinion of us Singaporeans, when they read the childish stuff that is being written.

You may get a kick from seeing how agitated the other members are at your intended words of ridicule and nonsense. But, I am very sure u are someone whom can actually think like an adult and one whom actually just needs friends, ( but duno how to & may have most probably been an example of someone whom started on the wrong footing ).

You have nothing to lose by being nice. Remember, u never know whose help u may need someday, when u're down and out and bleeding on the floor.

You may choose to take this in the right way and acknowledge that you would be better off being friends than someone whom people mention with a cursed breath. But, even if u dun, and u still persist in your "ways", eventually people here are just gona stop "engaging" and replying. Being ignored is even sadder when you crack your head to come back with a retort and still be ignored.:cry:

To all other members, maybe he's just lonely and he doesn't know how to make friends. If he's repentant and realises his silliness, I know you guys are man enough to forget the crap and move along as friends. :cheers:

That's my 2cents worth. Good day, and ride safe!

btw i got a good deal for AGIP 2T and gear oil.. will confirmed once i finalise the details for u guys

thx bro, waiting 4 ya gd news :angel:

use maxima K2 since i got my bike, dun know if AGIP is better?

would like to try if it gives a better performance :thumb:

Edited by zach84
I'm staying in tampines. Actually the polishing of the swingarm and bodyframe consumes most of the time lah. My old aprilia bodyframe really terrible cos i never took much attention. Now got the new one really gotta take care. Love her, and she'll 'perform'. :thumb:

Fyi, i wash and polish bike once a week. Wah can faint man. Hehehe... :dozed:

bro, dont mind if i ask u something, what you guys use to polish the main frame and swingarm to make it really shinny??

thanks for the help

Aprilia RS125 03 (2008 - 2011 June)

Ducati Monster 400 97 (2011 - Present)

bro, dont mind if i ask u something, what you guys use to polish the main frame and swingarm to make it really shinny??

thanks for the help

autosol for me.. ! it works well and cheap ! :cheeky: haha.. but after 1-2weeks it will slowly become abit not that shine.. so must touch up again.

yea...i use autosol metal polish oso...werk fine 4 me...but like Jiro hv said...after about 2 weeks..it wont shine tat much...tats y i clean mi ride every 2 weeks..

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06