I tot I saw a fly buzz by.. did anyone else see that fly too?

Where's Obama when you need him.. He pretty good at swatting flies with his backhand..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Speak only with backup. lol

Anyway Folks/Child'S' , it's time for me to go home after a long day settling disputes.

Nice few couple of hours in here.

See j00`all again.

;0

Where's Obama when you need him.. He pretty good at swatting flies with his backhand..

haha.. ya la.. wah liao.. eh.. wait.. it got inside the screen... aarrrgghhh... Am gonna head home.. this fly is scaring me.. Oooooo

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

If its a cockroach, I understand lah.. But You're scared of a pesky fly? >.

You called yourself a noob.

You seeked enlightenment , after offering you , you expect me to address you as pro? WTH?

me pro.. i had never or even ask people to call me pro and i have never call others noob... if u call others noob means u are a pro wat

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

nvm bro just let e fly past by...

btw lets make a vote. who change gear oil at 2000km. i think only u the pro brandon.

an empty vessel makes the most noise. let the pro P plater who cant even win an R125 talk. after all his the pro

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

khai , chill out yah .... He doesnt noe whus senior and more knowledgable than him

heyy.. when your bike coming ?? still dont see any rs125 lei. :p

Seriously Jiro, why you worry if you dont see wawan's RS parked at the carpark? I doubt he'll park there most of the time too as this fella is 1 busy man.

worry for? i am just keen to see another rs at the carpark. :) if anyone goin to wash carb let me know, i want to see how it is done. (=

easy keke open 2 screws take out the carb then put in washing machine low speed washing n it clean... kekeke wa hahahaha joking :angel:

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

btw, who's going for the movie?? Can we meet up around 5pm at town or something?

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

yeah movie aft 5 pls.im workin till 1500+

BTW khai,the 2t i used is Agip Speed.suitable for both premix n injector

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Khai's out at the moment. Saw him parking by the roadside at my house. Spoke to him for abit and went on our way.

Isa,

The Ohlins suspension u calculated is with the US$799 introductory price? Any idea how much is shipping?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

btw, who's going for the movie?? Can we meet up around 5pm at town or something?

Alamak.. I wanna follow but my baby in the docks sia. Haiz.. :(

Isa,

The Ohlins suspension u calculated is with the US$799 introductory price? Any idea how much is shipping?

not sure dude.check out af1 webby.dat price is for a limited time only,1st 10 orders for the suspension.aft dat will be back to the normal price of i donno how much hehe

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

easy keke open 2 screws take out the carb then put in washing machine low speed washing n it clean... kekeke wa hahahaha joking :angel:

lol.. that will be best if can.. still can dry clean hor.. :thumb:

seriously if got people want to wash carb, i want to join in too:):)

heyy.. when your bike coming ?? still dont see any rs125 lei. :p

dun usually park my bike at home... .. Park it at where i work directly infront of security camera .. hehe .. Much safer and secure ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Wat bz ? the way u specify buzi like i have 4 wives like tat ah .... Me juz werkin as i dun hav specific hours per day ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Whoever is interested for Movie Outing, pls meet at Cineleisure at 4pm!!

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Hey Quincy , knew you'd step in sooner or later.

However , if you choose to understand.

Words used are "Child" and j00.

If it's abusive , correct me.

Not everybody would like one another.

So yeah , being welcomed in here or not doesn't bother me.

Question is , are any language of mine abusive/offensive?

Or are j00 taking it into j00 own hands.

Advice?

its calling ppl names in which no one has any right to do so which can also be termed "mockery/mocking". To mock is to ridicule which is a negative action. Refer to --> http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/mockery

Regardless if anyone whom call anyone names, can be given a warning as to mind their words as this is an open forum to share & chat rather than to start any flaming wars.

My bad for this spam.

If point of comming into this forum is for people to like me.

All one has to do is say "bro" and "thanks" which is so superficial with an underlying tone beneath it.

So not me , so tell me moderator , do you want me to be one of those superficial people?

If not , I can't help if people in here likes me.

No one is here to please another but is advise to practise courtesy & be humble generally.

btw you are post clocking as you can multi quote whatever you wish to post in 1 post

Speak only with backup. lol

Anyway Folks/Child'S' , it's time for me to go home after a long day settling disputes.

Nice few couple of hours in here.

See j00`all again.

;0

since you mention "after a long day of settling dispute", what is your point of posting when it creates feud rather than peace?

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Thanks for stepping in Quincy.. It's getting out of hand lately..

Ize,

Where is this place that sells AGIP 2T?

Brandon, u mentioned u can get it for $19?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg