ohh ... wanted to wave at him but he ignored my presence beside him at traffic light

Haha.. he's a really friendly dude bro. Maybe he thought u are ignoring him?

Anyway, I am really friendly. I look at all Aprilia riders. Only the RSV4 riders i dont bother. Too slow to me. Hahaha.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Haha.. he's a really friendly dude bro. Maybe he thought u are ignoring him?

Anyway, I am really friendly. I look at all Aprilia riders. Only the RSV4 riders i dont bother. Too slow to me. Hahaha.

i was wearing a full face too and i was infront ...till he whack pass me becos im entering a carpark so didnt bother to catch up with him.

im extreme friendly to aprilian ,maybe even other biker but somemore most of the time i see sp/krr just drag when they see aprilia ,making me hating them now ...maybe if u are free den we meet up lorr , 24/7

Noooooooo...

It is an excuse..

Who would need so much power / torque on the low end?

If you're into poppping wheelies at yishun dam or infront of the tp bikes camping under the bridges on a hot sunny day then maybe lah.. :D

Maybe next time I would wanna learn how to pop a wheelie..

Then slap on a bbk, p-plate and pop one right at orchard road :faint:

But we don't need BBK to pop wheelies. I've popped wheelies on my stock 125.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Reliable or not, it is not a news that racing part won't have warranty

Try to get a HRC RS125 or even Dream 50 see if you got any warranty anot

Plus, who the hell will know the mech install the block and set it correct anot?

Like chung's polini, can anyone said it seized just because the design failure?

Some cases in car even you do service at outside shop where the mech not receive factory certificate you car lose warranty

In some other cases I've seen ppl riding RS125 with polini kit for years still strong and can pull some where around 37ps on the wheel

It's the block pick the owner, mech here sucks or really this block just like ****?

There must be a logic way to analyze it

Yes, there is.

The only way is over kopi. :D

I am stuck in London now due to the ash cloud shutting down UK airspace.

Don't know when I'll be back. Catch up with you when I do. Cya David!

Any1 knows how much is it to fix the kir up at fm? anyway when are u guys meeting up man... haven seen u guys for a very very long time.... u guys might not even remember me.. lol....

What's kir? (I'm guesing Kinetically Integrated RAVE unit?)

But we don't need BBK to pop wheelies. I've popped wheelies on my stock 125.

Can u teach me how? Last i wheelied was on my RXZ. Hahaha... On my previous and current Rs abit hard to do. :faint:

Seen this vid before. But how do you know the rider is riding a class 2B sportsbike?

I think you just have to take his word for it... It looks like he's riding a pretty fast bike, like maybe a turbine-powered Y2K, or for lesser mortals, a Ducati, or an RSV4. But the nimbleness in which the bike is flicked about and the traffic-splitting with minimum clearance seems to point to a lightweight, small capacity, lean-metered carburetion race-tuned bike, perhaps with an aftermarket exhaust even better than Jolly Moto.

I wouldn't want to meet this kind of f*cked-up hell rider on the road anytime.

Lawrence, u got the cam. Mount it on your tank, so it shows your clocks while riding and give us a demo ride so we can all see.. :cheeky:

I think it's not good publicity considering I'm a major proponent for safe and responsible riding.

Maybe when I go back to Pasir Gudang or Sepang.

Can u teach me how? Last i wheelied was on my RXZ. Hahaha... On my previous and current Rs abit hard to do. :faint:

Ok but only on track. It is not safe nor legal to be popping wheelies on Singapore roads.

I also recommend trying it only when you are about to change your clutch friction pads. Wheelies can burn out your friction pads pretty badly.

Ok but only on track. It is not safe nor legal to be popping wheelies on Singapore roads.

I also recommend trying it only when you are about to change your clutch friction pads. Wheelies can burn out your friction pads pretty badly.

Ok2. I'll learn from u when we go pG then. I almost fell backwards when i popped wheelie at bencoolen years back cos too vertical. The kopitiam fellas were gaping with awe. They thought they gonna see me fall chasing after a PGM4. But luckily never fall. Haha.. :faint:

Ride safe everyone. :cheer:

Ok2. I'll learn from u when we go pG then. I almost fell backwards when i popped wheelie at bencoolen years back cos too vertical. The kopitiam fellas were gaping with awe. They thought they gonna see me fall chasing after a PGM4. But luckily never fall. Haha.. :faint:

Ride safe everyone. :cheer:

Woah... sounds like you pulled off a Biaggi wheelie then. haha...

I'm headed to the local pub for a drink of cranberry Guiness stout.

I miss my bike... *sad face*

Woah... sounds like you pulled off a Biaggi wheelie then. haha...

I'm headed to the local pub for a drink of cranberry Guiness stout.

I miss my bike... *sad face*

Hehe.. I woulda LMAO if someone recorded that (accidental) stunt and showed me video afterwards sia. Hahaha..!! It was scary, but to my surprise they applauded cos i pulled it off. Funny lah dude. If u see, u also laugh i guess. :p

Happy drinking dude. See u soon! :cheers:

Hehe.. I woulda LMAO if someone recorded that (accidental) stunt and showed me video afterwards sia. Hahaha..!! It was scary, but to my surprise they applauded cos i pulled it off. Funny lah dude. If u see, u also laugh i guess. :p

Happy drinking dude. See u soon! :cheers:

Hope lawrence came back , maybe we can all fork out some time for a gathering , perhap a makan trip =D

Hi Draka, I'm hoping to make it back too. You make it sound so ominous. hahahaha...

Looking forward to meeting you guys. Perhaps over a morning weekend DIY session followed by lunch.

Actually if I may be specific, I miss working on my bike. :cheeky:

Signing off.... :cheers:

what's tat , care to tell me roughly what tat for ?

When your speed approaches Mach 1, the inertia generated is too strong for the valve solenoid to overcome, rendering the valve inoperable.

The Kinetically Integrated RAVE runs a reverse pressure system to counter this phenomenon by working in tandem with the solenoid's electronic actuation in the reverse direction, thus assisting the valve to open at extremely high speeds, usually at Mach 0.6 and above.

Above Mach 1, you will need the BS-TCSS, which stands for the Bianchi-Sabatacci's Tandem Support System (first conceptualised by Bianchi then built by Sabatacci in their collaboration in the Colonial Fleet's scientific exploration bureau).

But that is another story, for another day.

When your speed approaches Mach 1, the inertia generated is too strong for the valve solenoid to overcome, rendering the valve inoperable.

The Kinetically Integrated RAVE runs a reverse pressure system to counter this phenomenon by working in tandem with the solenoid's electronic actuation in the reverse direction, thus assisting the valve to open at extremely high speeds, usually at Mach 0.6 and above.

Above Mach 1, you will need the BS-TCSS, which stands for the Bianchi-Sabatacci's Tandem Support System (first conceptualised by Bianchi then built by Sabatacci in their collaboration in the Colonial Fleet's scientific exploration bureau).

But that is another story, for another day.

Sound powerful and yet confusing =X

hey bro..i wan change my gearoil..

looking for the motul gear oil..but dont noe which 1 can put siya.

can help me..

http://www.motul.com.sg/product_line_up/gear_box/gear01.html

its the motul website.which 1 can put for our bike?

and for 2t wise rite..i have being using motul 710..

but wan try motul 800 factory line road racing 2t..

is it advisable or can it be used..or i shall stick to 710??

thx in advance

Don't Curse Me When I Ride,Bless Me When I Die

hi is there a lady rider pink colour aprilla that was on PIE earlier on? coz it was damn pretty so juz wanna say hi but got a question to ask that wat exhuast u were using?

hey bro..i wan change my gearoil..

looking for the motul gear oil..but dont noe which 1 can put siya.

can help me..

http://www.motul.com.sg/product_line_up/gear_box/gear01.html

its the motul website.which 1 can put for our bike?

and for 2t wise rite..i have being using motul 710..

but wan try motul 800 factory line road racing 2t..

is it advisable or can it be used..or i shall stick to 710??

thx in advance

Motul 800 offers better protection, but is expensive. For street use, u will find that it's "hard to clear" - if your 2T ratio is high, the bike becomes a bit bogged or "laggy".

As for the gear oil, use "Transoil Expert". Have tried all kinds of oils - Rock Oil, Maxima, Bel-Ray etc ... Still find Motul Transoil Expert to be the smoothest - even to 3 months of use

To everbody.

My piston just siezed, damaging both the top end and bottom ends of my engine. probably because of poor tuning, i always suspect it to be too rich on fuel but didn't have the time to do something about it due to my crazy job (finance sector) requires me work my ass off on weekdays. when weekends come i always procrastinate going to tune my carb settings having to fight for mech's attention, small-talking, and lastly conversing in chinese. i figured that the tuning could wait and and as such (i suppose) my pistons gave way. rich fuel supply washing out injected 2t? u tell me.

anyway im not here to enquire on where i could fix my bike. I love the rs125 ALOT, its really feeds my cheap thrills, but i don't think i can tide over another failure in the event i rebuilt the bike. its not like i can't afford it, i just........ :(

was wondering if anyone would like to take over my bike for a SMALL price of 1k sgd.

well we (onlookers, bystanders, observers & introverts like myself) all know that you people have the knowledge to possibly bring a condemmed bike back to life. (shouldn't be an overstatement right?)

here are the details

fz plate coe till july 2015.

everything is 100% stock.

engine more or less screwed due to my negligence.

power valve, battery, magnetic coil be all A-okay :)

need a lil work cosmetically, LHS and RHS fairings are quite cui but no worries, i got spare fairings at home (bought from spiderman)

mmm... next up...

tyres! yup tyres.

using sportmax gpr alpha 10?

DID o-chain still has its gold color just need to degrease and its as good as new

sprocket size 39.

spidyman's fast throttle installed as well.

basically this bike is fully operational if u give it an engine rebuilt.

if you want it as a mule for used spare parts so be it.

oh theres 1/2 a bottle of motul 710 that comes absolutely FOC :)

don't mind selling parts individually as well.

do let me know if anyone seeks interest aite :)

don't stop opening those valves! cheers! :)

Edited by Elr0y
Motul 800 offers better protection, but is expensive. For street use, u will find that it's "hard to clear" - if your 2T ratio is high, the bike becomes a bit bogged or "laggy".

As for the gear oil, use "Transoil Expert". Have tried all kinds of oils - Rock Oil, Maxima, Bel-Ray etc ... Still find Motul Transoil Expert to be the smoothest - even to 3 months of use

hey thx alot for tt info bro.

but aprilia can use this eh??

koz i asked another aprilia rider when i c him in sporting motor tt tym he say

use gearbox 300 or something..i cant rmb..tts y i came here to cfm once again..

hey aprilians..can somebody assist me here?

(p.s. seems like u riding NSR150.so it mite be diff opinion.but thx alot..no offence bro:angel:.)

Don't Curse Me When I Ride,Bless Me When I Die

To everbody.

My piston just siezed, damaging both the top end and bottom ends of my engine. probably because of poor tuning, i always suspect it to be too rich on fuel but didn't have the time to do something about it due to my crazy job (finance sector) requires me work my ass off on weekdays. when weekends come i always procrastinate going to tune my carb settings having to fight for mech's attention, small-talking, and lastly conversing in chinese. i figured that the tuning could wait and and as such (i suppose) my pistons gave way. rich fuel supply washing out injected 2t? u tell me.

anyway im not here to enquire on where i could fix my bike. I love the rs125 ALOT, its really feeds my cheap thrills, but i don't think i can tide over another failure in the event i rebuilt the bike. its not like i can't afford it, i just........ :(

was wondering if anyone would like to take over my bike for a SMALL price of 1k sgd.

well we (onlookers, bystanders, observers & introverts like myself) all know that you people have the knowledge to possibly bring a condemmed bike back to life. (shouldn't be an overstatement right?)

here are the details

fz plate coe till july 2015.

everything is 100% stock.

engine more or less screwed due to my negligence.

power valve, battery, magnetic coil be all A-okay :)

need a lil work cosmetically, LHS and RHS fairings are quite cui but no worries, i got spare fairings at home (bought from spiderman)

mmm... next up...

tyres! yup tyres.

using sportmax gpr alpha 10?

DID o-chain still has its gold color just need to degrease and its as good as new

sprocket size 39.

spidyman's fast throttle installed as well.

basically this bike is fully operational if u give it an engine rebuilt.

if you want it as a mule for used spare parts so be it.

oh theres 1/2 a bottle of motul 710 that comes absolutely FOC :)

don't mind selling parts individually as well.

do let me know if anyone seeks interest aite :)

don't stop opening those valves! cheers! :)

just nice , i need some parts , fork , caliper and starter motor =D

Pm me if u are selling it .

I remember elroy having a koso meter on his bike too!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg